Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Daniel Torres
Daniel  Torres at Honda of Tenafly
Refer Me

Daniel Torres

Sales Consultant

Honda of Tenafly

28 County Road
Tenafly, NJ 07670

Contact Me
5.0
6 Reviews

Jersey City native, dog dad so feel free to bring in all pups. All about helping and making everyone's lives easier.

Dealership Experience

9 mos

Industry Experience

10 mos

5.0

6 Reviews

Write a Review

6 Reviews of Daniel Torres

October 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are friendly and very helpful. Everything was easy..."

- Leeu767

They are friendly and very helpful. Everything was easy and fast I would definitely recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 12, 2021

Honda of Tenafly responded

Thanks for sharing your easy and fast sales experience with Daniel! Enjoy your new ride! Don't hesitate to reach out to us when we can work with you down the road at Honda of Tenafly.

October 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a very wonderful experience. Daniel was able to..."

- Kevintambora11

I had a very wonderful experience. Daniel was able to find a vehicle that fit my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ronnie Manuel

Oct 12, 2021

Honda of Tenafly responded

Kevin, thank you for taking the time to write a review! We’re thrilled to hear you were pleased with the high level of customer service with Daniel. We appreciate the positive feedback, and we are looking forward to seeing you in the future!

August 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The whole staff were very helpful engaging. Extremely..."

- Philpott44

The whole staff were very helpful engaging. Extremely friendly respectful informative. Answered all our questions. All were professional from the receptionist to the finance manager.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ronnie Manuel

Aug 25, 2021

Honda of Tenafly responded

Phil, thank you for taking the time to share your outstanding experience with Daniel and Ronnie! We hope you love your new ride! Please do not hesitate to reach out to us when we can work with you down the road at Honda of Tenafly.

August 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Daniel Torres was excellent and ve try informative , made..."

- Biqbalmd

Daniel Torres was excellent and ve try informative , made the whole process very easy and quick . I would recommend Honda of Tenafly specifically Daniel Torres to all my family and friends. Jose finance manager was also very helpful and did his best to work with me and my family

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose - very helpful

Aug 24, 2021

Honda of Tenafly responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a positive review! We're glad to hear Daniel and Jose were able to help you find a great ride and were able to make your overall experience excellent. If you ever need help with your new ride, feel free to give us a call at Honda of Tenafly.

June 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Arnold’s service was awesome. He kindly explained not..."

- Ryu

Arnold’s service was awesome. He kindly explained not only good point but other points I should consider. What he was excellent is he always provide alternative options or solutions. I can definitely refer him to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arnold Bang, AnnaMarie Kuhn

Jun 13, 2021

Honda of Tenafly responded

Thank you for the referral, Ryu! We're glad to learn of your satisfaction. Congratulations on your vehicle!

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very please with the friendliness and..."

- jrivera556289

I was very please with the friendliness and professionalism at Honda of Tenafly. The experience from start to finish was easy and hassle free. I thank you guys so much for helping my dream of owning a 10th gen Si come true!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Claudia Vazquez , Ansoni Romo

May 02, 2021

Honda of Tenafly responded

Hi there, We thank you for your five star review. We are thrilled that you had a friendly and professional experience with us at Honda of Tenafly. We hope you enjoy your new purchase and are looking forward to assisting you with any of your future automotive needs.

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (144 Vehicles)

used 2017 Ford Escape car, priced at $22,795
2017 Ford Escape
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $29,695
2020 Jeep Cherokee
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $24,479
2019 Honda Accord
used
Champagne Frost Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2012 Cadillac SRX car, priced at $12,395
2012 Cadillac SRX
used
Mocha Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Honda Accord car, priced at $23,995
2018 Honda Accord
used
Silver exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2013 MINI Hardtop car, priced at $12,995
2013 MINI Hardtop
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive