About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Daniela Martinez Lucio.
Daniela Martinez Lucio
Daniela Martinez Lucio, Mazda Certified Salesperson, Sport Mazda
5.0

Daniela Martinez Lucio

Mazda Certified Salesperson

Sport Mazda

9786 S. Orange Blossom Trail
Orlando, FL 32837

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Portuguese Portuguese

View more languages
Call
Email

21 Reviews of Daniela Martinez Lucio

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional"

- mariojavier1

Great experience purchasing my new cx9, excellent costumer service, professional people, thank you Daniela, Juan and Edwin for making this possible. Thank you Sport Mazda team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edwin Acevedo, Juan Urdaneta

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fabulous Experince "

- Caitlinxoxo

Great experience purchasing my first car! Couldn’t have went through with it with out Daniela helping me out every step of the way! Highly recommend Mazda Sport to everyone! Excellent customer service! Thank you so much to everyone!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Rodriguez

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Service"

- tiffanyc28

This is by far the best service I have ever received with buying a car. Our sales associate Daniela Martinez was awesome! She sent us photos of the vechicle for my husband and I to review at home prior to going to the dealership. In addition, she came and picked up my family and I and took us to the dealership. When we arrived the process only took about 2 hours before driving off the lot. I would recommend this place to anyone looking for a car with fast service. Way to go Daniela for your outstanding service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Mealey, Rey Almonte

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New CX-5"

- Epcotjinky

Great SUV, real pleasure to drive. I would gladly recommend this car and dealership to any of my family and friends. Especially love the interior allot, great eye appeal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome surprise car"

- Omar2005

Pleasant experience, got a nice scion mi love it. Extended warranty, gap coverage, great interest. Staff was helpful. Really was looking for different car, but got a nicer one

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Omar, Thank you for choosing Sport Mazda for your new Scion. If you love it then it was the right car for you and we are so proud to be the ones that provided it for you. Sometimes it is not just the car but the other extras that we provide, just as you mentioned. Thank you again for being our great customer. Jay Mealey, Owner

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- Stefanici233.

We were lucky to find Daniela as our sales person she was very professional and enthusiastic and made the process easy and enjoyable also the finance manager Edwin did a really good job and gave us a good deal. Very happy with the experience we will recommend Mazda Sport to all our friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edwin Acevedo

Sep 02, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Thank you so much for choosing Sport Mazda for your new SUV. Daniela and I were both very happy to read your review and both enjoyed the nice things you had to say about her and your experience at the dealership. It looks like from the photo that this was a family affair and by the smiles, a very successful one. It gives us great pride to know that we have helped another Central Florida family find a car that will give them joy for many, many miles to come. From all of us at Sport Mazda, thank you for your purchase and your very comments about our staff. Jay Mealey, Owner

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people!"

- Blahblah

We had an excellent sales person. Daniela was very nice and helpful. She was informed and helped answer our questions. We found a great car with her help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan R. Cruz

Sep 11, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Thank you for choosing Sport Mazda for your car. I am happy that your found the car you wanted in our large inventory. I am grateful to Daniela for providing the assistance you needed to make your purchase a reality. It is our pleasure to have served you and welcome to our Sport Mazda family. On behalf of Daniela and myself, please enjoy your new car and have many miles of safe and happy driving. Jay Mealey, Owner

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good dealership experience"

- mextaco

I knew what car I wanted and Daniela found it in the inventory! She was clear and fast. What took more time was the financing process. Too long for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Thank you for choosing Sport Mazda for your new Mazda. I appreciate your time in writing this review and the nice comment for Daniela. I am glad that she made your visit to the dealership an enjoyable and successful one. I was disappointed to read that the financing process took too long. There are many reasons that their may be delays in the finance process. Many are in our control, some are not. The reason does not matter for you though, it still took too long. I understand and apologize for the delay and thank you very much for giving us the benefit of the doubt and still rating your visit well. I welcome you to our Sport Mazda family and with your many, many miles of safe and happy driving in your new Mazda. I am grateful that you are our customer. Jay Mealey, Owner

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent dealership!!!!!"

- Educoutinho21

Congratulation for your attention very attention for sale et resolution de problems Very satisfact and very Happy Thank You For your attention congratulation Happy happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan R. Cruz

Sep 02, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

It was indeed a pleasure to insure that you received the care you deserved during your recent purchase. I am so happy that you are our satisfied customer and that we were able to make it a happy event for all. Thank you for choosing Sport Mazda and please enjoy every single mile spent driving in your new car. Best wishes, Jay Mealey, Ownere

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Gracias Daniela y Gracias Sport Mazda!!"

- Ana17

Muy agradecida con Daniela quien amable y gentilmente me atendió en la compra de mi carro Mazda 3 2018....y agradecida también con Rumba 100.3 porque a atraves de ellos escuché el comercial y por ellos decidí ir a Sport Mazda!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

We are so pleased that you heard about us on RUMBA 100.3. We have had a great relationship with the station and through it the Hispanic community which has become a great supporter of Sport Mazda. We have welcomed many customers from there and are so happy to have you and your entire family visit us for your new 2018 Mazda3. Thank you for the photo and I am so proud to welcome your family to our Sport Mazda family. I know that Daniela appreciated your kind review and the words you had about the service she provided. Thank you and please enjoy your new Mazda. Jay Mealey, Owner

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (501 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda CX-9

$41,128

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$22,282

2018 Mazda CX-9

$41,163

2018 Mazda CX-9

$41,207

2018 Mazda CX-9

$41,207

2018 Mazda CX-9

$41,163

2018 Mazda CX-9

$41,207

2018 Mazda CX-9

$41,128