Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Emmanuel aka K.B Abubonsrah.
Emmanuel aka K.B Abubonsrah
Emmanuel aka K.B Abubonsrah, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk
5.0

Emmanuel aka K.B Abubonsrah

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk

185 Taunton Ave
Seekonk, MA 02771

Contact Me

Emmanuel aka K.B was born in africa in ghana,speaks english and twi,who attaches spreading the good news and have a passion for helping people finding what they need to bring joy smile to their lives.has won masters of excellences four consecutive times.2015,2016,2017,2018 and multiple M.V.P for hyundai,always doing all the hard work for you.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Core Training

Languages Spoken

Afrikaans Afrikaans

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

31 Reviews of Emmanuel aka K.B Abubonsrah

May 13, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Great experience "

- Davin266

This was by far the best experience I have ever had at a car dealership. My salesman KB was AWESOME! I have had great service many times but none of that compares to someone that can make a stressful process seem absolutely effortless. He went out of his way to make sure that I got into something that not only worked well for me in my daily lives and financially but he made sure it was something we loved as well. I know that car shopping can be a very stressful and sometimes scary experience. So If I am considering buying a car at Herb Chamber Honda Seekonk, I highly recommend going to see K B. You wont feel the least bit pressured into anything and you'll be happy when you leave.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great experience. "

- Kat L

Our salesperson,KB, took the time to explain everything thoroughly. He answered all the questions I had, even when I asked multiple times. He made sure that we understood the difference of leasing vs buying and were comfortable with our choice. He encouraged us to take our time to make a decision. As I sit here waiting for my car’s scheduled maintenance, KB made it a point to come over to us and say hello. He is by far the best salesperson I’ve ever dealt with. He treats you like family and not another sale. We speak highly of him to family and friends. I highly recommended him for any of your car buying needs. Herb Chambers is very lucky to have him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car buying experience "

- cliff1212

He was very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions. He also made the car buying process very easy, I would recommend him to anyone that is trying to buy a car at herb chambers Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy process "

- Chope2712

I came in to Honda of seekonk after going to another dealership who was pushy and not very friendly!! KB was very inviting, open honest and clear about the whole process! After a car accident and needing to find a new car for my family in a short period of time he made the whole process enjoyable from start to finish!!! Thank you So much!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Delsesto

May 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very easy to do business with."

- Jimg

This is the second car that we have bought from KB. We spent some time looking at cars at other dealerships before finally returning to Seekonk Honda to buy our second car. Even though the car was high mileage and they could not offer a warranty, KB Assured me that he would take care of any problems in the first 30 days. We did have a problem and brought the car back and he took care of it. I am certain the next time we buy a car we are not going to waste our time anywhere else and just go back to see KB

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional first class service "

- eryanaaaa

KB was very professional, personable, and knowledgeable. I put all of my trust into him the moment I met him. The entire buying experience was outstanding, prompt, and precise. I am very happy with my purchase, thanks to KB I wish I could give him 10 STARS!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best experience"

- Newcar

This place was great and I would love to recommend this place to everyone I know I will buy all my cars here and again thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Panaccione

April 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy customer!😊"

- sborges1980

I personally have had a very bad experience with a different dealership and when I walk into this facility I explain how my previous experience was and how I didn’t want to feel pressured to buy. Well needless to say KB was great , we purchased a vehicle about 7 months ago and came back again and once again KB was great and we walked out with another car! 😊 thanks KB !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"KB is why we came to Herb Chambers "

- acativo4

KB made this transaction a wonderful experience. He thought of everything. His attention to detail was wonderful. I am very greatful for all of his hard work. KB is the reason we came to Herb Chambers to purchase my car. Also thank you to John Henriques for starting the process of purchasing my car. And for Alex for helping me with learning the details of my car. From Alyssa Cativo, proud New Owner of. 2019 Honda Civic Hatchback

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Henriques, Tom Aresenian , Alex *****

April 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great he really helped me out with finding a family car"

- Aldair18

The people here are amazing very kind and always makes sure u get the best out of your car and your vist they make sure u leave happy and satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 09, 2019

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk responded

Aldair18; Thanks for your kind comments and most of all choosing Herb Chambers Honda, we're grateful. Scott Birtles - General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (662 Vehicles)

2019 Honda Pilot

$45,069

2019 Honda Pilot

$41,786

2019 Honda Pilot

$45,069

2019 Honda Pilot

$45,069

2019 Honda HR-V

$24,159

2019 Honda Pilot

$37,444

2019 Honda Pilot

$45,069

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$39,505