Daniel Villegas
Daniel Villegas at Jack Phelan Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Refer Me

Daniel Villegas

Jr Sales

Jack Phelan Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

5859 S La Grange Rd
Countryside, IL 60525

Contact Me
5.0
18 Reviews
5.0

18 Reviews

Write a Review

18 Reviews of Daniel Villegas

September 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service! Got me the best rate, trade in value for my car and price for my brand new car! More

by jcordova710
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good deal, friendly staff. 2nd purchase from this location. Would buy my next vehicle from here. More

by Fosterj169
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Phelan, Sebastian Nowak

Sep 17, 2022

Jack Phelan Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating! We really appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future :)

September 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

She was truly a great saleswoman that was patiently accommodating and understanding of our needs More

by Lapoett
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2022

Jack Phelan Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Jack Phelan CDJR . Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction, happy to hear your Sales rep Sue could provide you with that during your purchase! :)

Sep 19, 2022

Lapoett responded

Thanks

August 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Daniel was great! ! He worked very hard to sell me the car and made it a smooth process. I would highly recommend him!!! More

by bgg914
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jezabel Galvan, Israel Flores

Aug 09, 2022

Jack Phelan Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! I’m so glad to hear that you thoroughly enjoyed your vehicle-buying experience with Daniel here at Jack Phelan CDJR! Please let us know if there's something we can do for you in the future :)

Aug 09, 2022

bgg914 responded

I will most definitely reach out if I need anything further. In fact, I may make an appointment for a tutorial on how all the bells and whistles work on the vehicle. Sometimes I need a visual as opposed to reading the manual!!!

July 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a great experience at this dealership. All the staff treated us with respect More

by bgg914
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jezabel Galvan, Israel Flores

May 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a very good atmosphere and very welcoming. Was very understandable and easy to work with. More

by Alexalcantar13
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great people very nice to deal with definitely staying a loyal costumer always leaving with the vehicle I want More

by mike.arroyo35
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sebastian Nowak

May 02, 2022

Jack Phelan Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Congratulation's on your purchase! We look forward to doing business with you again in the future ! :)

April 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Daniel fue encantador como gerente me ayudo con la trancicion de un attends lien to a compra More

by letm0628
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sebastian Nowak

March 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had one of the best experiences in a Dealership today. Daniel was very helpful & passionate about making sure we found the right car for my Family! More

by BrendaRodriguez7
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sebastian Nowak

Mar 25, 2022

Jack Phelan Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We're happy to see that you had a 5-Star experience with us! Thanks for sharing :)

March 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Llegué con mi esposo y hablé con Daniel un viernes sobre la compra de un vehículo para mi hijo y regresé el sábado por la mañana para hacer un pedido de mi vehículo y Daniel me ayudó durante todo el proceso More

by Lara.nancy9
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (232 Vehicles)

used 2019 Dodge Durango car, priced at $39,999
2019 Dodge Durango
used
Granite Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ford Expedition EL car, priced at $40,995
2017 Ford Expedition EL
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $27,999
2018 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $34,275
2022 Jeep Renegade
new
Colorado Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Equinox car
2019 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Nightfall Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $34,999
2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Velvet Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive