About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dan Ebach.
Dan Ebach
Dan Ebach, Sales Consultant, Porsche Riverside
4.9

Dan Ebach

Sales Consultant

Porsche Riverside

8423 Indiana Ave
Riverside, CA 92504

Contact Me

13 Reviews of Dan Ebach

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Treated Like Family"

- Jake

From my first conversation with Dan Ebach, he made me feel valued and comfortable , worked a 2 car deal with him as I got a nice Audi for my wife as well. 5 star all the way. We started our journey at a dealer much closer to home and they acted like they were not interested in our business, not returning calls, very condescending and arrogant, but not Porsche of Riverside. Cannot wait to tell all my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffery Hudson, Jeremy Bishop

Oct 22, 2018

Porsche Riverside responded

Hi Jake, Thank you for sharing this excellent feedback! It is so great to hear that Dan provided you and your wife with such a wonderful buying experience. It is our pleasure to serve you, and we are so glad that we had the opportunity to assist you in taking home two new vehicles! We hope you and your wife are enjoying them, and we hope to work with you again when you are ready for your first service! Be sure to follow us on Facebook for specials and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience with Porsche Riverside and Dan Ebach"

- Tahiti2005

We went to Porsche Riverside after reading their top ratings of dealers in So Cal. We worked with Dan Ebach and highly recommend him. This is our first Porsche. He was so patient showing us all of the options, working with us on all details to find the right fit for our needs, after all buying any new car is a big decision. We got a great trade in on our BMW X5 and are thrilled to be driving a new Cayenne! Thanks Dan and Riverside Porsche for a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffery Hudson, Adam Avalos

Oct 15, 2018

Porsche Riverside responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this wonderful review, and congratulations on your first Porsche! We are thrilled that Dan and the team provided you with such thorough guidance and a smooth overall buying experience! We are so delighted to hear of your contentment with your new vehicle, and we hope to see you again when you are ready for your first service! Be sure to check us out on Facebook and Twitter for savings and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New first time Porsche owner!"

- Rossana G

Michel Rey and the Porsche Riverside were extremely helpful and honest. They catered to my needs and treated me as if I were buying a million dollar car. Michel was informative and well educated about the line. Not to mention animated. The whole dealership are very down to earth people. I highly recommend them as they've earned me as a customer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 25, 2018

Porsche Riverside responded

Hi Rossana, Thank you so much for sharing this wonderful feedback. We are overjoyed that Michel and the team provided you with such thorough guidance throughout your experience, and that they ultimately earned your loyalty to our dealership. We look forward to the opportunity to take care of you and your vehicular needs again in the future! Safe travels. Feel free to check us out on Facebook and Twitter for savings and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I worked with David Barron who provided excellent service. "

- ML

David was both professional and knowledgable. This is the second time I have requested him and I plan on using him as my service adviser.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Barron, Jeremy Bishop

Aug 14, 2018

Porsche Riverside responded

It's so wonderful to hear that David provided you with such remarkable service once again, and we are pleased that you are so confident in his services! We appreciate your kind words, and we look forward to working with you again in the future! Check us out on Facebook and Twitter for savings, updates, and more. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent experience"

- adprime

We took advantage of our Costco Auto buying program to purchase our 2018 Porsche Macan. The whole experience from setting the appointment to visit the dealer and test driving the selected car and deciding to make a purchase was great! Dan Ebach was very professional and vey accommodating to negotiating the deal with us. We never felt under pressure .He answered all our questions and made us felt at ease with our purchasing decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 26, 2018

Porsche Riverside responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this review! It's so great that Dan provided you with service that was so informative, accommodating, and pressure-free! We hope that you are enjoying your new Porsche Macan! We're so glad that we were able to be a part of your buying experience! Check us out on Facebook or Twitter for savings and updates! Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership"

- Gio1990

My father placed an order with Dan Ebach at Porsche Riverside. When my car arrived Dan picked me up at the airport and brought me to the dealership to pick up my Cayman. It was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Bishop

Jun 01, 2018

Porsche Riverside responded

Hi Gio, It's so nice to hear that Dan took such great care of you during your recent buying experience. We appreciate you going the extra mile to do business with us, and we are glad that your awesome new vehicle and the service you received seemed to have made the distance worth it. Feel free to check us out on Facebook and Twitter for savings and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant- General Manager

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- Chu 1947

I submitted a lead a few months ago wanting to order a Macan S. Dan Ebach reached out to me and placed the order without fail. I told Dan one of my golf friends that bought an Audi from Walter's that I ordered the car and it turns out that Dan sold him his Audi also. Great Guy! I will recommend to anyone. Thanks Dan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2018

Porsche Riverside responded

Hi Ed, Thanks so much for the recommendation. It's so awesome to hear that Dan was able to be of great assistance to both you and your friend! We hope you are both enjoying your new vehicles! Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you in the future. Feel free to check us out on Facebook and Twitter for savings and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant- General Manager

March 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Car Buying Experience w/ Dan Ebach"

- TSS1989

This was my first Porsche coming from multiple BMWs. I am officially a loyal convert. Dan Ebach took care of me. His professionalism and capability of making the transaction easy and painless made me a life long client. I highly recommend him if you're in the market for a Porsche. The level of service is well above what I am used to during the car purchasing process. Thanks Dan! Jeremy in Finance was also brilliant, he made the paper work easy to get through and worked hard to meet my particular needs when it came to the maintenance plans available. They both took their time and never rushed through anything and made sure I was happy with the entire deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Bishop

Mar 21, 2018

Porsche Riverside responded

Welcome to the fold! We're so happy that Dan and Jeremy took such excellent care of you and helped you to find your perfect Porsche. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future. Please be sure to check our Facebook and Twitter for savings, updates, and more. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

March 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very easy and pleasant car buying experience"

- Haelim

My Porsche buying experience was very pleasant and friendly. There was no pressure or haggling over anything! Very knowledgeable and friendly sales people to work with! Definitely recommend them for Porsche buyers!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Beech

Mar 06, 2018

Porsche Riverside responded

Thank you, Haelim, for your kind review. We're glad your experience lacked haggling or pressure. We appreciate your business and recommendation and look forward to working with you again in the future. Please be sure to check our Facebook and Twitter for savings, updates, and more. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

February 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- SFox

I spoke with Dan by phone, met him later that day and drove home in my new Panamera. The follow day,Dan brought my old car to my home about 70miles away. Very happy with Dan and Walter’s.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2018

Porsche Riverside responded

Thank you, for your five star review. We're glad Dan was accommodating and delivered your other vehicle to your home. We try and offer a level of convenience, comfort, and service that sets us apart and Dan is a sparkling example of it. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future. Please be sure to check out our Facebook and Twitter for savings, updates, and more. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (166 Vehicles)

2018 Porsche Panamera

$164,980

2018 Porsche Panamera

$167,830

2018 Porsche Panamera

$100,860

2018 Porsche Cayman

$100,180

2018 Porsche Panamera

$166,650

2018 Porsche Boxster

$101,980

2018 Porsche Macan

$74,810

2018 Porsche Panamera

$128,350