Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dan Holloran.
Dan Holloran
Dan Holloran at Kelly Nissan of Woburn
Refer Me
not yet rated

Dan Holloran

Sales Consultant

Kelly Nissan of Woburn

95 Cedar Street
Woburn, MA 01801

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 9 mos

Call
Email

29 Reviews of Dan Holloran

October 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ricky and the team at Kelly Nissan of Woburn..."

- densil330

Ricky and the team at Kelly Nissan of Woburn Massachusetts were very nice to deal with. They answer all my questions and went above and be beyond to get me Financed. Definitely will recommend to family and Friend’s . Thanks for an easy experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 27, 2020

Kelly Nissan of Woburn responded

On behalf of Ricky, thank you for sharing your experience with us! We are happy to know that you were well taken care of and that all your questions were answered. It is great that everyone went above and beyond and made sure to answer any of your questions regarding financing as well. We really appreciate your recommendation! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you!

November 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Beware of liars and agreement breakers."

- Robertc290

I came to kelly nissan to purchase a nissan rogue. Dan was my rep, he initially did a great job helping me. But then we started negotiations on a 2020 nissan rogue. And he ended up lying to me! And not keeping his word on an agreed upon price! He printed out the original 31k price on the 2020 rogue. Which I then negotiated with him to get that down to 29,900. We then got a print out of the 2019 rogue to compare which came out as 29,400. I then told him i would like the 2020 rogue but for 29k. I was told no by the manager Aurys and Dan. So i grabbed Dans business card and told him ill be in touch if i decide to move forward on the 29,900 price for the 2020 rogue. I then went to check out another nearby dealership, and after thinking the rogue over again i decided i would end up doing the 29,900 for the 2020 rogue. So i came back kelly nissan 2 hrs later to get the 29,900 price on the 2020 rogue that we negotiated. Dan then lied and said the 29,900 was for the 2019 rogue price. Which i find to be horrible service. I said to Dan you know thats not true, he sticked to this lie and acted like he didn't care about my business anymore. After this i will not be returning to kelly nissan, and i highly recommend going elsewhere. These sales reps just want your money and you cannot trust them. They broke their agreement on a price with me, and lied to me. That is unacceptable !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Aurys Pena, Sara Quadros

April 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"FIVE STARS Support with sales & finance assistance"

- Grandma130

Excellent customer service and support. I had an idea of what I wanted. After driving both cars, chose car #2. Without any pressure. Five Stars for sales as well as finance personnel!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eli Hanna

Apr 12, 2019

Kelly Nissan of Woburn responded

That is great to hear! We are glad that you found the car you were looking for and everyone was so helpful. We appreciate the recommendation!

November 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dan is the man"

- dajo100

As a repeat customer we went back to our established relationship with Dan as we were so satisfied a couple years ago. He stayed in touch with us even after the sale. Dan is a stand-up guy who will bend over backwards to make sure you're satisfied. He has the knowledge and very easy to work with. Dan is passionate about his job and it shows. Steve Augusta, the financial manager was also very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Augusta

June 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very easy to deal with"

- Bstev

Jose from finance was excellent, gave us great advise regarding another auto loan we have. Dan followed through with exactly what he said on our first visit

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Soto

April 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic dealership – Sales all the way through to Service"

- MRK62

After a fair amount of research and test driving several makes and models, I decided on a Nissan. There were two local Nissan Dealerships I visited – Kelly Auto felt to be the best fit for me. Dan Holloran, my rep, was knowledgeable and easygoing. With his help, I was able to think through the different options and settled on a configuration that was right for me. Unfortunately, a number of mechanical issues arose immediately after taking possession of the car, which were not apparent on the test drive. The Service and Sales Departments were excellent in their handling of the situation from both mechanical and personal interaction perspectives. The loaner car made the repair process seamless. Dylan Gallagher, the Service Advisor constantly checking in to provide updates on repair work and Dan checking in with me to follow through to the end. I was really impressed by the genuine interest of Kelly Nissan (including GM Steve Vitale and Service Manager Steve Sheldon) to rectify the situation and the extent they went to achieve that. The friendliness throughout the dealership makes it Easy. With the repairs addressed I’m now able to enjoy A fantastic experience! Years to come in this car - and I’m comfortable knowing this team will be there to help me maintain it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dylan Gallagher, Steve Vitale, Stephen Sheldon

April 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Chris smith

Nikki in the BDC did an amazing job listening to my criteria and providing all I needed to make my decision. Daniel the sales professional took over the process and provided excellent customer service and finished the sale with me. The dealership is filled with friendly employees that made my visit enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Soto, Nikki Repoza

April 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service, Truly exceptional staff"

- Any123

I feel the staff in both sales and service truly cares for their customers and are not the usual "car guys". Would highly recommend for sales and service. They are by far the best Nissan dealer are around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Crowley, Brian Heney, Aurys Pena, Saulo Costa, Kim Breslin, Mike Bosma, Lisa Kouzoukas, Bill Sullivan, Brian Chapski, Eric Scamman, Jose Soto, Holliane Pereira, James Falasca, Jeff Veiga, Sophon Phlong, Connor Hayward, Chris Stankiewicz, Jenn Bowse, David Macloon, Tony Cefalu, Nikki Repoza, Steve Augusta, Miner Sparks, Dylan Gallagher, Lisa Adamopoulos, Kim Van Horn, Cris Costa, Tommy Huynh, Stephanie Ferreira, John MacRae, Steve Vitale, Cael Schaejbe, Stephen Sheldon, Leandro Pereira, Luis Atocha, Jim Taddeo, Mike Terrio, Nick Paquette, Renato Carreiro, Jon Chiavelli, Brandon Daughtrey, Angie Eldridge, Ben Watts, Gabe Cortes, Leah Torres, Jordan Mumford, Patrick Duggan, Dan Sicari

February 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Deal, again!"

- xtrucker93

Dan Holloran has hit a home run again. I have purchased 2 Murano's and a Rogue a from Dan in the past. A friend of mine was in the market for a new Murano and I suggested to her we contact Dan. We went to the dealership on a Monday afternoon. Dan was introduced to Sara and within 45 minutes they came to an agreement on a 2017 Murano. This was the easiest deal my friend has ever made on a new car purchase. Dan has always been super pleasant to deal with and I would highly recommend him for your next Nissan purchase. Jose Soto was very accommodating to Sara in the finance portion. He saved her an extra $2,200.00! This has been my experience for the four cars that have been bought here. Great job by all. Thanks again! Mark Murray

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Soto

February 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase "

- Cheryl01960

I highly recommend Nissan of Woburn! First impression was with Stephanie and Dan showed me my new used car. He was very pleasant and not pushy. Jose was great with the finance part and gave me great advice about future buying! Jose and Dan I hope to see you guys again in a couple years 😃

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Soto, Stephanie Ferreira

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (285 Vehicles)

new 2020 Nissan Murano car, priced at $37,055

2020 Nissan Murano

$37,055

new 2020 Nissan Murano car, priced at $43,690

2020 Nissan Murano

$43,690

new 2020 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $33,025

2020 Nissan Rogue

$33,025

new 2020 Nissan Rogue Sport car, priced at $33,195

2020 Nissan Rogue Sport

$33,195

new 2020 Nissan Murano car, priced at $37,440

2020 Nissan Murano

$37,440

new 2020 Nissan Murano car, priced at $45,310

2020 Nissan Murano

$45,310