Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Danielle Samoorian.
Danielle Samoorian
Danielle Samoorian, Client Care Specialist, Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk
5.0

Danielle Samoorian

Client Care Specialist

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk

185 Taunton Ave
Seekonk, MA 02771

Employee Video

53 Reviews of Danielle Samoorian

June 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchacing a 2010 Honda CRV EXL"

- JeanineDeveau

I enjoyed working with Ara. I had many questions and he answered them thoroughly. He was patient with me when I didn't understand how the remote starter and blue tooth worked and didn't seem to mind explaining the procedures to me several times. I test drove the car several times before I bought it and he was more than willing to have me do so. I felt the car had a cigarette or cigar smell and Ara set up an appointment with the service center to have the smell removed. Danielle notified me by e-mail that the process was complete and the car was ready. Ara was also willing to find a lift so I could examine the car's underneath which was important to me. The price of the car was reduced before I bought it and Danielle let me know by e-mail. I was especially please with that because the price was the one reservation that I had and the reduction in price made me feel comfortable with the whole deal. Having your dealership help register the car was also a plus. Buying a car can be stressful but Ara helped make the process easier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding, very professional "

- Murphy's law

Outstanding and personal. Ara has my repect and if ever we plan on another additional vehicle I hope that a sales person can be as helpfull as this man named Ara.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service and employees "

- Vherrera

I went in there hoping to get a car and that’s exactly how I left! My salesman Michael was absolutely phenomenal and made it such an easy process for me! I will definitely be recommending this place to all my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Aresenian, Michael Garcia

May 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Valued Customer"

- Ansove88

It’s been 9 years since I first leased a car, and now that I purchased one I can say that I drive away not only with a new car, but also feeling like a valued customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adriel Calo, Homero Lima

April 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A Most Pleasant Experience!!"

- Richard131

We were greeted by a wonderful salesman (Ara) as soon as we parked our car. He treated us the way all customers want to be greeted and helped, with respect by being very attentive. Ara is extremely knowledgeable about his product, educating us but never pushing us about the SUV we were interested in. I've had sales people, from other dealerships, who were kind but didn't have the answers to the many questions we had about the new CR-V we wanted to purchase. Ara always, had the answers for us and was able to demonstrate all of the features of our car. Ara is a kind, intelligent, competent face of Herb Chambers Honda and I have already recommended him to friends and relatives. This has been the best experience we've ever had buying a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emilio Navarro, Ara Yaghsizian , Ryan the tech guy deserves five stars as well.

March 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic buying experience."

- Eric P

I purchased my Civic Type-R from Colby at Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk. This was by far my best dealership experience in the 20 years I've been buying cars. Colby was fantastic to work with, Danielle in internet sales went above and beyond my expectations....the entire team made the buying experience a breeze. I'm now a life long Herb Chambers customer, and I look forward to working with everyone again on my next Honda purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great cars!"

- KO623

Great deal on a great car! And Mr. Ara was a fine salesman with a plethora of knowledge on the vehicle! I would advise anyone to utilize his services!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2019

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk responded

KO623; Thank you for reviewing us on Dealerrater, we’re grateful. We look forward to a long-lasting relationship. Scott Birtles – General Manager

March 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Negotiations "

- kelda001

The ability to negotiate is very important to us. We were able to negotiate with John and his team for almost one month over the phone and by email until we got the deal that we wanted. John and Danielle understood that while the amenities provided at the dealership such as coffee and water are nice, it makes more sense not to spend hours on end sitting at a dealership. In 36 months, I will be back hopefully with the same sales person negotiating to get into a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Mitchell , Alex, parts

February 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Used car purchase"

- Subaru owner

We recently purchased a used car from this dealership. Our salesperson was John Mitchell and we were extremely satisfied with they way he treated us. He listened to us, treated us with respect, and he fully answered all our questions in a very professional and friendly manner. Best car dealer experience ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emilio Navarro, John Mitchell

February 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic car buying experience!"

- samantha9

My experience at Herb Chambers Seekonk was nothing less than amazing! Initially I was reached out to via email by Danielle, who is one of the internet managers. She was kind and very helpful which drew me into the dealership itself. There, I worked with Danny, who was very personable, knowledgeable, and patient from the beginning. The process moved along very quickly and smoothly, and all of my questions/concerns were addressed promptly. The financing and logistics were made extremely easy and explained thoroughly by Bill (especially given my inexperience at purchasing a vehicle!). The entire experience was free from any pressure and stress at all, and could not have been better!! I drove away ecstatic in a Honda Civic LX 2018. I will 100% recommend this dealership, and Danny, to anyone buying a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Panaccione, Danny Reyes

1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results

Dealership Inventory (668 Vehicles)

2019 Honda Pilot

$41,786

2019 Honda HR-V

$24,159

2019 Honda Pilot

$37,444

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$39,505

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$39,505

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$39,505

2019 Honda Pilot

$45,069

2019 Honda Insight

$22,306