Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dan Healey.
Dan Healey
Dan Healey at Schoepp Motors Middleton
4.9

Dan Healey

Sales

Schoepp Motors Middleton

3440 Tribeca Drive
Middleton, WI 53562

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 4 mos

114 Reviews of Dan Healey

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Took the extra step to make sure it was detailed the way..."

- Nancy Eckelberg

Took the extra step to make sure it was detailed the way my husband wanted it. Also did a great job preparing the vehicle before I arrived

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was great I had a great experience they treated..."

- Lesuave1995

Everyone was great I had a great experience they treated me and my girl great they made sure that I left satisfied thank Heath and the team at schoepp motor on the east side of Madison

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Corcoran, Dave Gress, Bryan Landgraf, Kyle Herbst, Eric Eithun, Heath Deflorian, Carmine Green, Toni Kreutzer, Luke Benson

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dan and Greg were great! Very friendly and helpful. I..."

- 5speedjunkie

Dan and Greg were great! Very friendly and helpful. I found exactly the car I was looking for. I look forward to enjoying it for years to come!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Landgraf , Greg

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! Very smooth getting everything..."

- bradleylashbrook

Great experience! Very smooth getting everything finalized! Dan was a pleasure to work with and answered all of the questions we had. The financing process was seamless and overall experience was great. I will definitely back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Delmore

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"up front and to the point, willing to work with the..."

- mporter

up front and to the point, willing to work with the customer, knowledgeable, listens, when i talk, doesn't talk over or past me, and an actual sense of humor

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an opportunity to work with Dan, great customer..."

- Khubbardkkc

I had an opportunity to work with Dan, great customer service. No-pressure, I didn't feel rushed, he listened to me. Quick and painless — the dealership made the process easy. Quick and clear communication (email or in-person) No games. Final price was exactly as negotiated (no last-minute surprises) Professional and polite salesperson. Thanks Dan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They where very friendly and it wasn't like the..."

- Haloman1172

They where very friendly and it wasn't like the stereotypical salesmen. They made me feel less nervous then what I was making it to be 8n my head.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"DAN THE MAN made our experience buying painless and fun...."

- hwgporcupines

DAN THE MAN made our experience buying painless and fun. We had no intentions to buy yet but after he showed me my dream car and explained he could keep it within my budget I went for it. Low and behold IT WORKED. Thanks Dan! I will definitely be back to see Dan and the Schoepp Motors team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have always seen Schoepp commercials on TV. I went with..."

- Catinaziga

I have always seen Schoepp commercials on TV. I went with my family to purchase a vehicle. The staff at Schoepp were attentive, the cars well maintained in the lot. We were helped immediately. We appreciate top customer service at Schoepp. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donna McClearn, Tony Vant

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dan was awesome and made the process so easy and worry..."

- Danielle.heroff

Dan was awesome and made the process so easy and worry free! He made sure I got exactly what I wanted and was willing to work with me on a price, which makes everyone happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 114 results

Dealership Inventory (341 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford Explorer car, priced at $21,888
2018 Ford Explorer
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $48,996
2020 Ford F-150
used
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $60,700
2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Honda Accord car, priced at $24,676
2018 Honda Accord
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2015 Subaru XV Crosstrek Hybrid car, priced at $23,991
2015 Subaru XV Crosstrek Hybrid
used
Green exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2015 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque car, priced at $30,991
2015 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque
used
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD