Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dana Claxton.
Dana Claxton
Dana Claxton at Flemington BMW
5.0

Dana Claxton

Customer Service Advisor

Flemington BMW

216 US Hwy 202/31
Flemington, NJ 08822

Joining Flemington Car and Truck Country in 2006, Dana was already an automotive expert. Her father’s love for cars was contagious and Flemington BMW has been benefiting from her passion since joining our Service Department as a Client Advisor. She enjoys helping customers keep their vehicles in perfect running order, finding gratification in knowing she was able to satisfy all of her customers’ needs. When not at work, Dana enjoys spending her down time with her family, friends and canine companion. She enjoys pursuing her love for music, travel, cooking and gardening whenever her busy schedule allows. Check out what Dana’s customers are saying about working with her at Flemington BMW.

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 11 mos

301 Reviews of Dana Claxton

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have always enjoyed having both of our BMWs serviced..."

- r.Varella

We have always enjoyed having both of our BMWs serviced at Flemington BMW service station. Dana Claxton has always greeted us with a smile and provided a thorough presentation of the services to be performed. She is highly knowledgeable of the different systems that today’s vehicles have and takes whatever time necessary to make sure you understand how your car works. She’s a positive face of the brand and the dealership. Two thumbs up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything explained and in / out quickly. Can’t ask..."

- Smnovick17

Everything explained and in / out quickly. Can’t ask for better than that! I even got a video review of the needed work done by the technician.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership is terrific in all aspects! We have bought..."

- Jrow123

The dealership is terrific in all aspects! We have bought multiple BMWs there and just took delivery on a new M440i. The whole process is seamless. Great no pressure sales from Tom Terrill and Vince Dillon, pricing support from Noha Amin and extraordinary maintenance from Dana Claxton our maintenance advisor. The whole group works perfectly together. We have always said that Tom is the very best sales person we have worked with in 50 years of buying cars from dozens of dealerships around the world! He is honest, professional and extremely knowledgeable of BMW. He kept us totally informed of the process with weekly emails so that we knew where our car was from Munich to Flemington. We can’t say enough for Tom and the entire team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 31, 2021

Flemington BMW responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been driving for over 50 years and bought dozens..."

- Jrow123

I have been driving for over 50 years and bought dozens of cars worldwide and Dana is the VERY BEST service person I have ever worked with anywhere! I buy Cars for design and performance and leave the rest of their BMW service lives to Dana. She takes complex BMW issues and conveys them to me in terms that I understand easily. She is the consummate professional. I choose to buy BMWs from Flemington BMW for exceptional, honest sales and for Dana’s service support. Thanks again to them for both!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Terrill

Jan 31, 2021

Flemington BMW responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dana at the service department provides me all the time..."

- phmohamedaly

Dana at the service department provides me all the time with Excellent customer service , provides me with honest advices , very punctual and professional . I love the service department in Flemington BMW

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 31, 2021

Flemington BMW responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! Until the next time we meet, take care!

January 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I drive all the way from Brooklyn because of the service..."

- KristinaAmato

I drive all the way from Brooklyn because of the service that Flemington BMW provides. They are always friendly and always explain the services that they are recommending and why. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2021

Flemington BMW responded

Hello, reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

January 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service at Flemington BMW is always an exceptional..."

- ambrosdm

Service at Flemington BMW is always an exceptional experience. Debra and the rest of the service team are excellent. They are always very professional yet pleasant and accommodating. They got me a loaner car even though I only needed it for a few hours. My service was completed quickly and they even washed my car! Will definitely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Debra Lam

Jan 29, 2021

Flemington BMW responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was a great experience all the people were pleasant to..."

- larrystyles21

Was a great experience all the people were pleasant to deal with.The work on the vehicle was done when they told me it was going to be done I was taking my car to open Road BMW but you cannot compare Flemington to Open Rd., Flemington is 100% Better thank you Flemington BMW great job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2021

Flemington BMW responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've been dealing with Flemington BMW for about 2 1/2..."

- 1320toot

I've been dealing with Flemington BMW for about 2 1/2 years and have been both pleased and impressed. Their staff is knowledgeable and friendly, and their communication is outstanding!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 31, 2021

Flemington BMW responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Flemington BMW. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I found the experience to Professional and really..."

- Brian H

I found the experience to Professional and really appreciated how easy it was to communicate work approval thru text and email. However since e-mail and text allow for paperless communication there is no need to print the work orders and show them to me in person. Seems like a waste of paper and clutter

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 31, 2021

Flemington BMW responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 301 results

Dealership Inventory (205 Vehicles)

new 2021 BMW X5 M car, priced at $117,395

2021 BMW X5 M

$117,395

used 2017 BMW X1 car, priced at $24,459

2017 BMW X1

$24,459

used 2017 BMW X1 car, priced at $26,488

2017 BMW X1

$26,488

new 2021 BMW M340 car, priced at $66,145

2021 BMW M340

$66,145

new 2021 BMW M340 car, priced at $64,005

2021 BMW M340

$64,005

new 2021 BMW 228 Gran Coupe car, priced at $46,395

2021 BMW 228 Gran Coupe

$46,395