Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Darin Nielson.
Darin Nielson
Darin Nielson at Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy
4.7

Darin Nielson

Svc. Advisor

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy

10905 S. Automall Drive
Sandy, UT 84070

Contact Me
Call
Email

19 Reviews of Darin Nielson

January 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was super impressed with the way I was treated at this..."

- Mrmoney

I was super impressed with the way I was treated at this dealership. Darren and Colin were both very professional and kind and it’s because of those type of people that I will always be a customer of the Larry miller group. Larry would be very proud gentleman congratulations

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Chatwin, Colin Rees

Jan 06, 2020

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy responded

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. We are happy to have earned your recommendation. Come visit us again soon! - Cory Nannemann, General Manager

December 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Comfortable, Pleasant, Enjoyable - They Honor Their Word"

- Shawn

Probably one of the best experiences I have had in a car purchase. From Sales to Customer Service, they honor their commitment, felt zero deception. Very well handled and efficient with the purchase. Ken and Gus in Sales and Darin in Service......all excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Labrum, Gus Carlos

Dec 17, 2019

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us, Shawn! It was our pleasure to provide a top-notch dealership experience. We hope you will continue to come to see us in the future! - Cory Nannemann, General Manager

December 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer service"

- rebel88

explained every thing about my car went over and beyond to help with my warranty very pleasant kept me up date with where he was with my car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 17, 2019

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy responded

Thank you for your positive recommendation! Please let us know if there’s anything else that we can do for you in the future. - Cory Nannemann, General Manager

December 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They took very good card of me. Great deal and was very..."

- Todd

They took very good card of me. Great deal and was very honest with me. No going back and forth to get the deal done. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 06, 2019

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy responded

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership, Todd. We are happy to have earned your recommendation. Come visit us again soon! - Cory Nannemann, General Manager

November 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fixed Everything!"

- NateO

The Dealership located the source of my problem and fixed it first try. Darin was very friendly and helpful through the whole process. He took the time to explain everything. Really Appreciated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 22, 2019

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy responded

Thanks for leaving us an awesome review! We were happy to help get you back on the road quickly. — Cory Nannemann, General Manager

October 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2020 jeep cherokee"

- Dave Turner

Very good to work with. Explained every thing I had about the vehicle. Set me up very well before I completed the final paper work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 21, 2019

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy responded

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership, Dave. We are happy to have earned your recommendation. Come visit us again soon! - Cory Nannemann, General Manager

September 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2013 JK Rubicon- 100K check up"

- Ryan Core

Cody was tremendous to work with, as usual. The service team at LHM Jeep Sandy always take the time to fully explain why they are proposing the service item and make sure that it is performed, correctly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Eckhardt

Sep 24, 2019

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us, Ryan! We hope you will continue to come to see us in the future! - Cory Nannemann, General Manager

September 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- George

I took my jeep in 2 days ahead of my appointment due to other obligations and they had no problem with that. My jeep was repaired and ready to go before my scheduled appointment

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 23, 2019

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy responded

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership, George. We are happy to have earned your recommendation. Come visit us again soon! - Cory Nannemann, General Manager

September 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeep repair"

- Claudia

I needed to have the ticking noise in my Jeep diagnosed. They were able to diagnose and repair in two days. I was given a loaner car since I had to leave my Jeep overnight which was helpful. I felt I was taken care of and my concerns were attended to. I also was able to get some additional info about doing a lift and tires and will be bringing in back to get some more work done in my Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 23, 2019

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy responded

Hello, Claudia! Thank you for making us a part of your day. Your review is much appreciated. Stop by and see us if you or your Jeep need anything else down the road. - Cory Nannemann, General Manager

September 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding from cells to finance to service"

- Big Papa

Outstanding from cells to finance to service!! I have purchased from LHM before. This is my third jeep I have purchased from them. I will continue to buy from this dealership. They treat me like family and they treat my car like it is their own. There are never any hidden surprises. They’re friendly, professional, and upfront about all Aspects of car ownership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2019

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy responded

Thank you for reaching out! We hope you’ll come back soon if there’s anything else that we can do for you. - Cory Nannemann, General Manager

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (607 Vehicles)

New 2019 Dodge Durango car, priced at $47,817

2019 Dodge Durango

$47,817

New 2019 Ram 3500 car, priced at $50,083

2019 Ram 3500

$50,083

New 2019 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $24,385

2019 Jeep Renegade

$24,385

New 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $89,204

2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$89,204

New 2019 Ram 3500 car, priced at $42,855

2019 Ram 3500

$42,855

New 2019 Ram 2500 car, priced at $37,430

2019 Ram 2500

$37,430

New 2019 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $28,120

2019 Jeep Renegade

$28,120

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $55,434

2019 Ram 1500

$55,434