Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Danielle Samoorian.
Danielle Samoorian
Danielle Samoorian at Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk
4.8

Danielle Samoorian

Client Care Specialist

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk

185 Taunton Ave, Rte. 44
Seekonk, MA 02771

Employee Video

93 Reviews of Danielle Samoorian

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you for the superb job Ara! So happy with my new..."

- Mona.dionne58

Thank you for the superb job Ara! So happy with my new car! Ara was professional, polite and answered all my questions! Would definitely come back and buy from him again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emilio Navarro, Ara Yaghsizian

Apr 15, 2021

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk responded

Thanks so much for your nice five-star review! We're happy to hear Ara gave you a great buying experience and earned your repeat business! We look forward to working with you again! - Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had heard great things about Herb Chambers Honda of..."

- Ddhoover1

I had heard great things about Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk from a colleague, so when I found a vehicle online for my daughter, which happened to be at Herb Chambers, without hesitation I contacted them to express my interest. Danielle responded right away. She was professional and friendly. Danielle clearly communicated to me that the price was not negotiable due to the Honda Smart Pricing. At that point I scheduled an appointment to test drive the vehicle. Upon arrival, Danielle paired us with salesman John Mitchell. John was super nice and down to earth. Due to Covid regulations (I believe), John allowed us to test drive the vehicle on our own. I have to say, it was so nice test driving a vehicle without having a salesman trying to 'sell you' on the car. Having done our homework in advance all we needed to do was test drive the vehicle, for comfort and ride, before making our final decision. (If this is not Herb Chamber's standard test drive policy pre-Covid, they might want to consider making it permanent, or at least give the customer the option.) For me it made the test drive experience 100% better. Once we made the decision to proceed with the purchase, John brought in Scott to handle the financial portion. As with Danielle and John, Scott was very pleasant to work with. For the first time in my life I did NOT have the experience of working with a salesman who played musical chairs with the Sales Manager, over and over again during my visit, before even beginning the paperwork. Our experience at Herb Chambers was so much more pleasant. After completing the necessary paperwork we briefly met with John to get the keys and we were on our way. I have to say, this is the BEST experience I have EVER had at a car dealership. We will definitely be repeat customer and will be sure to share our experience with friends and family. Word of mouth is extremely important in this day and age. It can make or break your business, however, I do not think Herb Chamber's Honda, or the new acquaintances we have made there, will have anything to worry about. Continue to do what you are doing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Bousquet, John Mitchell

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kamiya was a very good sales representative and..."

- Krista J.

Kamiya was a very good sales representative and delightful to work with. She couldn't be more helpful - even following up with me after I bought my car. I recommend her highly! Herb Chambers dealerships have always treated me right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Aresenian, Kamiya Flakes

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought my last car from Herb Chambers in June 2016 and..."

- Bill Koch

Bought my last car from Herb Chambers in June 2016 and was contacted by Danielle Samoorian wondering if I was in the market for a trade. I passed along some specs and she ran with the search. I'm not the easiest person to pin down due to an irregular work schedule, but Danielle was patient. She found exactly what I wanted and booked a quick appointment. John Mitchell and Brian DelSesto were great to work with in sales and finance. I was off the lot with my new car in about three hours. I'd go back in a heartbeat and recommend this location fully to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian DelSesto, John Mitchell

March 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Contacted the Honda dealer online, Danielle contacted me..."

- Hola

Contacted the Honda dealer online, Danielle contacted me over the phone, text and set up an appointment, I met her at the dealership and she introduced me to John. John was able to show me 2 vehicles, answers questions and help in everything he could. They have a great team and are willing to take the time so you feel comfortable and we’ll treated. Check them out

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Aresenian, John Mitchell

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall - good experience! Good selection of car. The..."

- Abhi0991

Overall - good experience! Good selection of car. The internet/Comms Dept is prompt. Our sales associate Mr. Khurshid S. was helpful, thorough, answered all our questions, and very well facilitated the process of our first car purchase. I'd recommend him and this dealership to others!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Khurshid Siddiq

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at Herb Chambers of Seekonk was excellent ...."

- slavinkathleen

My experience at Herb Chambers of Seekonk was excellent . I dealt with Ara . Ara was very helpful, professional & patient. He made it all happen return phone calls and I left last night with a three-year lease very happy with my decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Birtles, Emilio Navarro, Ara Yaghsizian , I apologize I cannot remember the guys name that showed me the inside of the car all the bells and whistle’s

October 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you for making me feel like a person and not like..."

- Mary Jane

Thank you for making me feel like a person and not like just another sale! My situation was unique and Miguel Nebot made it happen! I’ve purchased many vehicles in my lifetime and this experience was by far the first time it was all about me! Miguel went above and beyond to make my deal happen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian DelSesto, Miguel Nebot

September 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Herb Chambers Honda is the best!!! Great service, great..."

- Coach D

Herb Chambers Honda is the best!!! Great service, great employees, great environment. I didn’t think I was going to be able to walk out of there in a 2021 Honda Pilot but I did. I give a 10 out of 10. I’m happy with my new car. Thank you! I will always refer my friends and family to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"bait and switch"

- Willowsguy

Drove 140 miles to look at Honda Ridgeline vehicles that I was told were new and in stock (3). Made an appointment for 11 A.M March 14. At 10:45 A.M.,as I was driving in the driveway of the dealership, the sales person sent me an email to my computer which was in my office telling me the car I was coming to see was sold last night What about the other two vehicles. One was used; the other apparently had some body damage and could not be driven. These cars were advertised as new. They tried to sell me the used Ridgeline with 5500 miles and the price was $1000 less than the new Ridgeline. I promptly left the dealership and will never do business with Herb Chambers dealerships regardless of the make or model car they sell.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: The used car manager; he's clueless

Mar 16, 2020

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk responded

I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us this feedback. I understand that you had a less-than-positive experience when shopping for a vehicle from us, and I'd like to apologize to you for that. As a Herb Chambers dealership we value the customer's experience above all else, and are constantly looking for ways to improve our processes to make sure that everyone who visits our dealership is 100% satisfied. Clearly we did not deliver on that goal with your visit. I’ll share this with our managers as well. Thank you again for bringing it to my attention. If I can be of any assistance please email me scott@herbchambers.com or call me at (508)336-7100. Again, I apologize. Scott Birtles – General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 93 results

Dealership Inventory (457 Vehicles)

used 2015 Acura MDX car, priced at $22,839
2015 Acura MDX
used
Gray exterior
6 speed automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Acura MDX car, priced at $29,988
2018 Acura MDX
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
9 speed automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Acura MDX car, priced at $34,968
2019 Acura MDX
used
Majestic Black Pearl exterior
9 speed automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Audi A4 allroad car, priced at $29,888
2018 Audi A4 allroad
used
Ibis white exterior
Automatic
quattro
used 2018 BMW X1 car, priced at $25,200
2018 BMW X1
used
Alpine White exterior
8 speed automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 BMW X2 car, priced at $31,578
2018 BMW X2
used
Sunset Orange exterior
8 speed automatic
All-wheel Drive