Dan Penner
Dan Penner at Long McArthur Inc
Refer Me

Dan Penner

Sales Professional

Long McArthur Inc

3450 S 9th Street
Salina, KS 67401

Contact Me
5.0
86 Reviews
5.0

86 Reviews

Write a Review

86 Reviews of Dan Penner

September 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We just purchased a 2022 Ford F-150 from Long McArthur and our experience could not have been better. The staff was first rate and helped us through the purchase from start to finish and we love our new More

by Lance
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It's a fabulous and friendly environment. Great selection with an excellent sales and finance team. More

by nicole_pictures
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Made buying a truck from out of state easy best experience ever with long MacArthur More

by jose.cardenas.559
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sales reps and service personnel are excellent representatives of the company. I will recommend Long Mcarthur Ford to my friends. More

by bud.dearvil
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First time buying from Long McArthur Ford. .. And I have been to several dealerships and this was by far the BEST! Treated me with respect and as a valued customer! No preasure, and friendly st More

by KsKev
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Bartz, Ben Ashmore

June 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have purchased several vehicles from Long McArthur they are always great to work with! There is a professionalism and pride within the company that you can’t find anywhere else! More

by David Nance
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dan Penner@ LongMcCarther , absolutely the best experience I’ve ever had in buying a new truck. No BS of any kind, none of the stereotypical car salesman shenanigans. I definitely recommend you con More

by granada1930
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dan Penner has been by long time contact there and when my wife and I wanted to get next car we went to him again. He has always taken care of all our needs and wants. We were very satisfied him, the rest More

by jdlowesracer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Sander, Alex Gershon

February 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A very simple and easy visit, test drive and purchase. Every question had a straight answer (good and bad). Excellent work on my trade in. Full process was great and will likely make next purchase with Da More

by cb.jester
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Ohlde, Alex Gershon

January 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I drove 650 miles to pick up a new 2021 F150. They has the truck I wanted for the absolute best price within a 1,000 mile radius of me. The process was simple, quick and straight to the point with no BS. More

by Losky79
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lee Davis

1
...
1 - 10 of 86 results

Dealership Inventory (379 Vehicles)

used 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $74,995
2021 Ford F-150
used
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $22,900
2020 Ford Escape
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $23,400
2020 Ford EcoSport
used
Diamond White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $37,955
2020 Nissan Frontier
used
Glacier White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $35,900
2020 Ford Edge
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Lincoln Navigator car, priced at $93,900
2021 Lincoln Navigator
used
Pristine White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive