Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Dan Healey.
Dan Healey
Dan Healey at Schoepp Motors Middleton
4.9

Dan Healey

Sales

Schoepp Motors Middleton

3440 Tribeca Drive
Middleton, WI 53562

Dealership Experience

3 yrs

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 6 mos

57 Reviews of Dan Healey

July 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dan is very nice and easy to talk to. Him and Donna made..."

- malloryl

Dan is very nice and easy to talk to. Him and Donna made the whole car buying experience very easy and painless. I was very impressed with this company and it’s employees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donna McClearn

July 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"DanTheCarMan says it all....he was knowledgeable....."

- Valentinovarese

DanTheCarMan says it all....he was knowledgeable.. extremely helpful ...polite ...and enthusiastic......I will be returning to purchase my next car from Dan ......Thanks Again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"super friendly, very understanding, and not pushy at all...."

- quinette.wilson

super friendly, very understanding, and not pushy at all. felt very comfortable and welcomed at the dealership! would definitely recommend! would definitely come back here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donna McClearn

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Dan is the man, helped me find my car in a snap and I am..."

- Ochoaism19

Dan is the man, helped me find my car in a snap and I am absolutely in love with my new car. I will be going to see him again for me next car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Morse

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dan did a great job with everything from my trade in to..."

- travis

Dan did a great job with everything from my trade in to the sale. He helped me make sure I got the best auto rates too. A great help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership! I was helped right away when I got..."

- taylerenerson

Great dealership! I was helped right away when I got there and their prices are very good for the cars. There are also a lot to choose from. Make sure to ask for Dan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donna McClearn

June 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the pleasure of working with Dan Healey for a new..."

- Jrtodd018

I had the pleasure of working with Dan Healey for a new vehicle. He showed me exactly what I was looking for and made sure the car was all cleaned up and detailed for when I got there. I purchased a 2014 Volkswagen Passat from him and I love it! Thank you Dan and the awesome team at Schoepp Motors Middleton for helping my with my new vehicle! I would highly recommend shopping for a vehicle here and buying from Dan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Lux

June 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Today was my first trip to Schoepp Motors of Middleton..."

- Jkams454

Today was my first trip to Schoepp Motors of Middleton and would recommend them to anyone! The staff was very nice, not pushy, and very professional throughout the whole process!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Lux

June 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dan was friendly and helpful without being pushy or ever..."

- Rkenhale

Dan was friendly and helpful without being pushy or ever bearing. He a able to find me a vehicle when the one that I came to look at had sold earlier that day. He was very supportive in my decision making.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Lux

June 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at Schoepp Motors went extremely well..."

- Brendastac

My experience at Schoepp Motors went extremely well especially working with Dan Healey. For anyone interested in looking for a used car Dan is your man! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results

Dealership Inventory (278 Vehicles)

Used 2017 Toyota Camry car, priced at $15,999

2017 Toyota Camry

$15,999

Used 2007 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $3,999

2007 Toyota Sienna

$3,999

Used 2014 Honda CR-V car, priced at $14,500

2014 Honda CR-V

$14,500

Used 2017 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $12,999

2017 Chevrolet Equinox

$12,999

Used 2016 Kia Optima car, priced at $9,499

2016 Kia Optima

$9,499

Used 2016 Nissan Versa car, priced at $9,488

2016 Nissan Versa

$9,488

Used 2016 Ford Taurus car, priced at $9,999

2016 Ford Taurus

$9,999

Used 2015 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $15,480

2015 Toyota Sienna

$15,480