Search
Back
Start your review of Dan Holloran.
Dan Holloran
Dan Holloran, Sales Consultant, Kelly Nissan of Woburn
5.0

Dan Holloran

Sales Consultant

Kelly Nissan of Woburn

95 Cedar Street
Woburn, MA 01801

Contact Me
Call
Email

26 Reviews of Dan Holloran

November 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dan is the man"

- dajo100

As a repeat customer we went back to our established relationship with Dan as we were so satisfied a couple years ago. He stayed in touch with us even after the sale. Dan is a stand-up guy who will bend over backwards to make sure you're satisfied. He has the knowledge and very easy to work with. Dan is passionate about his job and it shows. Steve Augusta, the financial manager was also very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Augusta

June 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very easy to deal with"

- Bstev

Jose from finance was excellent, gave us great advise regarding another auto loan we have. Dan followed through with exactly what he said on our first visit

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Soto

April 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic dealership – Sales all the way through to Service"

- MRK62

After a fair amount of research and test driving several makes and models, I decided on a Nissan. There were two local Nissan Dealerships I visited – Kelly Auto felt to be the best fit for me. Dan Holloran, my rep, was knowledgeable and easygoing. With his help, I was able to think through the different options and settled on a configuration that was right for me. Unfortunately, a number of mechanical issues arose immediately after taking possession of the car, which were not apparent on the test drive. The Service and Sales Departments were excellent in their handling of the situation from both mechanical and personal interaction perspectives. The loaner car made the repair process seamless. Dylan Gallagher, the Service Advisor constantly checking in to provide updates on repair work and Dan checking in with me to follow through to the end. I was really impressed by the genuine interest of Kelly Nissan (including GM Steve Vitale and Service Manager Steve Sheldon) to rectify the situation and the extent they went to achieve that. The friendliness throughout the dealership makes it Easy. With the repairs addressed I’m now able to enjoy A fantastic experience! Years to come in this car - and I’m comfortable knowing this team will be there to help me maintain it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dylan Gallagher, Steve Vitale, Stephen Sheldon

April 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Chris smith

Nikki in the BDC did an amazing job listening to my criteria and providing all I needed to make my decision. Daniel the sales professional took over the process and provided excellent customer service and finished the sale with me. The dealership is filled with friendly employees that made my visit enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Soto, Nikki Repoza

April 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service, Truly exceptional staff"

- Any123

I feel the staff in both sales and service truly cares for their customers and are not the usual "car guys". Would highly recommend for sales and service. They are by far the best Nissan dealer are around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Crowley, Brian Heney, Aurys Pena, Saulo Costa, Kim Breslin, Mike Bosma, Lisa Kouzoukas, Bill Sullivan, Brian Chapski, Eric Scamman, Jose Soto, Holliane Pereira, James Falasca, Jeff Veiga, Sophon Phlong, Connor Hayward, Chris Stankiewicz, Jenn Bowse, David Macloon, Tony Cefalu, Nikki Repoza, Steve Augusta, Miner Sparks, Dylan Gallagher, Lisa Adamopoulos, Kim Van Horn, Cris Costa, Tommy Huynh, Stephanie Ferreira, John MacRae, Steve Vitale, Cael Schaejbe, Stephen Sheldon, Leandro Pereira, Luis Atocha, Jim Taddeo, Mike Terrio, Nick Paquette, Renato Carreiro, Jon Chiavelli, Brandon Daughtrey, Angie Eldridge, Ben Watts, Gabe Cortes, Leah Torres, Jordan Mumford, Patrick Duggan, Dan Sicari

February 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Deal, again!"

- xtrucker93

Dan Holloran has hit a home run again. I have purchased 2 Murano's and a Rogue a from Dan in the past. A friend of mine was in the market for a new Murano and I suggested to her we contact Dan. We went to the dealership on a Monday afternoon. Dan was introduced to Sara and within 45 minutes they came to an agreement on a 2017 Murano. This was the easiest deal my friend has ever made on a new car purchase. Dan has always been super pleasant to deal with and I would highly recommend him for your next Nissan purchase. Jose Soto was very accommodating to Sara in the finance portion. He saved her an extra $2,200.00! This has been my experience for the four cars that have been bought here. Great job by all. Thanks again! Mark Murray

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Soto

February 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase "

- Cheryl01960

I highly recommend Nissan of Woburn! First impression was with Stephanie and Dan showed me my new used car. He was very pleasant and not pushy. Jose was great with the finance part and gave me great advice about future buying! Jose and Dan I hope to see you guys again in a couple years 😃

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Soto, Stephanie Ferreira

May 26, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth"

- Mayhap

Easy to deal with. The people are very knowledgable and affable. The inventory is vast. The location is convenient. One is left to feel that one got more than one bargained for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Murray, Jose Soto

Jun 15, 2016

Kelly Nissan of Woburn responded

Hello Mayhap, we appreciate your review and were quite happy to have made your new purchase so smooth and enjoyable. Thank you for taking time out of your day to let us know your feelings about the experience you had with Dan, Jose and our dealership. We hope you'll work with us again soon. Take care Mayhap!

May 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- GOLFDADUSA Verified Customer

Service was great. Very pleasant experience. Scheduled an appointment quick and easily. My car was ready when they said it would be. The whole staff was very courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2016

Kelly Nissan of Woburn responded

Thanks GOLFDADUSA, we appreciate you giving us the chance to work with you. Glad to hear that your vehicle was serviced on-time and that the process of scheduling an appointment was easy. We hope you'll work with us again in the future. In the meantime, please don't hesitate to reach out if we can be of further assistance to you. Take care!

April 16, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We Found Just What We Were looking for"

- DMAHER8683 Verified Customer

The dealership is neat and very clean. We appreciated being able to enjoy a cup of coffee while we waited to complete our transaction. I also was very happy to see that all details of our purchase and the paperwork involved in registering and transferring plates and obtaining a title were done at the dealership. This was a great time saver that we really appreciated. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Heney

Apr 21, 2016

Kelly Nissan of Woburn responded

It was our pleasure to help you through the process DMAHER8683, thank you for working with Dan and our team at Kelly Nissan of Woburn. We appreciate the kind review and comments about the presentation of our dealership. Anytime you'd like to come in for a cup of coffee you are certainly welcome! We look forward to helping you again, and please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. Have a wonderful day!

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (455 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Armada

$66,420

2018 Nissan Rogue

$27,400

2018 Nissan Frontier

$30,065

2018 Nissan Frontier

$30,065

2018 Nissan Rogue

$31,520

2018 Nissan NV 2500

$38,905

2018 Nissan NV 2500

$32,875

2018 Nissan NV 2500

$34,525