Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Darian Hardy
Darian Hardy at Lester Glenn Chevrolet
Refer Me

Darian Hardy

Sales Representative

Lester Glenn Chevrolet

398 Route 37 East
Toms River, NJ 08753

Contact Me
5.0
28 Reviews
5.0

28 Reviews

Write a Review

28 Reviews of Darian Hardy

November 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Darian was really friendly, accommodating and extremely..."

- Phoenix

Darian was really friendly, accommodating and extremely knowledgeable about all the GM Trucks and Services.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at lesterglenn chevrolet in toms river was..."

- Francisco2100

My experience at lesterglenn chevrolet in toms river was excellent, I would definitely want to return and purchase more vehicles in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Chiappano

November 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very easy to work with and didn’t try to sell me anything..."

- Jiggywhittet

Very easy to work with and didn’t try to sell me anything I didn’t need.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Stockhausen

November 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were very satisfied with everyone at Lester Glenn. We..."

- Thomas

We were very satisfied with everyone at Lester Glenn. We came from Delaware. Matthew Miller was great to work with as well as Darian. We are still working with the Dealership as Delaware has different laws about maintaining tags. The team is working transferring our tag from our previous vehicle to our new vehicle. Darian took time to show us the features of the car and answer our questions.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Miller and Devin Jensen

November 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Darian was very attentive and helpful while trying..."

- nmangels94

Darian was very attentive and helpful while trying accommodate my car needs. He was very friendly and the process went very smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always great customer service! Friendly to work with and..."

- Androk424

Always great customer service! Friendly to work with and very professional. Would definitely refer them.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Bennett

September 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very helpful, kind, and resourceful. Great..."

- deava.gall

Everyone was very helpful, kind, and resourceful. Great experience overall and would recommend to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Bennett, Matthew Miller

September 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly, helpful and patient. All questions were..."

- rdlbhp9

Very friendly, helpful and patient. All questions were answered and any problems(which were only on my part) were taken care of right away. Thanks guys

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very humble, knowledgeable and great customer service..."

- tnazario22

Very humble, knowledgeable and great customer service provided! I came in with my wife and the whole entire experience was very welcoming and made us feel right at home

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership was very accommodating and welcoming...."

- Chris

This dealership was very accommodating and welcoming. Instant apu was greeted by a smiling face ready to assist us in our purchasing process. Best car buying experience by far.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (72 Vehicles)

used 2018 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $42,226
2018 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Cardinal Red exterior
Automatic
Four Wheel Drive
used 2017 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $27,230
2017 Chevrolet Colorado
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four Wheel Drive
2022 Chevrolet Colorado
new
SAT STEEL MET exterior
Four Wheel Drive
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTD
new
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Four Wheel Drive
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTD
new
SAT STEEL MET exterior
Four Wheel Drive
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTD
new
Black exterior
Four Wheel Drive