Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Josh Carmack.
Josh Carmack
Josh Carmack at Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat
Refer Me
4.9

Josh Carmack

New Car Sales

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat

2920 North Aspen Ave.
Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Contact Me

Hello My name is Joshua Carmack with Chris Nikel CJDR. I enjoy coming to work for a dealership that is transparent about the way they do business with no nonsense or surprises. We stand behind our products and our customers and with over 45 years in business we have some of the most knowledgeable members on our staff to help you meet your vehicle needs. I look forward to helping in any way that I can. Come see the difference for yourself at Chris Nikel CJDR. Thank you. Joshua Carmack

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 7 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

7 Reviews of Josh Carmack

December 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at Chris Nikel was by far the most..."

- JK

My experience at Chris Nikel was by far the most professional and smoothest purchase I’ve ever had. All of the associates that worked with me were courteous and strived to ensure I had exactly what I wanted. It truly was a “well oiled machine” with perfect timing with the different departments involved with a new car purchase. When they said it would be the best buying experience, it wasn’t from the typical car dealer hand book. It truly was the best car purchase I’ve ever experienced. If you expect honesty, integrity, kindness, and want to deal with genuine people... stop by and meet the good folks at Chris Nikel Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 17, 2019

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thanks for sharing your story! We are glad to have earned your business. We do have a great team here...thanks for the opportunity!

December 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a Jeep"

- jaypeeoh

We spent the day trying to buy a Jeep at another dealership which was a complete waste of time...stopped by Chris Niikel on the way home and drove away in a Jeep. The whole process took only a couple of hours. Austin was our sales person and went out of his way to facilitate us. Conner was finance and he was very helpful and fair.....we came back the following day and was helped out by Dan a sales person. Everyone was helpful and pleasant and made us feel they had our interest. We definitely recommend Chris Nikel dealership to buy a Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Connor Ellard , Austin

Dec 17, 2019

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Congrats on your new Jeep! We are glad to hear that your experience was great at our Memorial location! Thanks for the great review too!

May 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The most pleasant car buying experience!"

- mlfell

Best place to purchase a vehicle. We just recently bought our second Jeep and plan to buy any future cars from Chris Nikel. It was a pleasant and hassle free purchase. We told Mark what we wanted and he delivered. Josh C. also helped in the purchase as well. I absolutely love my Black Out Jeep Cherokee Latitude Plus with all the bells and whistles. The V6 engine and the smooth ride. Thank you, Chris Nikel for the experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Hoyler

May 09, 2019

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Congratulations on your new JEEP! Thank you for letting us be part of the process and for the great review. We appreciate your business!

April 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joshua the salesman was very helpful, non pushy, and knowled"

- Dt

Joshua was very helpful and knowledgable, and most important non pushy. Worked hard to make the sale. Matt in finance also very easy and friendly to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Loveless

Apr 02, 2019

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for sharing your recent experience. Josh is a great asset to our team, and it comes to little surprise that he made your visit pleasant. We appreciate your business and value your five-star review!

January 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely professional and knowledgeable. "

- Renegade 2018

I was totally impressed and felt extremely comfortable through the process... From initial contact through purchase of Jeep Renegade. Josh was patient, knowledgeable, and very pleasant to work with. Brandon's knowledge and personality in Finance made the process go smoothly and it felt effortless.. I will definitely return to this dealership for future vehicle purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon "Fish" Fisher

Jan 30, 2019

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Congratulations on your new Jeep! We are thrilled that Josh helped you find the perfect Renegade and "Fish" made the buying process as easy as possible. We love to hear from satisfied customers, and greatly appreciate the five-star review.

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy especially after shopping around "

- Truck57

Our salesman Josh Carmack made it easy to do business at Chris Nikel. He was helpful understanding but not pushy! We Bought a vehicle from Mr. Nichol years ago and we feel like Josh conducted the same kind of salesmanship.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2018

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. Mr. Nikel has retired, but his values and integrity are still strong throughout his staff. We are so happy that Josh was able to assist you with you new vehicle. We appreciate your repeat business and the five star review.

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional!"

- Lyah.Young1

Some of the nicest men I’ve ever had the chance to meet, very informative, sweet and helpful! I love the environment and happy about the car I’ve purchased with them and recommends everyone to go to Chris nickel!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alfredo Huerta, Tom Bellatti

Aug 29, 2018

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for the Five Star Review. Your words are too kind, and we appreciate you taking the time to share. Thanks for choosing Chris Nikel. We look forward to assisting you again in the future.

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (526 Vehicles)

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $39,988

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$39,988

2019 Ram 2500

Call for Price

New 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $30,211

2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$30,211

New 2020 Chrysler Voyager car, priced at $29,285

2020 Chrysler Voyager

$29,285

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $26,075

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$26,075

New 2020 Chrysler Voyager car, priced at $26,406

2020 Chrysler Voyager

$26,406

New 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $40,540

2020 Ram 1500

$40,540

New 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $31,423

2020 Chrysler Pacifica

$31,423