Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Darla Brown.
Darla Brown
Darla Brown at Antwerpen Hyundai Catonsville
Refer Me
4.7

Darla Brown

BDC Internet/Manager

Antwerpen Hyundai Catonsville

6440 Baltimore National Pike
Baltimore, MD 21228

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

26 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

65 Reviews of Darla Brown

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Job well done. My wife & daughters thank you as well...."

- Jeff.Grove Verified Customer

Job well done. My wife & daughters thank you as well. Our entire family have Hyundai & we purchased all of them w/ Antwerpen.& Service. Best, Jeff Grove

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From Start to Finish this was the BEST Car Buying..."

- Brittany B

From Start to Finish this was the BEST Car Buying Experience ever! Ms. Darla, Mr. Anthony, Mr. Greg and Ms.Brenda ARE THE BEST SALES TEAM EVER!!! They should be called the Antwerpen Dream Team.. Process was Fast and Easy and the Service was impeccable! Covid Safe and they take really good care of you... Im so happy that I am now apart of the Antwerpen Family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership went out of their way To make this..."

- PIRANHASCOACH12U Verified Customer

This dealership went out of their way To make this purchase a great experience. Many thanks to Darla and Chris! The only thing that needs improvement was the length of time I spent there. I would, however, recommend this dealership and would buy again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One of those rare gem dealerships with transparent online..."

- Jack R Verified Customer

One of those rare gem dealerships with transparent online pricing. The price I saw online with rebates and discounts was the actual price minus the usual mandatory taxes and fees. Will go again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer service and very professional. Roland,..."

- DICK WINTER Verified Customer

Excellent Customer service and very professional. Roland, Jamail and Darla were very customer oriented and ensured the entire experience was pleasurable. Each was very understanding of my requirements and ensured success!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome in every way. I thought I had a problem with the..."

- TJDAVIS Verified Customer

Awesome in every way. I thought I had a problem with the engine. They placed my car on the scanner and took care of the issues. I was in and out in no time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My first time buying a car of my own and they made the..."

- MCNEIL6 Verified Customer

My first time buying a car of my own and they made the experience lovely. Cory Daniel was the best. He made sure I was well taken care off and did everything to ensure I left with a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Daniel, Yessica Palacios

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was professional in what they needed to do in..."

- TSMALLWOOD Verified Customer

Everyone was professional in what they needed to do in order I got the best deal. Even when I went back to pick things left in my old vehicle it was no problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The work was done pretty timely. The staff was friendly..."

- Gentle Intelligence Verified Customer

The work was done pretty timely. The staff was friendly and professional. I was still there for 2 hours even though I had an appointment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Timothy Martin

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tim, Timothy was great. Tim made sure I was taken care of..."

- GHOODJR Verified Customer

Tim, Timothy was great. Tim made sure I was taken care of and attentive. He made sure he got me in a car. I love darla too

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Timothy Martin, Angel Cooper

1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results

Dealership Inventory (159 Vehicles)

new 2020 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid car, priced at $24,821
2020 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Venue car, priced at $18,016
2021 Hyundai Venue
new
White exterior
Other/Uknown
FWD
new 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $38,327
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $29,590
2021 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $19,131
2021 Hyundai Elantra
new
Silver exterior
Other/Uknown
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $25,236
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD