About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dan Healey.
Dan Healey
Dan  Healey, Sales, Schoepp Motors Middleton
4.9

Dan Healey

Sales

Schoepp Motors Middleton

3440 Tribeca Drive
Middleton, WI 53562

Contact Me
Call
Email

18 Reviews of Dan Healey

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest/Most stress free car buying experience..."

- emw9298

Schoepp and Dan were great. Dan spent all day of his day off with me to work through MANY test drives and indecisiveness. I came in with a specific car in mind but left with something that had everything on my wish list, was a better deal and was purposed by Dan. I was not pressure d into anything and felt like I was being treated fairly and with honesty. I would highly recommend Schoepp Motors and Dan Healey.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They are the best "

- Reia

I had the best experience ever highly recommended them to anyone. Go to Dan he is the best ! A very friend and cool guy. He help me and my family out a lot .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service "

- Randb9910

Dan is your car MAN!! Thanks for the great service!! He worked hard for me on this deal. I had to wait a few days to see if I could get this new BMW that i wanted. Dan was able to hold it for me and make it painless to get a great new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you"

- Mhass

Great customer service, helpful in getting the best price.. Willing to go the extra mile with the customer. Could improve on wait time. But very happy with the process...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Schroderla18

Dan was a great salesman to work with. Not pushy and akward like some can be. It was very casual and he listened very well. I wasn't stuck at the dealership for 3-4 hours. The whole process took 30 minutes! They didn't try to sell me every extra warranty and protection either. Best car buying experience I have ever had!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Lux

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional "

- Truck guy

Dan Harley listened to us on what type of truck we wanted . He showed us several different trucks and was very helpful throughout the whole process. I would recommend this sales person to anyone !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Lux

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An amazing team"

- Kathy

Dan worked very hard to find me a perfect vehicle for my family and I could tell he genuinely cared. Scott took the time necessary to work through the paperwork with me and was very kind throughout the process as well. I am very impressed with both Dan and Scott. They are an amazing team and I will definitely return to purchase my next vehicle from them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Lux

June 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fun Friday Aftenoon"

- stella123

We were treated like royalty by Dan, Matt, and Jeff! Things couldn’t have been better, and are very happy with our jeep purchase! the men were very personable, and overall experience was a success.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Stange , Matt

May 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy to work with "

- Newcar05

Dan was extremely helpful and willing to work with us in the process of purchasing a truck. We had questions and concerns that if he could not answer found someone who could! It was our first time buying from a dealership and we were pleased with our experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Works hard!"

- Russell1989

Dan, was a great help. When I needed help to get back on my feet, and get a new reliable car. Dan and his boss worked hard to make this happen. He’s very patient, and respectful of his customers, also very knowledgeable. And knows what to look for to make his customers happy, i highly recommended Dan, and Schoepp Motors East!. Once again Thank you Dan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 18 results