Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Dan Eager
Dan Eager at Stamford Hyundai
Refer Me

Dan Eager

Asst. Service Manager

Stamford Hyundai

85 Magee Avenue
Stamford, CT 06902

Contact Me
4.9
240 Reviews
4.9

240 Reviews

Write a Review

240 Reviews of Dan Eager

November 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have always experienced exceptionally great service..."

- Paulap

I have always experienced exceptionally great service from the service and sales department. They are always very pleasant and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always courteous, professional and prompt. Wait room is..."

- Tucon Jean

Always courteous, professional and prompt. Wait room is comfortable in seating and temperature. Free car wash is great.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danson Clement

Nov 24, 2021

Stamford Hyundai responded

Thank you for choosing to service with us!

November 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer experience every time I visit the..."

- B.l.bockhaus

Excellent customer experience every time I visit the Stamford location. They are friendly, timely, and thorough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 24, 2021

Stamford Hyundai responded

We truly appreciate your choosing to service with us!

November 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Living hours away from Stamford Hyundai, I was very..."

- Pete

Living hours away from Stamford Hyundai, I was very pleasantly surprised by the level of valet service provided. Todd pucked up the car and returned it fully serviced the same evening. Daniel was right on top of taking care of any issues with my G80.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd

Nov 05, 2021

Stamford Hyundai responded

We're very happy to serve you! Thank you!

October 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A phenomenal and truly professional staff at Stanford..."

- salfazzino65

A phenomenal and truly professional staff at Stanford Hyundai. Highly recommended to all auto owners. They always go above and beyond in every aspect of their field of expertise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2021

Stamford Hyundai responded

Thank you very much for choosing to service your vehicle with us!

October 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exellent services from sales and technical team. They are..."

- eranda mane

Exellent services from sales and technical team. They are faster in responding to your questions, stronger with additional choices for customers and better in services and maintenance offers, making the process easier. I will always reference them to my friends and colleagues.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2021

Stamford Hyundai responded

It is our pleasure to serve you! Thank you very much for your reference! We truly appreciate it!!

October 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came into the dealership for a 15,000 mile checkup. The..."

- amyl

I came into the dealership for a 15,000 mile checkup. The staff was very professional and helpful and the service department provided me with a small discount which I appreciated. The facility is clean and the snacks and drinks in the waiting area are much appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2021

Stamford Hyundai responded

Thank you for choosing to service with us!

October 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stamford Hyundai has such friendly people, great service..."

- Dominique

Stamford Hyundai has such friendly people, great service and they are quick to answer any of my questions or concerns!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2021

Stamford Hyundai responded

Thank you very much, Dominique! We are happy to serve you!

October 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My service tech has always made me feel like I'm..."

- ReneeFall

My service tech has always made me feel like I'm important, I'm always greeted with a smile. On the other hand my car is still giving me the same action as if it wants to cut off. I've been told that I will have to leave my car a day and no loaner cars are available. I'm a single mom that works at 25 miles away, and not to have a car it would be challenging.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danson Clement

Oct 29, 2021

Stamford Hyundai responded

We're sorry that we don't have more loaners available. Unfortunately we are limited on the number of license plates we have which limits the number of loaners. The delay in parts because of shortages and shipping delays is also keeping customers in loaners longer than usual. I've asked the manager to keep an eye on our stock and have someone call you as soon as something becomes available. Thank you for your patience!

October 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My service experience here was awesome! Very patience and..."

- erickfmartin

My service experience here was awesome! Very patience and provided great alternatives to save money. It's the first time in a while where I didn't feel like I was being taken advantage of... I will definitely be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2021

Stamford Hyundai responded

Thank you very much, Erick! We are glad to hear how happy you are with your experience!

1
...
1 - 10 of 240 results

Dealership Inventory (402 Vehicles)

used 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $38,999
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Quartz White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport car, priced at $19,999
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
used
Sparkling Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $25,985
2021 Hyundai Sonata
used
Phantom Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $35,519
2022 Hyundai Sonata
new
Portofino Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic w/OD
Front-Wheel Drive
new 2022 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $27,694
2022 Hyundai Sonata
new
Quartz White exterior
8-Speed Automatic w/OD
Front-Wheel Drive
used 2018 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $19,985
2018 Hyundai Sonata
used
Symphony Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive