About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dan Schuppan.
Dan Schuppan
Dan Schuppan, Service Advisor, Mungenast St. Louis Honda
5.0

Dan Schuppan

Service Advisor

Mungenast St. Louis Honda

5939 South Lindbergh Blvd.
St. Louis, MO 63123

Contact Me

Dan has worked in the automotive service industry since 1995. He joined Mungenast St. Louis Honda in February 2012 with 17 years of prior service advisor experience. Dan's time away from the service drive is spent enjoying activities that include his wife and children.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs

Industry Experience

24 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

7 Reviews of Dan Schuppan

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Again Honda"

- mehmed

Again super professional salesman Gina, great experience, enjoyable and easy process of buying vehicle from Mungenast what keep me and my family coming back to same Dealer Mungenast Honda and salesmen Gina.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gina Bommarito

Nov 29, 2018

Mungenast St. Louis Honda responded

Thank you for sharing this great recommendation for our sales associate, Gina! We appreciate your continued business and look forward to seeing you again soon, Congratulations!

February 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience "

- Torey

This was an extremely smooth process! I came in because my window came off of its tracks and my door handle was stuck. I ended up needing a window regulator. I was greeted as soon as I pulled my car into the service center. I made an appointment online, but Dan made sure everything I had entered was correct. I waited in the awesome waiting area facility (3-4 areas of comfortable seating and a quiet area in a room, coffee and snacks provided) while they figured out what exactly was wrong and how long it would take. He offered me a loaner car if I needed one which I ended up taking. Everything went very smoothly and I was able to get my car the next day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Care for an old Honda"

- Gary Weber

I'm driving a '91 Accord EX which we bought new (at a different dealer which I no longer patronize). The staff, Dan Schuppan in particular, went to great lengths to service the issues which had developed. The knowledgeable tech who worked on it stayed with it until he ran down a knotty problem and fixed it. Courtesy (loaner car), customer care and competence exemplary!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: L. Conn (technician)

August 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car maintenance at Mungenast Honda in St.Louis"

- Shan

Great experience in car repair shop. You are treated as you should be. Service rep Dan was curteous and paid attention to details of service to be done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- donna2017

Very well satisfied with how customers are served. Employees are pleasant and helpful, just a great place to do business with. Enjoyed the waiting area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always Great, Now Even Better"

- blakegwolf

While we have Honda dealerships closer to us, we have purchased several cars here and ALWAYS take our cars here for service. Efficient, friendly and wonderful customer service. My most recent visit here was my first after a complete renovation of the dealership. Amazing! A waiting area with complementary beverages, donuts and popcorn--bigger than before. But, that's not the best part. There are two additional customer areas---one for parents with children and a separate "quiet" room for business, reading or, in one case, sleeping. I visited them all. Super!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 16, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Great Service!"

- laura.marty.75

I recently brought my vehicle in after it coughed and sputtered when I tried to start it in the morning. I wasn't sure what was happening, but I can't be without my vehicle! I have foster children, and spend a good portion of my day in my vehicle. Dan did a preliminary check, and made sure my battery was good, then tested the starter. He visually inspected the connections. All seemed fine, and the vehicle started up without any problems several times. Dan walked me through the possibilities - and gave me a good list of problems/indications that suggest I needed additional service. However, since the car was working fine, and I've had routine maintenance done on it at Honda, Dan suggested that I wait on any additional service. My car has been working fine ever since, and Dan saved me a lot of money. I always bring my car to Honda because of Service Personnel like Dan - people who take the time to understand my concerns and check my car out rather than just taking it in back and charging me a lot of money. Thanks Dan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (489 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Pilot

$44,845

2018 Honda Pilot

$44,845

2018 Honda Ridgeline

N/A

2018 Honda HR-V

$24,895

2018 Honda CR-V

$26,525

2018 Honda Pilot

$41,235

2018 Honda Accord

$28,360

2018 Honda Pilot

$44,845