Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Danny Reyes.
Danny Reyes
Danny Reyes at Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk
5.0

Danny Reyes

Sales Consultant

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk

185 Taunton Ave, Rte. 44
Seekonk, MA 02771

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Employee Video

132 Reviews of Danny Reyes

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Danny Reyes provided excellent customer service. Danny..."

- Chrisbanegas67

Danny Reyes provided excellent customer service. Danny was not pushy at all for a sale. He listened to exactly what I was looking for. We crunched numbers and made the deal happen the same day. After the sale Danny kept in contact to make sure I was enjoying the car. I did not have to call Danny about my plate or inspection. Once everything was ready he gave me a ring. I was out in 15 mins. I would def recommend if your looking for a car you go in and see Danny Reyes at Herb Chambers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalie Sena

May 06, 2021

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk responded

Chris, we are so happy to hear that Danny did such a great job for you! He's truly an asset to us at Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk!

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best i have ever had for a sales person. Great..."

- xgrandamgt99x

Best i have ever had for a sales person. Great personality and great all around..would definitely purchase there again. Loving the stress free purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emilio Navarro

May 05, 2021

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk responded

Reviews like this one make our day! Thanks from the Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk team!

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Danny was amazing to work with. He went above and beyond..."

- Kelseymchenry1218

Danny was amazing to work with. He went above and beyond to help me find a car. Danny was also very easy to talk to!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 28, 2021

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk responded

We're so glad to hear Danny went above and beyond for you! Thank you for your kind comments, we will pass them along to him!

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Danny helped me trade in my old CRV for a new Hybrid..."

- SJS

Danny helped me trade in my old CRV for a new Hybrid model. He was knowledgeable about the car and worked hard to help me find the model I wanted. He was friendly and easy to work with. Thanks Danny!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian DelSesto

Apr 23, 2021

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk responded

Thank you for this great five-star review! We're so glad our team provides such great care while trading your CR-V! We'll let Danny know they've made your new Hybrid purchase special! - Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Told Danny Reyes what we were looking for in a used car..."

- cj.sutherland

Told Danny Reyes what we were looking for in a used car for my son. He called us the next day about a vehicle that matched what he wanted for the price he could afford. Super nice guy who helped us through the process. Will send all of my friends looking for a car to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 14, 2021

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk responded

Thanks for the great review! We're happy to hear Danny offered such great service to you and your son while shopping for a vehicle! We appreciate your business and recommendation! - Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"danny’s the man helped me out with a type r couldn’t be..."

- nicksylvia2150

danny’s the man helped me out with a type r couldn’t be happier highly recommended to the fullest had a great experience here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Danny was excellent, this is the 3rd vehicle I’ve..."

- Jose

Danny was excellent, this is the 3rd vehicle I’ve purchased with him and I wouldn’t go to anyone else. Hands down the best customer service and makes the buying process simple and quick. Thank you very much!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Aresenian

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Danny Reyes did a great job getting us the best car with..."

- raineyamber47

Danny Reyes did a great job getting us the best car with a great price! We really enjoyed his hospitality and how friendly he was.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After totaling the first vehicle I bought from Herb..."

- Cassie

After totaling the first vehicle I bought from Herb Chambers Honda, I decided to return to see Danny Reyes again! The first time I dealt with him everything went so smooth and Danny was excellent to work with! My boyfriend and I went to go see Danny again a couple weeks ago and we test drove 2 SUVs and fell in love with a 2018 Toyota Rav4. But noticed after test driving that there was a dry rot on the front tires and a plastic piece missing off the roof. Brought it to Danny's attention, he immediately had a manager review both of those and within 10 mins or so had new tires and that part ordered. The whole process was as delightful as buying a car could be LOL. Danny sent me text messages throughout the process of the car being registered, inspected, tires replaced, vehicle cleaned and had it ready for me the night I had to give the rental back. Bought the vehicle on Saturday and was 100% ready for pickup Monday night. If and when I need to purchase another vehicle, I would surely go see Danny again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emilio Navarro

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Danny did a great job helping me get a new car and also..."

- Eduardofray

Danny did a great job helping me get a new car and also have a good costumer services. Everything was done on time and always kept me updated with all the paperwork and plates. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 132 results

Dealership Inventory (471 Vehicles)

used 2018 Acura MDX car, priced at $29,988

2018 Acura MDX

$29,988

used 2019 Acura MDX car, priced at $34,968

2019 Acura MDX

$34,968

used 2018 Audi A4 allroad car, priced at $29,888

2018 Audi A4 allroad

$29,888

used 2018 BMW X1 car, priced at $25,200

2018 BMW X1

$25,200

used 2018 BMW X2 car, priced at $31,968

2018 BMW X2

$31,968

used 2018 BMW X3 car, priced at $36,238

2018 BMW X3

$36,238