About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dana Lawrence.
Dana Lawrence
Dana Lawrence, Service Advisor, Heritage Toyota
5.0

Dana Lawrence

Service Advisor

Heritage Toyota

1620 Shelburne Rd
S. Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me
Contact Me

15 Reviews of Dana Lawrence

March 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- Ben

Comfortable and satisfied for doing my Rav4 service on Saturday. The staff was very friendly and the waiting room is very nice. The service price is very reasonable. Would be happy to come again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 28, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Ben, We appreciate you for taking the time to write a review! It's excellent that your service visit was worthy of five stars. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

July 13, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasure going to Heritage from Plattsburgh!"

- mfgendron

I have confidence in Heritage Toyota. Great service and polite professional staff. Della Toyota in Plattsburgh is a joke. I had a recall and tire rotation, oil change, etc... no problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 15, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for making the trip! Great to hear that you had an excellent visit to our Toyota service department. We appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

June 21, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Aways Honest Answers"

- Brian Frazier

I will only take my vehicle to a Toyota dealership service center for any repairs. I know I can trust the technicians to ALWAYS do a great job and keep my investment running properly for many miles to come. I especially have liked the care and frankness that Dana has provided me. On more than one occasion she has looked up previous repairs (even from other Toyota Dealerships) and walked me through several options that I have for the necessary repairs. There is never any pressure to have the repairs done. When the need of the repair is imminent she has always been very honest to give me options to get the repair done properly for the best price. My "hats off" to the entire Heritage Toyota Service Team, they continue to make me realize that my Toyota is a solid reliable vehicle which I can keep running thanks to their expertise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 21, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

Brian, What a nice review! Thank you for posting. It's great to hear that Dana and the rest of our service team continue to provide you with top notch service. Happy driving! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

April 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tire change over"

- Ldybnkr

Went in for my winter tires to be changed over to all seasons. As usual Dana greeted me with a smile. She told me how long to expect to wait for the change over to take. In a hour she came and got me in the waiting room. Held the door for me to get into the service area, had a nice friendly conversation and I was off. If you could clone Dana you would have a wonderful service staff. She embodies the definition of excellent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

I'm sorry, but we can't clone Dana. However, it's great to hear that you had an excellent experience working with her at your last service visit. Thank you for writing such a nice review! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

February 11, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Amazing Service"

- Pam Mackenzie

Thank you for the care and attention you give my vehicle. It is a pleasure to work with you. Great follow up and attention to detail.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dana

Feb 12, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

Pam, We appreciate you posting about your recent visit to our service department. Glad you enjoyed working with Dana. Thank you for the 5 star review! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

2
11 - 15 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (408 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,959

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,564

2018 Toyota Corolla

$19,594

2018 Toyota Prius

$21,764

2018 Toyota Corolla

$23,203

2018 Toyota Camry

$26,374

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,564

2018 Toyota Prius

$21,764