About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Darrell Cluck.
Darrell Cluck
Darrell Cluck, Sales Manager, Nissan of Elk Grove
not yet rated

Darrell Cluck

Sales Manager

Nissan of Elk Grove

8590 Laguna Grove Drive
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me

DCluck@foranyauto.com 916-405-5104 In the car business since: 1991 - Favorite Sports Team: Sacramento Kings - Favorite movie: Patton and Open Range - Hobbies: Spending time with my wife, reading good books and golf -Family: Wife-Gwen, children- Tamera, Scott, and 4 grandchildren - Originally From: Antioch, CA

Contact Me

4 Reviews of Darrell Cluck

May 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service"

- Winter123

Very friendly staff. Good prices. Didn't take long to purchase our new truck. Sales help was excellent. Dealership was close to home. Credit manager was very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Enith Camacho

May 30, 2016

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for your kind words. We hope to see you back here in the future for all of your service needs. Congratulations on your new truck :)

November 19, 2014

Dealership Rating

""Best car buying experience of my lifetime""

- regularjoe

My Wife and I searched for a month. We visited over 20 dealerships and scoured the internet. Strangely enough what caught my attention on the internet was the owners fat cartoon head logo. I loved it for some reason. We had our car choices down to 3 vehicles. Two of the vehicles were from competitors other than Nissan. We had been to a few Nissan dealerships near our house and our experiences were exactly how we viewed car buying to be and we didn't like it and left. I talked my wife into taking a 135 mile drive to Elk Grove because online they had a huge selection and numerous choices. My wife would be able to see everything Nissan had to offer in one place and we could scratch them off the list and be done with looking at Nissan as an option. After the long drive and upon entering the facility I was greeted with the most heartfelt and happy greeting as if I was a family member by Darrell Cluck. This was very different from what other dealerships had done. He guided us to Destiny Hubbard who was amazing. This young lady was on the ball answering questions left and right and also brought us numerous cars to test out with never once pressuring us. She truly is a diamond in the rough for whatever she does in life. My wife and I were blown away and decided on buying a Murano. This led us to financing with Vu Huynh. This is the second part of car buying I usually don't like. Vu was just as awesome as Darrell and Destiny. He really topped off this purchase. Darrell came by and thanked us again and wished us well. Matt Bassett introduced himself and said thanks. Destiny went over the car one last time and asked if we needed anything further and sent us on our way. I'd give 3 thumbs up if I had them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vu Huynh

Nov 20, 2014

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thanks for dropping by to leave this great review! I'm so happy to hear that you and your wife received top-notch service from Darrell, Destiny and Vu. I hope that you are enjoying your Murano fully and if you have any questions down the road, be sure to give us a call. We look forward to working with you again and wish you both all the best! Best regards, Matt Bassett General Manager mbassett@foranyauto.com

April 09, 2014

Dealership Rating

"We love our 2013 Altima so much we bought a 2014 too!"

- keinsel2

When we needed to buy another new car we went back see Anthony Glover and Darrell Cluck. Anthony was helpful and truly provided exceptional service during the sales process both times. Darrell worked hard to find us the best financing available for both purchases. These guys were awesome to work with and provided the easiest purchases both times!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Glover

Apr 10, 2014

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for your loyalty. We're floored that you have returned to Anthony and Darrell to purchase another vehicles. At Nissan of Elk Grove, we believe in treating every customer with the utmost respect and customer service. We're thankful you understood this and felt like family working with us. We look forward to helping you in to vehicle Nissan number three. Truly, Matt Bassett General Manager mbassett@foranyauto.com

February 21, 2013

Dealership Rating

"From the time we entered the lot the sales staff was so..."

- tamerarussel

From the time we entered the lot the sales staff was so friendly. Sang in finance explained everything very clearly. He even called the next day to let us know he got us a better rate and lowered our payments by $20.00 a month. Sohella and Darrell in the sales department were so thoughtful and offered us complimentary beverages as we waited to be called into finance. We would defiantly recommend Elk Grove Nissan to our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sang Chac

Feb 22, 2013

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Your kind words and fantastic star-rating are appreciated! I am delighted to hear that our staff was able to provide you with the pressure-free and knowledgeable service we strive to deliver to each of our guests. It’s wonderful to hear that our team exceeded your expectations by offering an even better rate with a lowered payment per month. Thank you for spreading the word about your excellent experience with Nissan of Elk Grove; we can’t wait to work with you, your family, and your friends again in the future. Before your next visit, be sure to check us out on Facebook and Twitter to take advantage of our exclusive monthly specials. Regards, Amy Rothenberger- Customer Relations Manager arothenberger@foranyauto.com

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (532 Vehicles)

2017 Nissan Titan

$53,425

2017 Nissan Rogue

$26,840

2017 Nissan Frontier

$30,655

2017 Nissan Armada

$47,370

2017 Nissan Frontier

$29,280

2017 Nissan NV200

$22,985

2017 Nissan Murano

$31,530

2017 Nissan Frontier

$29,090