About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Daniela Martinez Lucio.
Daniela Martinez Lucio
Daniela Martinez Lucio, Mazda Certified Salesperson, Sport Mazda
5.0

Daniela Martinez Lucio

Mazda Certified Salesperson

Sport Mazda

9786 S. Orange Blossom Trail
Orlando, FL 32837

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Portuguese Portuguese

View more languages
Call
Email

36 Reviews of Daniela Martinez Lucio

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service and Very Nice Follow Up"

- Surya

I am Very Happy with my New Mazda. I like the follow up they did for me. Daniela Martinez Lucio helped me a lot to take the car within time. Thanks a lot Guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!!"

- Camilakrystal08

The service was great, friendly and they work with you to find what is best for you, your family and your wallet. They also go the extra mile to find what financially is best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan R. Cruz, Michell Hernandez

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"EXPECTACULAR"

- Giiisc

Desde el momento que entras a Sport Mazda el trato es muy especial. Daniela Martinez la vendedora busco la manera de complacer mis expectativas para asi poder salir con el Mazda 3 que queria y un poco mas. Si quieres un Mazda nuevo o usado comunicate con Daniela Martinez que ella te ayudara a encontrar lo que deseas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"As painless as buying a car can be"

- Jeramski

Daniela and the staff at Sport Mazda made it easy to find the vehicle I wanted and move through the process. I started by looking through Truecar and was promptly contacted by a representative, and she provided any information I requested quickly and professionally. In the end I feel I received a great vehicle at a great price and could not recommend the staff here highly enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Santiago, Rey Almonte

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Mason

Daniela was very helpful in making sure we were comfortable and getting the best deal we could. Everyone was thorough with answering our questions and being genuine. Would definitely recommmend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rey Almonte

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience with Daniela!"

- Shelleye

Daniela was very knowledgeable and transparent! She helped us pick out the perfect car and buy within record time without the normal stress you experience when going through the car buying process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edwin Acevedo

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Compra de mazda cx5 2016"

- Jairo Rubiano

Daniela fue de mucha ayuda y muy atenta a a todo lo que se requeria. Siempre estuvo atenta y resolvio todas las preguntas y necesidades.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excelente servicio "

- Andrea

Muy profesional, alegre y educada. La recomiendo 100% sin dudarlo. Sólo entramos a ver carros y salimos manejando un mazda excelente vendedora....!!!! Muchas gracias por sus servicios

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rey Almonte

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience"

- alexchino55

I’ve actually been to this dealership trying to buy a new MX-5 more than once and it took a couple tried but ended for the better. I even had an issue with the car I bought where the alignment was off and they took care of me right away. Between the few people that helped me out and even the financing gentleman that cared about me having the right information down, I would absolutely recommend this place for anyone looking to get a new Mazda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"awesome experience"

- Diego

very friendly,knowledge and willing to help me to have great time buying my car. the price was very good as well. definitely i recommend the dealership and the car as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (434 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda CX-9

$39,463

2018 Mazda CX-9

$39,507

2018 Mazda CX-9

$39,507

2018 Mazda CX-9

$39,463

2018 Mazda CX-9

$39,507

2018 Mazda CX-9

$39,428

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$24,787

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$23,915