Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Emmanuel aka K.B Abubonsrah.
Emmanuel aka K.B Abubonsrah
Emmanuel aka K.B Abubonsrah at Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk
Refer Me
5.0

Emmanuel aka K.B Abubonsrah

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk

185 Taunton Ave, Rte. 44
Seekonk, MA 02771

Contact Me

Emmanuel aka K.B was born in africa in ghana,speaks english and twi,who attaches spreading the good news and have a passion for helping people finding what they need to bring joy smile to their lives.has won masters of excellences four consecutive times.2015,2016,2017,2018 and multiple M.V.P for hyundai,always doing all the hard work for you.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Core Training

75 Reviews of Emmanuel aka K.B Abubonsrah

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"KB was great to me. Very patient and friendly to me and..."

- Jamal

KB was great to me. Very patient and friendly to me and family .KB helped me find the car I wanted and he was patient dealing with my concerns

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 22, 2021

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk responded

Thanks for the great review, Jamal! We're so glad our team provided five-star care to you during your visit! -Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"KB was really good and knowledgeable. Showed us the best..."

- Marina Mencia

KB was really good and knowledgeable. Showed us the best options. We went there hesitating about what we wanted and what he told us helped us take the best decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"KB has made buying a car the easiest experience I have..."

- Nick

KB has made buying a car the easiest experience I have ever witnessed. Car dealerships have always sort have been a nightmare before but I trust KB and I trust Herb chambers Honda of Seekonk to get you in a car that you actually like and have paperwork done in no time. Thank you for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kb gave me a great experience at Honda, he was very nice..."

- torimoffa

Kb gave me a great experience at Honda, he was very nice and found me the car I was looking for! He Explained everything to me that I needed to know for a first time buyer. I am very happy with the experience and purchase I made.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"KB is the best! This is my second time buying a car..."

- Dustyn Donnelly

KB is the best! This is my second time buying a car through him. It was such a great experience that I brought my brother to buy a car from him too. He helped my buy my dream car and worked with me to get the payments I could afford. I will ALWAYS go back to KB!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Herb chambers honda of Seekonk thanks so much.. and..."

- juniorbrava17

Herb chambers honda of Seekonk thanks so much.. and thanks Emmanuel aka K.B Abubonsrah for your help I’m so thankful nice cars and nice Service ..thanks again 🙏

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He is a great person who answers all your questions. He..."

- Nestor caicedo

He is a great person who answers all your questions. He is amazing and i wiuld reccomend him to anybody because he's zo helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 14, 2020

Dealership Rating

"This was my second lease at Herb Chambers Honda and both..."

- J -Soares

This was my second lease at Herb Chambers Honda and both times I worked with KB. KB is super helpful, patient, and kind. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 08, 2020

Dealership Rating

"I will like to say I had a brilliant and smooth..."

- Efuah B.

I will like to say I had a brilliant and smooth experience upgrading my car.I had the opportunity to talk to K.B about my car upgrade, he went through the process smoothly with me and I was able to get all the features I wanted on my new car. I had an appointment to come in, and when I went I had good customer service from K.B. The process was quick and smooth. My old car was returned and my new car was given to me. I love the car, when ever I’m ready to trade in or get another car, I’ll definitely be contacting K.B. I’ll recommend him to anyone one wishing to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love it, that’s the best dealer I will recommend every..."

- Jose Lizardo

I love it, that’s the best dealer I will recommend every one. For me KB is the best saler because He is an honest person I will recommend him to all my family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 75 results

Dealership Inventory (457 Vehicles)

used 2015 Acura MDX car, priced at $22,839
2015 Acura MDX
used
Gray exterior
6 speed automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Acura MDX car, priced at $29,988
2018 Acura MDX
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
9 speed automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Acura MDX car, priced at $34,968
2019 Acura MDX
used
Majestic Black Pearl exterior
9 speed automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Audi A4 allroad car, priced at $29,888
2018 Audi A4 allroad
used
Ibis white exterior
Automatic
quattro
used 2018 BMW X1 car, priced at $25,200
2018 BMW X1
used
Alpine White exterior
8 speed automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 BMW X2 car, priced at $31,578
2018 BMW X2
used
Sunset Orange exterior
8 speed automatic
All-wheel Drive