Daniel Blash
Daniel Blash at Herb Chambers BMW of Boston

Daniel Blash | Page 2

Service Advisor

Herb Chambers BMW of Boston

1168 Commonwealth Ave
Boston, MA 02134

4.2
45 Reviews
4.2

45 Reviews

Write a Review

45 Reviews of Daniel Blash

November 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Glad with the experience on the maintenance in my car but the waiting is a too long it took 6 hrs waiting and 2 hrs traveling almost the hole day and not just time it’s always this way it’s not fair to the c More

by Hockeymom1494
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2021

Herb Chambers BMW of Boston responded

Thank you for taking the time to share this feedback. On behalf of our team, I apologize for the lengthy wait and would like to thank you for your patience throughout this experience. I will be discussing these concerns with the team so that we can take steps to improve the service we provide to our valued customers. We hope to provide you with a more efficient experience next time. Thanks again and please don't hesitate to reach out directly if you have any additional questions or concerns. Melissa Steffy - General Manager - msteffy@herbchambers.com

Nov 30, 2021

Hockeymom1494 responded

Thank you for your concerns 🙏 Maria

October 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The guys at the herb chambers did an amazing job getting my car back on the road More

by robertodepina
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2021

Herb Chambers BMW of Boston responded

Thank you, Robert! We're glad the team gave you five-star care! - Herb Chambers BMW of Boston

September 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quick, easy drop-off and pickup, car wash is a nice touch, just a bit expensive. Friendly, but no need to overdue it like we are long-standing buddies. More

by l.lipsitz
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2021

Herb Chambers BMW of Boston responded

Thank you for the review and feedback. We appreciate you coming to visit us here at Herb Chambers BMW of Boston and hope to see you again next time!

June 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great work and prompt scheduling. Work done on time and was kept up to date on completion. Car was delivered from service spotlessly clean inside an out More

by Waterrnd
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Anslono, Kyle Curtis

Jun 04, 2021

Herb Chambers BMW of Boston responded

Thank you for choosing Herb Chambers BMW of Boston, we appreciate your positive feedback!

May 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Came to Herb Cambers BMW Boston, when Hank Santos became service manager two years ago. I am most pleased and will continue doing business here. More

by abass1111@aol.com
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa Steffy, Higor Teixeira

Jun 01, 2021

Herb Chambers BMW of Boston responded

It's so great to hear Hank and our team provided you with five-star care! Thank you for this lovely review and for being our customer! We look forward to seeing you again at Herb Chambers BMW of Boston!

May 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I recently took delivery of a brand new M5 competition. Kevin is an incredibly caring and compassionate salesman. He will work hard to ensure satisfaction and fight for his customers. He was diligent in ke More

by Mo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 25, 2021

Herb Chambers BMW of Boston responded

We are so glad to hear Kevin, David, and Melissa made your experience so great! Congratulations on your brand-new M5 and thank you for your five-star rating! We hope you love driving your hot new car! - Herb Chambers BMW of Boston

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Matt Krappe and his service team are top-notch. They kept me informed throughout the repair process. The work was done well and on time. More

by chukker
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2021

Herb Chambers BMW of Boston responded

We are so happy that Matt and the Herb Chambers BMW of Boston service team can do so great for you! Thank you!

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional and extraordinary customer service! Thank you for always taking good care of me. I was out on vacation and Dan had someone drop off the car and pick the loaner back up. More

by Kelvin G
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2021

Herb Chambers BMW of Boston responded

We're so glad to hear Dan could help provide a stressless service experience during your vacation! Your five-star review is so appreciated and we are glad you feel confident working with us! Thank you! - Herb Chambers BMW of Boston

March 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My 3rd BMW Amazing team!!! Well, I brought in my 228i for service and was also planning on discussing a trade. My service tech took great care of me on getting More

by BECKE.DRAKE
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hadi Eslami, Mohammed Omar

February 03, 2020

Dealership Rating

Very late response and very expensive This place is very bad. I sent my car there on Monday, and I've been calling them everyday for about a week, they gave me same answer every time that More

by jyy
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
2
...

Dealership Inventory (258 Vehicles)

used 2018 BMW 320i car, priced at $25,798
2018 BMW 320i
used
Jet Black exterior
8 speed automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 BMW 330i car
2023 BMW 330i
new
Skyscraper Grey Metallic exterior
8 speed automatic
All-Wheel Drive
used 2020 BMW 330i car, priced at $37,598
2020 BMW 330i
used
Black Sapphire exterior
8 speed automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 BMW 330i car, priced at $36,998
2020 BMW 330i
used
Mineral Grey Metallic exterior
8 speed automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 BMW 330i car
2023 BMW 330i
new
Dravit Grey Metallic exterior
8 speed automatic
All-Wheel Drive
new 2023 BMW 330i car
2023 BMW 330i
new
Portimao Blue Metallic exterior
8 speed automatic
All-Wheel Drive