Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Danny Reyes.
Danny Reyes
Danny Reyes, Sales Consultant, Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk
5.0

Danny Reyes

Sales Consultant

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk

185 Taunton Ave
Seekonk, MA 02771

Employee Video

93 Reviews of Danny Reyes

May 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A Total Breeze"

- PJ

My customer experience here was smooth and informative. I worked with Danny and he was flexible, knowledgeable, and accommodating. Glad I walked through the door!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Panaccione

May 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience "

- mcrowley27

Danny made the process of getting a new car so much easier! My family and I will definitely be back and will recommend to others! Thank you for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excelente!"

- Martincampos

Gracias a danny que me ayudó a comprar mi carro muy buena persona le estoy muy agradecido espero poder seguir haciendo negocios con el y honda dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Repeat customer"

- Kelvin D

I just recently got my 3rd vehicle from this dealership.the service has always been great and the whole overall experience always easygoing. Great thanks to all involved and my salesperson Danny

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Henriques, Natalie Sena

May 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Danny Reyes"

- MLaDue

From the minute we walked into Honda of Seekonk it was a great experience. Danny welcomed us and helped us right away. He helped us find a CRV that I liked And was within my budget. He was very professional and knew what he was talking about. Tom was also great in finance. They worked together to get me out as quick as possible knowing I had A previous appointment. Highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Aresenian

May 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional"

- Chrandrade

My experience at the dealership was exceptional. This was my second experience here at the dealership with Danny Reyes. I will recommend my friends and family here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 29, 2019

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk responded

Chrandrade: We’re grateful for the review and your purchase. We look forward to a long-lasting relationship. We love working with Danny he does a great job, we'll be sure to share this with him. Thanks again. Scott Birtles – General Manager

May 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding customer service you wont find anywhere else "

- Dj684

I visited 4 dealerships and the grueling 3 to 4 hours it took to get info out of those salesmen frustrated and exausted me. Then I walked into Herb Chambers and had a very unexpected and completly different expierence. I was sitting with Danny within a minute. He was so knowledgable and down to earth. He relayed to me in 10 minutes, in a kind and calm manner everything I needed to know about the lease special I was interested in. No pressure no control. I knew I was now dealing with someone I trusted and respected. Dannys got a gift and its genuine. Herb Chambers offers something that the other dealers just dont have. Im already spreading the word to friends n family and customers at work. Herb Chambers is the place to go. Bar none! Love my new Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing"

- MSasso1114

Danny was a great help. He certainly was informative, he knew his cars and he knew the business. If all your employees are like Danny, you're in good shape

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Vrasten

Danny was fantastic, no nonsense, and totally straightforward. I have never been to this dealership before, and I would definitely recommend Danny to any friends and family. Thanks so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- MikeS

I brought my daughter to Herb Chambers -- Honda of Seekonk for her first experience in car shopping. We were fortunate enough to get Danny R. who was very friendly and accommodating. We test drove multiple cars with multiple options and he was very easy to work with. I highly recommend this dealer and Danny -- perfect combo to get a good deal on a good car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Delsesto

1
...
1 - 10 of 93 results

Dealership Inventory (668 Vehicles)

2019 Honda Pilot

$41,786

2019 Honda HR-V

$24,159

2019 Honda Pilot

$37,444

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$39,505

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$39,505

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$39,505

2019 Honda Pilot

$45,069

2019 Honda Insight

$22,306