Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Matt Clark.
Matt Clark
Matt Clark at Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat
Refer Me
4.8

Matt Clark

Sales Consultant

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat

2920 North Aspen Ave.
Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Contact Me

Broken Arrow grad. Oklahoma State grad. Happy husband and new dad.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

12 Reviews of Matt Clark

May 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time buying from Chris Nikel, happily surprised,..."

- mrtls

First time buying from Chris Nikel, happily surprised, got an outstanding deal on a no-frills used truck. Could not find a better deal on the market. Matt Clark worked with me to bring the car down as much as he could and I appreciate it, though I sensed annoyance that I asked, but I understand the pressure to get a happy sale and also consult with the boss about it, too. However, I feel we hit a solid middle ground on the final offer. He was knowledgeable and answered all of my questions while also giving an air of transparency towards how much he had to work with in lowering prices, and transparency, for me, is part of what keeps a customer. Brandon Fisher also gave me a good experience in the financial office. I easily handed him my debit card in exchange for an excellent condition truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon "Fish" Fisher

May 23, 2020

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thanks for taking the time to share your story! We appreciate your business...congrats on your truck!

April 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John Campbell and Matt Clark were great to work with"

- lisa.oles

John Campbell and Matt Clark made this large purchase for us incredibly stress free and enjoyable. Honest negotiations and no pressure sales (just how we like it!) Absolutely no surprises throughout the entire process. Just an all around great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Campbell

May 05, 2020

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thanks for trusting us to make such a long journey to do business with us! We sincerely appreciate your business!

November 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First Vehicle purchase that I wasn't left satisfied"

- Stevenseale

I bought a used ram 2500 and i love my truck. This is the third vehicle i have purchased from this dealership but the first time i havent been satisfied. The deal was fair and Matt worked hard to get the financing terms i wanted, but when i went to take possession, they only had 1 key. A bit disappointing but i didnt think much of it until i found only a dealer can program a new key. I later asked my salesman Matt and rather than help me directly, he just referred me to service. Service quoted me $350 for a single key! Outrageous to charge that much for a key that should have been provided with my truck. I've recommended them several times after previous purchases but no longer. Any dealer can sell a vehicle but taking care of a customer after the sale is what earns repeat business and referrals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 29, 2019

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thanks for sharing your story, Steven. We do appreciate your continued business over the years. You are correct on the second keys...sometimes we have them and other times we don't. It seems like the conversation could have gone better though. I'd like to talk to you about this and see if we can find a solution. Please give me a call. ~ Colt Nipps, Sales Manager, 918.806.4113.

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Relaxing "

- Paul Lampkins

First of all I travel 100% for my job. I drove 3 1/2 hour into town to pick a truck up at a different dealership and was extremely disappointed that after a week of being told they had the truck I needed it was not there when i got into town. That being said i was already on edge and decided to take one more shot before i left. From the phone call to the Chris Nikel talking to Caitlynn, coming in and speaking with the sales manager and him listening to what I had going on before he even started to help me, and Matt the sales associate that worked with me on the new dodge truck all the way to Matt in your finance department. I was absolutely amazed on how professional and respectful the entire staff at this facility was. I have never felt so happy leaving a dealership. Everyone that has stopped me to tell me what a nice truck I have, I have told them all where I got it and contested to what an amazing dealership Chris Nikel was to buy from. Again, thank you guys so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2019

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Congrats on your new truck, Paul! We really appreciate your business AND the review! That's a really nice photo...one for the books!

August 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"How Buying should be."

- Big Shock

He was Super friendly, Quick and Professional and took the Extra Steps to make my deal happen. Thanks Again.. I would definitely recommend Chris Nikel to anyone looking for a Great Experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Loveless

Aug 17, 2019

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thanks for the great review, Shock! We appreciate your business too!

August 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Chrysler300s1234

Got a great car from an amazing team. Sales department was friendly and helpful throughout the process. Financial department was easy to deal with and explained everything clearly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Ortiz

Aug 08, 2019

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thanks for the great review! We appreciate you giving us an opportunity to earn your business. Congrats on your new vehicle!

June 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris Nikels is the bees knees(BEST)"

- Rahim97

I am a National Guardsmen with the OKARNG, during the flood mission(Arkansas River flood relief) my personal vehicle broke down. When I had the time to begin searching for a dealership to purchase my first ever dealership sold vehicle I was directed to Chris Nikels by a close family friend. I found the truck I wanted to purchase and contacted the dealership, everything else is history. Very upfront, helpful and easy going, you will definitely get a family feel. Will continue to do business with Chris Nikel for any vehicle needs I have in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Campbell, Matt Loveless

Jun 18, 2019

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thanks for your business and the great review! We also appreciate your service. Congrats on your new vehicle!

May 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Car Buying Experience We Have EVER Had!"

- Stringbender

We were driving through looking at cars when Matt Clark, who was such a nice guy introduced himself. He was very patient with us even after we told him we probably weren't buying today and honestly had no intention of buying today. He took us on 3 test drives with 3 different vehicles to compare and wound up finding the truck we loved with his help! When it was time to go to the finance office there was no funny business. What we were told would be the price was the price. We weren't bullied into anything extra and had an enjoyable visit with Brandon Fisher as he finished our paperwork. I will definitely go back to this dealership and would love to do business with both of these men again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon "Fish" Fisher

May 13, 2019

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thanks, Stringbender! We are glad to have Matt and Brandon on our team. We genuinely appreciate your business! Let us know how we can assist in the future! Congrats on the new vehicle!

April 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best ever"

- Fenceman

We were in and out in no time. They are the best. We will buy more from chris nickel dodge in broken arrow. We want to thank Matt Clark for everything hes the best salesman we have ever had. This buy was the best. Thank you Matt and Chris Nikel Dodge

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Lee

Apr 30, 2019

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Getting a new vehicle should be easy, and we are thrilled to hear about your great experience with Matt. Thank you for choosing Chris Nikel, and thank you for the five-star review!

April 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ram 3500, 4th vehicle from Chris Nikel. Great experience."

- Ramdriver19

Chris Nikel is our go to dodge/jeep dealer in Tulsa. 4th vehicle purchased from CN. Not once have we had an issue purchasing. Our past salesman has left since our last purchase. This was our first experience with Matt Clark. He was awesome! NOT pushy. Was straightforward and to the point (our kind of guy). No complaints here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron McManus

Apr 15, 2019

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thank you so much for the amazing review! We appreciate your repeat business. Enjoy your new one-ton, and don't forget to visit us for your routine maintenance. Our Service Department promises to deliver the same great customer service.

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (526 Vehicles)

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $39,988

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$39,988

2019 Ram 2500

Call for Price

New 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $30,211

2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$30,211

New 2020 Chrysler Voyager car, priced at $29,285

2020 Chrysler Voyager

$29,285

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $26,075

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$26,075

New 2020 Chrysler Voyager car, priced at $26,406

2020 Chrysler Voyager

$26,406

New 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $40,540

2020 Ram 1500

$40,540

New 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $31,423

2020 Chrysler Pacifica

$31,423