About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dan Ebach.
Dan Ebach
Dan Ebach, Sales Consultant, Porsche Riverside
4.9

Dan Ebach

Sales Consultant

Porsche Riverside

8423 Indiana Ave
Riverside, CA 92504

Contact Me

11 Reviews of Dan Ebach

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New first time Porsche owner!"

- Rossana G

Michel Rey and the Porsche Riverside were extremely helpful and honest. They catered to my needs and treated me as if I were buying a million dollar car. Michel was informative and well educated about the line. Not to mention animated. The whole dealership are very down to earth people. I highly recommend them as they've earned me as a customer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I worked with David Barron who provided excellent service. "

- ML

David was both professional and knowledgable. This is the second time I have requested him and I plan on using him as my service adviser.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Barron, Jeremy Bishop

Aug 14, 2018

Porsche Riverside responded

It's so wonderful to hear that David provided you with such remarkable service once again, and we are pleased that you are so confident in his services! We appreciate your kind words, and we look forward to working with you again in the future! Check us out on Facebook and Twitter for savings, updates, and more. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent experience"

- adprime

We took advantage of our Costco Auto buying program to purchase our 2018 Porsche Macan. The whole experience from setting the appointment to visit the dealer and test driving the selected car and deciding to make a purchase was great! Dan Ebach was very professional and vey accommodating to negotiating the deal with us. We never felt under pressure .He answered all our questions and made us felt at ease with our purchasing decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 26, 2018

Porsche Riverside responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this review! It's so great that Dan provided you with service that was so informative, accommodating, and pressure-free! We hope that you are enjoying your new Porsche Macan! We're so glad that we were able to be a part of your buying experience! Check us out on Facebook or Twitter for savings and updates! Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership"

- Gio1990

My father placed an order with Dan Ebach at Porsche Riverside. When my car arrived Dan picked me up at the airport and brought me to the dealership to pick up my Cayman. It was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Bishop

Jun 01, 2018

Porsche Riverside responded

Hi Gio, It's so nice to hear that Dan took such great care of you during your recent buying experience. We appreciate you going the extra mile to do business with us, and we are glad that your awesome new vehicle and the service you received seemed to have made the distance worth it. Feel free to check us out on Facebook and Twitter for savings and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant- General Manager

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- Chu 1947

I submitted a lead a few months ago wanting to order a Macan S. Dan Ebach reached out to me and placed the order without fail. I told Dan one of my golf friends that bought an Audi from Walter's that I ordered the car and it turns out that Dan sold him his Audi also. Great Guy! I will recommend to anyone. Thanks Dan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2018

Porsche Riverside responded

Hi Ed, Thanks so much for the recommendation. It's so awesome to hear that Dan was able to be of great assistance to both you and your friend! We hope you are both enjoying your new vehicles! Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you in the future. Feel free to check us out on Facebook and Twitter for savings and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant- General Manager

March 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Car Buying Experience w/ Dan Ebach"

- TSS1989

This was my first Porsche coming from multiple BMWs. I am officially a loyal convert. Dan Ebach took care of me. His professionalism and capability of making the transaction easy and painless made me a life long client. I highly recommend him if you're in the market for a Porsche. The level of service is well above what I am used to during the car purchasing process. Thanks Dan! Jeremy in Finance was also brilliant, he made the paper work easy to get through and worked hard to meet my particular needs when it came to the maintenance plans available. They both took their time and never rushed through anything and made sure I was happy with the entire deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Bishop

Mar 21, 2018

Porsche Riverside responded

Welcome to the fold! We're so happy that Dan and Jeremy took such excellent care of you and helped you to find your perfect Porsche. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future. Please be sure to check our Facebook and Twitter for savings, updates, and more. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

March 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very easy and pleasant car buying experience"

- Haelim

My Porsche buying experience was very pleasant and friendly. There was no pressure or haggling over anything! Very knowledgeable and friendly sales people to work with! Definitely recommend them for Porsche buyers!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Beech

Mar 06, 2018

Porsche Riverside responded

Thank you, Haelim, for your kind review. We're glad your experience lacked haggling or pressure. We appreciate your business and recommendation and look forward to working with you again in the future. Please be sure to check our Facebook and Twitter for savings, updates, and more. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

February 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- SFox

I spoke with Dan by phone, met him later that day and drove home in my new Panamera. The follow day,Dan brought my old car to my home about 70miles away. Very happy with Dan and Walter’s.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2018

Porsche Riverside responded

Thank you, for your five star review. We're glad Dan was accommodating and delivered your other vehicle to your home. We try and offer a level of convenience, comfort, and service that sets us apart and Dan is a sparkling example of it. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future. Please be sure to check out our Facebook and Twitter for savings, updates, and more. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

February 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Treatment "

- JenR

Dan was kind enough to meet me near my home to jell me purchase my Porsche. He was friendly courteous and professional. I will gladly recommend him to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2018

Porsche Riverside responded

Thank you, Jen, for taking the time to write this five-star review. We're glad Dan was able to accommodate and meet you near your home. We thank you in advance for your recommendations. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future. Please be sure to check out our Facebook and Twitter for savings, updates, and more. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

January 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Customer Service"

- KUMIKO

The Porche Sales Manager, Dan Ebach, provided one of the best customer experiences I have had when purchasing cars. From the first initial inquiry all the way through the purchase of the car, he was a patient and knowledgeable sales manager that was able to explain things in a clear, concise manner. Walter's Porche is a beautiful and comfortable facility that has demonstrated its ability to offer the best prices. I live in San Francisco, and drove all the way down to Riverside since they were able to provide the best price that it was worth the drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Bishop

Jan 22, 2018

Porsche Riverside responded

Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback, Kumiko! We're pleased to hear that Dan was so helpful and attentive, and made sure that your car buying experience was efficient and hassle-free from start to finish. It's wonderful to know that he was knowledgeable and informative, and made sure that all of your questions and concerns were addressed. We're glad it was a worthwhile trip for you, and we hope to work with you again in the future. Please be sure to check us out on Twitter and Facebook keep up with savings, updates, and more. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (100 Vehicles)

2018 Porsche Panamera

$164,980

2018 Porsche Panamera

$167,830

2018 Porsche Panamera

$100,860

2018 Porsche Cayman

$100,180

2018 Porsche Panamera

$166,650

2018 Porsche Panamera

$97,380

2018 Porsche Panamera

$98,970

2018 Porsche Panamera

$95,980