Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Matt Clark
Matt Clark at Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat
Refer Me

Matt Clark

Sales Consultant

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat

2920 North Aspen Ave.
Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Contact Me
4.7
15 Reviews

Broken Arrow grad. Oklahoma State grad. Happy husband and new dad.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.7

15 Reviews

Write a Review

15 Reviews of Matt Clark

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt Clark at the Truck Center at Chris Nikel is awesome!..."

- Edwinhorn21

Matt Clark at the Truck Center at Chris Nikel is awesome! He was very willing to show me any truck I asked to look at and never got annoyed when I went on to the next. He did everything he could to get me into the truck I wanted with the best loan possible. He was willing to explain every step and my credit report unlike other dealers. He actually cared it make a sale and make a happy customer. He took the time at the end to show me all features on my new truck as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic experience!!!!! My husband and I have bought 2..."

- Hippiegirl5673

Fantastic experience!!!!! My husband and I have bought 2 vehicles from Chris Nikel in the last 2 months- And let me say our experience has been awesome! Everyone goes above and beyond to help you with all of your needs!! We will not buy a car from any other dealer!! Highly recommend- if they can’t get you financed nobody can.. Cedric is fantastic to work with— he provides excellent customer service and goes above and beyond to help you out- love everyone at Chris Nikel.. Thank you again Cedric and everyone that has helped us with our purchases.. Thank you 🙏 Kelly and Michael

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 09, 2021

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thanks for your continued business, Kelly, and Michael! Thanks for taking the time to share your story. We can't make it without our great customers!

September 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt Clark was very helpful/informative in assisting me..."

- kwwwaters

Matt Clark was very helpful/informative in assisting me with my purchase. He was patient as I looked at several different trucks offered for sale. Not once did he try to persuade/pressure a decision from me to secure a sale. He was very friendly, courteous and professional. I would recommend family and friends to Chris Nikel dodge and request Matt Clark as a salesman. Thank you very much Matt and Brandon (finance) for making my experience in purchasing my limited 1500 a pleasant experience. ...Ken

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon "Fish" Fisher

Sep 04, 2020

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thanks for the great review and the kind words! We appreciate your business, Ken!

May 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time buying from Chris Nikel, happily surprised,..."

- mrtls

First time buying from Chris Nikel, happily surprised, got an outstanding deal on a no-frills used truck. Could not find a better deal on the market. Matt Clark worked with me to bring the car down as much as he could and I appreciate it, though I sensed annoyance that I asked, but I understand the pressure to get a happy sale and also consult with the boss about it, too. However, I feel we hit a solid middle ground on the final offer. He was knowledgeable and answered all of my questions while also giving an air of transparency towards how much he had to work with in lowering prices, and transparency, for me, is part of what keeps a customer. Brandon Fisher also gave me a good experience in the financial office. I easily handed him my debit card in exchange for an excellent condition truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon "Fish" Fisher

May 23, 2020

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thanks for taking the time to share your story! We appreciate your business...congrats on your truck!

April 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John Campbell and Matt Clark were great to work with"

- lisa.oles

John Campbell and Matt Clark made this large purchase for us incredibly stress free and enjoyable. Honest negotiations and no pressure sales (just how we like it!) Absolutely no surprises throughout the entire process. Just an all around great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Campbell

May 05, 2020

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thanks for trusting us to make such a long journey to do business with us! We sincerely appreciate your business!

November 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First Vehicle purchase that I wasn't left satisfied"

- Stevenseale

I bought a used ram 2500 and i love my truck. This is the third vehicle i have purchased from this dealership but the first time i havent been satisfied. The deal was fair and Matt worked hard to get the financing terms i wanted, but when i went to take possession, they only had 1 key. A bit disappointing but i didnt think much of it until i found only a dealer can program a new key. I later asked my salesman Matt and rather than help me directly, he just referred me to service. Service quoted me $350 for a single key! Outrageous to charge that much for a key that should have been provided with my truck. I've recommended them several times after previous purchases but no longer. Any dealer can sell a vehicle but taking care of a customer after the sale is what earns repeat business and referrals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 29, 2019

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thanks for sharing your story, Steven. We do appreciate your continued business over the years. You are correct on the second keys...sometimes we have them and other times we don't. It seems like the conversation could have gone better though. I'd like to talk to you about this and see if we can find a solution. Please give me a call. ~ Colt Nipps, Sales Manager, 918.806.4113.

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Relaxing "

- Paul Lampkins

First of all I travel 100% for my job. I drove 3 1/2 hour into town to pick a truck up at a different dealership and was extremely disappointed that after a week of being told they had the truck I needed it was not there when i got into town. That being said i was already on edge and decided to take one more shot before i left. From the phone call to the Chris Nikel talking to Caitlynn, coming in and speaking with the sales manager and him listening to what I had going on before he even started to help me, and Matt the sales associate that worked with me on the new dodge truck all the way to Matt in your finance department. I was absolutely amazed on how professional and respectful the entire staff at this facility was. I have never felt so happy leaving a dealership. Everyone that has stopped me to tell me what a nice truck I have, I have told them all where I got it and contested to what an amazing dealership Chris Nikel was to buy from. Again, thank you guys so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2019

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Congrats on your new truck, Paul! We really appreciate your business AND the review! That's a really nice photo...one for the books!

August 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"How Buying should be."

- Big Shock

He was Super friendly, Quick and Professional and took the Extra Steps to make my deal happen. Thanks Again.. I would definitely recommend Chris Nikel to anyone looking for a Great Experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Loveless

Aug 17, 2019

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thanks for the great review, Shock! We appreciate your business too!

August 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Chrysler300s1234

Got a great car from an amazing team. Sales department was friendly and helpful throughout the process. Financial department was easy to deal with and explained everything clearly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Ortiz

Aug 08, 2019

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thanks for the great review! We appreciate you giving us an opportunity to earn your business. Congrats on your new vehicle!

June 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris Nikels is the bees knees(BEST)"

- Rahim97

I am a National Guardsmen with the OKARNG, during the flood mission(Arkansas River flood relief) my personal vehicle broke down. When I had the time to begin searching for a dealership to purchase my first ever dealership sold vehicle I was directed to Chris Nikels by a close family friend. I found the truck I wanted to purchase and contacted the dealership, everything else is history. Very upfront, helpful and easy going, you will definitely get a family feel. Will continue to do business with Chris Nikel for any vehicle needs I have in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Campbell, Matt Loveless

Jun 18, 2019

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thanks for your business and the great review! We also appreciate your service. Congrats on your new vehicle!

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (340 Vehicles)

new 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $65,745
2019 Ram 1500
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $49,988
2020 Jeep Gladiator
used
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $49,988
2020 Jeep Gladiator
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $47,780
2021 Dodge Challenger
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $55,690
2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
new
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $68,988
2021 Jeep Gladiator
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
4WD