About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dana Lawrence.
Dana Lawrence
Dana Lawrence, Service Advisor, Heritage Toyota
5.0

Dana Lawrence

Service Advisor

Heritage Toyota

1620 Shelburne Rd
S. Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me
Call
Email

25 Reviews of Dana Lawrence

January 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service Experience"

- Mike Knauer

Your service department is great -- efficient, friendly, and high quality. I especially appreciated Dana explaining the service options to me for my recently leased vehicle, given the current mileage -- it saved me another service trip in the near future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 09, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Mike, It's wonderful to learn that you received top notch service from Dana and the rest of our service team! We appreciate you taking the time to post a review. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

December 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Collin

From the timely shuttles both ways to the free loaner when my service needed extra parts it all went smoothly for a very competitive price. Great teamwork. Dana was great with text updates. Matt made the loaner easy. All appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt, the rental guy, Steve the shuttle driver and one other shuttle driver

Dec 22, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Collin, It's very nice to hear that our service team made sure everything went smoothly. We appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

October 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kris in parts"

- 844918peg

Was very happy with the service Kris ordered me mats quick an put the in my car an told me how to take them out to clean. He's very pleasant an makes sure customer is very happy an I AM WITH EVERYONE THAT I HAVE DEALT WITH.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phillip Devoid, Christine Donahue

Oct 25, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

It's wonderful that you received such excellent service from Kris. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know that you enjoyed working with other members of our staff as well. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

October 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome service"

- 844918peg

I am very pleased with my service in VT I'm from ny but rather have my service in VT due the great people there an they make sure your happy. I wish I would have dealt with heritage before .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phillip Devoid, Christine Donahue , Chris. In parts

Oct 18, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

It's great that you've received top notch service from several members of our team. Thank you for making the trip from New York. We appreciate your business! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

September 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- Marsha

Once again I am very pleased with the service provided by Heritage Toyota. I never hesitate to take my car there knowing that they will do a good job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 26, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Marsha, That's great to hear! Thank you for your kind words about our service department. We appreciate your business. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

July 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Vehicle Service"

- 283 Hart Towers Drive

I came to Heritage for vehicle service without an appointment. The service personnel were able to work me in. They took my vehicle immediately. I had my grandson and dog with me in the lounge. We had our vehicle back within an hour. Amazing Service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 13, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

That is fantastic! Glad our service department made maintaining your vehicle so easy. We appreciate you posting a review. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

May 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another Success Story at Heritage Service"

- Snogirl

The Heritage Toyota Service Dept is the best. My service writer specialist Dana was pleasant, knowledgeable, and interested in making sure of all my truck's maintenance needs were covered. She kept me updated periodically during the day as she said she would. The service manager & all the technicians are top notch. In the past, they've even let me come back to explain any questions or concerns without any hesitation. From bottom to top, the H-Team are true professionals. The free State Inspection program for buying your car or truck with Heritage is an awesome bonus!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 15, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for posting. It's fantastic that Dana and the rest of the service team provided such a stellar experience! We appreciate your business. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

May 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service"

- Redsoxfanvt

My vehicle needed emergency service as the alternator was failing. Dana Lawrence kept me informed of the vehicle needs and was able to get my car fixed and back to me in a timely fashion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your experience on Dealer Rater. It's fantastic that Dana did such an excellent job helping you out of a tough spot. We appreciate your recommendation. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

April 19, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Unprofessional"

- Chris

After few years as their customer, I came for the state inspection with my BRAND NEW CAR, that was bought two weeks prior, and it was in perfect condition (nothing was noticed or noted by the service hostess when the car was brought into the service). When they returned it after 2 hrs, the windshield was cracked. They claimed that it MIGHT have been a small crack that was not noticed when the car was brought into the service, and they assured me that it was not their fault, therefore they will not replace the windshield. They suggested to use my insurance. Few months later I have a new windshield that was changed UNDER WARRANTY by another Toyota dealer from another state. Extremely poor customer service. I will never use Heritage Toyota Service (Sales Department is OK). Comment after Heritage Toyota's reply: If it would have been a VISIBLE stone chip, it would have been fare not to replace the windshield. However, since the windshield was replaced UNDER WARRANTY by another Toyota dealer, it means that either it was no stone chip or Toyota has different standards. For your information, that cracked windshield was thoroughly examined by a Toyota specialist before deciding that it has to be changed under warranty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Meghan Guilmartin

Apr 19, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Chris, I apologize for the troubles with your vehicle. If a mistake is made or damage occurs while a vehicle is in our care, it is in our best interests to take responsibility and fix it. We do not want our customers to be unhappy. While I cannot speak for another shop, we stand behind our work. Several of our staff investigated this issue and it was apparent that the crack originated from a small stone chip on the windshield. This kind of chip is not uncommon and can occur from typical driving. It would not normally be a condition that would fall under Toyota's warranty as it is not a manufacturing defect. Additionally, the day of your visit temperatures were below zero. Inside it would have been around 68-70 degrees. A sudden temperature change like this can take a small chip to a crack very quickly. We are sorry to lose you as a customer. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group customerservice@heritagevt.com

April 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest, Helpful, No Pressure... They're my Guys!"

- Mr Sparky

When I find anything that I like in my life I stick with it. I take as good of care of things that I am able to and with the assistance of the Heritage Service Team I am able to fill that to a reality with my vehicle. I trust them, I admire their openness and friendly demeanor. Most importantly, I feel as though they are there not to up sell or make a commission, but to treat me as they themselves would like to be treated... that is a rare treat in today's hustle and bustle world.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Conor McQuade, Phillip Devoid, Tom Kulhowvick, Ryan Allen

Apr 03, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Mr Sparky, Our sincere thanks for this fantastic review! It's wonderful to hear that you have received consistently top notch service from our Toyota service department. We appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

11 - 20 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (390 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$38,562

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$46,282

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$37,627

2018 Toyota Rav4

$34,732

2018 Toyota Tundra

$46,603

2018 Toyota Sienna

$37,999

2019 Toyota Corolla

$21,565

2019 Toyota Corolla

$23,493