Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Dan Ebach.
Dan Ebach
Dan Ebach at Porsche Riverside
5.0

Dan Ebach

Sales Consultant

Porsche Riverside

8423 Indiana Ave
Riverside, CA 92504

36 Reviews of Dan Ebach

December 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dan Ebach helped us out and was very efficient and took..."

- sthompson

Dan Ebach helped us out and was very efficient and took the time to explain everything to us. We were very satisfied with this dealership and would recommend to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Avalos

Dec 09, 2019

Porsche Riverside responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review and recommendation! We are delighted to know that Dan took great care of you, and that the quality of his service met your satisfaction. We thank you for working with us at Porsche Riverside, and we hope to hear from you again when the time comes for your first service. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant – General Manager

November 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Unbelievable Experience "

- Jred

I ordered a new 911 and it was delayed being delivered to the dealership. Dan kept in touch with me every step of the way to keep me up to date on the status. He was caring and went out of his way to make it a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 04, 2019

Porsche Riverside responded

Thank you for leaving Dan this excellent review! We are happy to hear that he kept you updated and well informed throughout the delivery process, and we appreciate your patience- from beginning to end. We hope you enjoy your new Porsche 911, and we thank you for working with us at Porsche Riverside. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

October 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dan Ebach "

- Jim

Dan has provided outstanding performance for all his efforts from ordering through delivery of my vehicle. A true professional that cares about his product and customer satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 31, 2019

Porsche Riverside responded

Jim, Thank you for leaving Dan this excellent review! Our customers' satisfaction is our utmost priority, and we are pleased to know that has been made evident through the service that Dan provided to you. We are so glad that we had the opportunity to do business with you, and we congratulate you on your new vehicle- on behalf of the entire team. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

October 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" Very comprehensive and personable"

- Flying

Excellent customer service and follow through! Dan was fantastic to deal with. He was willing to answer questions even on his days off and after the transaction was consummated

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2019

Porsche Riverside responded

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We are happy to hear that Dan went above and beyond to ensure that your overall experience was as smooth as possible. If you ever have any further questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to let us know. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for special and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

October 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"excellent salesperson and dealership!"

- Cnelson

Dan Ebach was so courteous and professional! I got to the dealership and everything was ready for me! This is my 2nd porshe I have purchased from this dealership and would never think about going to anyone else. They have a wide selection and are so friendly you never feel like you're being pressured. I love this place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Bishop

Oct 07, 2019

Porsche Riverside responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share this excellent review! We are so appreciative of your continued business, and we are delighted to know that your recent experience working with Dan was 5-stars all-around. We are so proud to have earned your loyalty, and we look forward continue serving you and your automotive needs in the future. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

September 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Out of State Buyer"

- JACinAZ

I found my new Porsche online and had immediate interaction with Dan Ebach, the Internet Sales Manager for Porsche Riverside. He provided detailed information, and as we came closer to agreement, he was very transparent with every aspect of our transaction. The entire dealership was very impressive in their inventory, state of the art showroom, and professionalism. It was worth the drive from Arizona.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Avalos, Mark Marchant

Sep 20, 2019

Porsche Riverside responded

Congratulations on your new Porsche! We are overjoyed that we had the opportunity to do business with you, and that we could get you into a vehicle that you love. We are so honored by your very kind words. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if there is anything more that we may help you with in the future. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

September 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best buying experience ever"

- Dennis

Initially I was looking for a Hybrid Cayenne in another dealership. They took my time, gave me false promises and then sold the car I liked to someone else.. Then my wife and myself visited Riverside Porsche. We inspected the car, did a test drive and went through the full process of buying just in 1.5 hours! Thanks a lot to Dan Ebach who politely answered all our questions and made the process smooth and hassle free. This is a perfect example how a dealership should work. I really appreciate it and would recommend Porsche Riverside to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2019

Porsche Riverside responded

Dennis, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this excellent review! We are so glad that your vehicle search led you to our dealership, and we are overjoyed that Dan could make your visit smooth and ultimately successful. We hope you enjoy your new Porsche Cayenne. Please let us know if there is ever anything more that our team may help you with in the future.

August 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Car Buying Experience Ever"

- Crazy Horse

I went to Walter’s Porsche and met with Dan who greeting me at the door and brought coffee for my husband and me. He was professional and not pushy, which I hate. Nice breath of fresh air to find at a car dealership. Will recommend Dan to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2019

Porsche Riverside responded

Thank you for leaving Dan this excellent review and recommendation! We are happy to hear that he went the extra mile to ensure that you had a top-notch experience working with us. We hope you and your husband enjoy your new vehicle. Please let us know if there is anything more that our team may help you with in the future. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

August 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Professional and Unique"

- Charlie Chan

I buy my cars from the Internet for the last 10 years and have not ever been so excited to pick up a car before and meet the person on the other end. Dan answered all my questions via phone and email and we made the deal before I arrived. He had everything ready and I was out the door in about an hour and a half. Great Experience will definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2019

Porsche Riverside responded

Charlie, Thank you so much for leaving Dan this amazing review! It is a pleasure to hear that he provided you with such remarkable service, and that he ensured that your visit was as smooth and efficient as possible! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we hope that you think of us again the next time you are in need of automotive assistance. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

August 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to do business"

- Edward the Doc

My boss bought a car from Dan at Porsche Riverside and was very happy so she referred me to Dan. He met me with a great smile and made the experience perfect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2019

Porsche Riverside responded

Edward, We appreciate you giving our dealership a chance, and we thank you for taking the time to leave us this 5-star review! It is wonderful to know that Dan provided you with the quality experience that you so much deserve. Please let us know if there is anything more that our team may help you with in the future. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (133 Vehicles)

New 2019 Porsche Boxster car, priced at $83,450

2019 Porsche Boxster

$83,450

New 2019 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $95,270

2019 Porsche Cayenne

$95,270

New 2019 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $98,910

2019 Porsche Cayenne

$98,910

New 2019 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $102,050

2019 Porsche Cayenne

$102,050

New 2019 Porsche Boxster car, priced at $97,170

2019 Porsche Boxster

$97,170

New 2019 Porsche Panamera car, priced at $141,440

2019 Porsche Panamera

$141,440

New 2019 Porsche Panamera car, priced at $165,540

2019 Porsche Panamera

$165,540

New 2019 Porsche Cayman car, priced at $75,120

2019 Porsche Cayman

$75,120