Dan Jug
Dan Jug at Kearns Motor Car Co.
Refer Me

Dan Jug

Finance Manager

Kearns Motor Car Co.

777 Wright Rd
Johnson Creek, WI 53038

Contact Me
4.7
13 Reviews
4.7

13 Reviews

Write a Review

13 Reviews of Dan Jug

June 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

These guys sold me a 2022 porsche 911 GTS that I was told was flawless, relieved the car with rock chips everywhere!! Definitely untrustworthy people. Be aware More

by jerryschauer1010
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

May 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Phil and Dan were excellent to work with during shopping for a SUV. Excellent customer service. More

by gregat
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Aiello

May 15, 2024

Kearns Motor Car Co. responded

Thanks for the great review! Enjoy your Lincoln!

May 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very wonderful people to work with. I generally don’t like the idea of car buying but again these individuals made it a priority to get me into a vehicle that provides a safe peace of More

by jjwade1981
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 13, 2024

Kearns Motor Car Co. responded

Thanks for the great review! We appreciate it and hope you enjoy your vehicle!

May 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Noubar and Dan were very helpful during the whole process of purchasing my vehicle from Kearns. They both made purchasing a vehicle from out of state very easy. The vehicle was delivered in a timely manner a More

by America Rules!
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2024

Kearns Motor Car Co. responded

Thanks for the great review! We appreciate it and hope you enjoy your vehicle!

April 26, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome experience buying a car from a great stress free environment. This was my first purchase from Kearns but will not be my last. More

by superiorsurfacellc
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2024

Kearns Motor Car Co. responded

Thanks for the great review! We appreciate it and hope you enjoy your Porsche!

April 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great sales experience, very easy transaction and great price. Would recommend to all my family and friends. I was an out of state buyer and everything was seemless! More

by Andrew O
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kiefer Zuelsdorf

Apr 19, 2024

Kearns Motor Car Co. responded

Thanks for the great review Andrew! We appreciate it and hope you enjoy your R8!

April 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a wonderful experience everyone I spoke with was polite and professional especially Bob to pick me up from the airport what a wonderful trip to the dealership thanks again Tommy with honest pleasant More

by bulldoglaird131
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Judy Juneau, Elizabeth Kidd

Apr 15, 2024

Kearns Motor Car Co. responded

Thanks for the great review! We appreciate it and hope you enjoy your vehicle!

April 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent dealership! Very fair pricing and trade allowances. Entire staff was friendly courteous and very knowledgeable More

by SWIETING
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tommy Shafer

Apr 10, 2024

Kearns Motor Car Co. responded

Thank for the great review! We appreciate it and hope you enjoy your RAM!

April 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great selection of vehicles and no pressure sales. Would definitely purchase my next vehicle from them. Quick and easy! More

by Atr
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Silvers

Apr 03, 2024

Kearns Motor Car Co. responded

Thanks for the great review! We appreciate it and hope you enjoy your Lexus!

March 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Huge shout out to Sam E. On the purchase of our 2022 Cadillac Escalade!! I have never been a fan of dealing with car salesmen until I met Sam. He was extremely professional a More

by Terie Burbach
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Belstner, Sam Eschmann

Mar 16, 2024

Kearns Motor Car Co. responded

Thanks for the great review Terie! We appreciate it and hope you enjoy your Escalade!

1

Dealership Inventory (221 Vehicles)

used 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $17,989
2019 Buick Encore
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2023 Ford F-150 car, priced at $53,989
2023 Ford F-150
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2023 Audi R8 car, priced at $219,989
2023 Audi R8
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford F-250 car, priced at $34,989
2020 Ford F-250
used
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Porsche 911 car, priced at $149,989
2022 Porsche 911
used
Carmine Red exterior
Unknown
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $39,989
2019 INFINITI QX80
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive