Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Darin Nielson.
Darin Nielson
Darin Nielson at Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy
Refer Me
4.9

Darin Nielson

Svc. Advisor

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy

10905 S. Automall Drive
Sandy, UT 84070

Contact Me
Call
Email

42 Reviews of Darin Nielson

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Darin, new to me, took very good care of me and my Jeep..."

- day.jeffreyl

Darin, new to me, took very good care of me and my Jeep 👍👍 Bummer about the emissions hack 👎 What else do I need to say....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Thank you Darin and his team we had some concerns with..."

- melissawiggins

Thank you Darin and his team we had some concerns with service work that was done they were kind in of to have us come back in and show us in person what was fixed on my Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 09, 2021

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy responded

Thank you for choosing our dealership Melissa! Our team was happy to assist you however possible. Come back soon if there’s anything else we can do for you in the future! - Cory Nannemann, General Manager

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service depart and sales department have been amazing..."

- Tim

Service depart and sales department have been amazing throughout my Jeep buying experience! As a first time Jeep owner I will definitely be recommending LHM to friends who are looking to buy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad “Smitty” Smith

Mar 31, 2021

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy responded

It's great to hear from you Tim! We appreciate your excellent review and hope to work with you again soon. - Cory Nannemann, General Manager

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Darin was spectacular! Took amazing care of my Jeep..."

- Denisekernoul

Darin was spectacular! Took amazing care of my Jeep Cherokee and kept open communication as well. He was super easy to work with and I will definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 21, 2021

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy responded

It's great to hear from you Denise! We appreciate your excellent review and hope to work with you again soon. - Cory Nannemann, General Manager

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Jeep Gladiator was in for a service TSB. it wasn't..."

- Damon

My Jeep Gladiator was in for a service TSB. it wasn't going to be done on time and Darin got me a loaner car for the weekend no questions asked. great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 11, 2021

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy responded

It's great to hear from you Damon! Our team was happy to assist you however possible. We appreciate your excellent review and hope to work with you again soon. - Cory Nannemann, General Manager

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and on time. Thanks to Darin He took the..."

- Red

Great service and on time. Thanks to Darin He took the time to explain all work texted when I could pick up vehicle. Jeep was washed and ready for us

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2021

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy responded

Thank you for your positive recommendation! Please let us know if there’s anything else that we can do for you in the future. - Cory Nannemann, General Manager

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Darin did a great job handling my truck service quickly..."

- sixstrings01

Darin did a great job handling my truck service quickly and efficiently. Very personable guy. The girls at the window were nice and arranged for an Uber back to my house. The service was completed earlier than expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: the 2 girls behind the service window

Jan 31, 2021

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy responded

Hello! Thank you for making us a part of your day. Your review is much appreciated. Stop by and see us if you need anything else down the road. - Cory Nannemann, General Manager

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were very friendly and kind. They helped me get my..."

- heyitsdenay

They were very friendly and kind. They helped me get my daughter back on the road fast and made sure her car was safe for her

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2021

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We hope you will continue to come to see us in the future! - Cory Nannemann, General Manager

December 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Darin was awesome, got me in and out quick on a major..."

- TundraN8

Darin was awesome, got me in and out quick on a major repair. He went above and beyond to ensure my issue was resolved. I will be using them for my next service need!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Reynolds

Dec 28, 2020

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy responded

It's great to hear from you! We appreciate your excellent review and hope to work with you again soon. - Cory Nannemann, General Manager

December 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service has always been great. Fast on taking care of..."

- tedd

The service has always been great. Fast on taking care of issues. Also have a Lincoln from Ford Larry h. Dealer the device over there is very sad all around that dealership. You guys should learn from you guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 28, 2020

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy responded

Thank you for reaching out! We hope you’ll come back soon if there’s anything else that we can do for you. - Cory Nannemann, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results

Dealership Inventory (288 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chrysler Pacifica Hybrid car, priced at $39,682

2020 Chrysler Pacifica Hybrid

$39,682

new 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $55,755

2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$55,755

new 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $27,067

2020 Dodge Grand Caravan

$27,067

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $22,788

2020 Dodge Journey

$22,788

new 2020 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $28,301

2020 Ram 1500 Classic

$28,301

new 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $55,010

2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$55,010