About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Danielle Kiefer.
Danielle Kiefer
Danielle  Kiefer, Business Manager, Dave Syverson Auto Center
5.0

Danielle Kiefer

Business Manager

Dave Syverson Auto Center

2310 E Main St
Albert Lea, MN 56007

Contact Me

Hello! I'm Danielle. I'm one of the Business Managers here at Dave Syverson's. I have been in the Automotive business for 14+ years and worked my way into my current position throughout the years. I truly strive for top notch customer satisfaction. Before, during and long after I help make your automotive purchase a reality. Being in a family owned dealership makes me feel more at home. Originally born and raised on my family farm in South Dakota, Albert Lea gives me the same "home" feeling. If you have questions regarding financing, rates, credit challenges or simply looking for your best options, please give myself a call. I'd love to be apart of your next automotive purchase!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 4 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a confirmation message connecting you to this dealership employee. Standard message and data rates may apply.

38 Reviews of Danielle Kiefer

October 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly dealership "

- Superbear49

I gave a rating of a 5 because the dealer I was working with kept in touch with me during the process of getting approved plus I'm pretty sure they worked hard to get me approved because I didn't have that great of credit I definitely will be recommending this dealership to my friends that are looking for a new or used car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron McVicker

October 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Didn’t think I could get a car but they pulled through "

- First time buyer

Went in thinking getting a new car with low miles was possible. Heather gave told me everything I needed to have before coming in and I didn’t have to make several trip thanks to her. They came back and told me I could get approved for financing. I don’t have the greatest credit so payments were a lil higher than I wanted but I’m just thankful I was approved and was able to take home the car I wanted. Thank you to the staff, and I will be returning to upgrade in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Gonzalez, Jake Villarreal , Heather

October 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service "

- Jake Smith

I filled out a credit application thinking I wouldnt get approved but i did thanks to Danielle,Greg,and Aaron. We love our 2016 ford fusion already I highly recommend getting a vehicle from Dave Syverson auto center and I will definitely get my next from there thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Hanson , Aaron mcvicker

September 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly awesome people"

- Alex Gullickson

With not having good credit and not bad credit. Danielle did an awesome job helping us out with getting a vehicle in working with us on getting that done in one day!!! I would definitely recommend Dave Severtson to our friends and family if ever needing a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Christopherson

September 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding "

- Hunter manier

The best first experience I could have gotten they helped me to the tooth and nail and made my birthday! Speechless on how they worked with me and was able to work out my purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Dugstad

September 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic service all around!"

- Hiitslori

Our experience with Dave Syversons for the second time was nothing short of fantastic! It began with Andy Nelson helping us to find a sales person that best fit our needs. Matt Dugstad was awesome! He even came in on his day off to help us out and repeatedly apologized for being in his steeet clothes (something that would never have bothered us to begin with). Matt listened to our needs and found us the perfect 2015 Chrysler 200. We fell in love! Next came Danielle Kiefer who worked her tail off to get us the financing we needed to be comfortable and she was so fun to work with. Thank you to everyone that helped in this process! I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to buy a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Dugstad , Andy Nelson, Danielle Kiefer

September 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect service"

- Jesserat

I stop by the lot on Memorial Day and was looking around the lot and seen a vehicle that would be the perfect upgrade for my family vehicle. The next morning I swing in and right away Mark came up and was asking what I am looking for. I told him about the 2017 Dodge Journey I was looking at and he hand me the keys and said let's take a look. After looking at it and test driving it we went to do paperwork. Both Mark and Danielle got me in a new journey with a great warranty program that I can afford and didn't stop until I got the best price. Over all I will be doing alot off business with them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Christopherson

September 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very relaxing, good people."

- tom hentges

i was very pleased to work with the good people here. very helpful through out the company. heather was great to work with. working with Danielle was very entertaining, wonderful experience. she was very helpful went out of her way to help me get the best possibile options available. i would highly recommend stooping by and see what they can do for you. thank you all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"my experience"

- ladybug

I had the most fabulous experience i have ever had purchasing a vehicle from any dealership !!! From the moment i walked in the door until the deal was complete Danielle and Justin were fabulous,friendly, and very knowledgeable. I would highly recommend purchasing any vehicle from Dave Syverson Thank you so much to Danielle and Justin!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Boschee

August 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Satisfied "

- Ashboe

Most Deffenitly a very good Car lot to purchase a car! I'm very satisfied with my car I just bought. Excellent workers everyone's so friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Dugstad

11 - 20 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (302 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$34,698

2017 Nissan Altima

$23,946

2017 Nissan Pathfinder

$35,815

2017 Nissan Titan

$47,998

2017 Nissan Rogue

$22,998

2017 Nissan Rogue

$22,896

2017 Lincoln MKC

$38,457

2017 Nissan Pathfinder

$32,379