About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Darrell Cluck.
Darrell Cluck
Darrell Cluck, Sales Manager, Nissan of Elk Grove
5.0

Darrell Cluck

Sales Manager

Nissan of Elk Grove

8590 Laguna Grove Drive
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me

DCluck@foranyauto.com 916-405-5104 In the car business since: 1991 - Favorite Sports Team: Sacramento Kings - Favorite movie: Patton and Open Range - Hobbies: Spending time with my wife, reading good books and golf -Family: Wife-Gwen, children- Tamera, Scott, and 4 grandchildren - Originally From: Antioch, CA

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

11 Reviews of Darrell Cluck

April 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Experience =)"

- Nissan2018Gwen

My new 2018 Rogue is the 5th Nissan we have purchased from Nissan of Elk Grove. That alone tells you how satisfied we are with them. I always feel like family when I visit the dealership from the receptionist to the service dept. Because of the quality Brand and the awesome employees, I cannot see myself ever purchasing a vehicle from any other dealership. I recommend this dealership every chance I get. Shay Briggs was the manager sales specialist from the 1st step in purchasing my Rogue. She really knew all the facts about the vehicle, there was no question I asked that she didn't have the answer for. She made me feel so comfortable about my purchase. She made me love my new Rouge. Shay is AWESOME.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shay Briggs , Warren Santos and David Hildigo

Apr 11, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Gwen, It's great to see you again! We truly value you as a customer and are so happy to hear Shay went above and beyond to answer all your questions. If you ever have any more, don't hesitate to reach out. Until we see you next, happy motoring!

March 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- 123456

This was the best buying experience I have ever had. We have purchased two vehicle from nissan of elk grove, and highly recommend this dealership! Anthony was fantastic. Thank you so much for getting us a great deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Ibarra

Mar 12, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you so much for your repeat business! It's wonderful to have you back again for your second vehicle. We value the relationship.

March 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience "

- pangie7920

Just bought myself a brand new 2018 Nissan Rouge. Christian made my first experience awesome. Well come back again and refer. Thanks for the great experience!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 06, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Congratulations on your new Nissan Rogue! Thank you for your business and taking the time to review your buying experience with Christian and our Nissan team. We look forward to seeing you again during your first service visit.

February 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Be Yang"

- Silver lining

Bought a certified used vehicle at a great price lower than industry pricing. Be explained everything and answered all my questions. He and other staff went above and beyond to make the experience a great one. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maria Angulo, Be Yang

Feb 21, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you so much for sharing your positive experience with Be Yang. It's wonderful to hear he helped you find the perfect Certified Pre-Owned vehicle. We truly appreciate your business.

February 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Darrell was so charming and helpful!"

- Mickeygeee

The past two cars I have gotten have been from Darrell and I don’t think I could get a car from anyone else he was so wonderful and helpful. He really listens to your needs and concerns. Best experience I’ve ever had at a dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 20, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Mickey, thank you for the 5 star review! We are glad to hear that Darrell's outstanding customer service has provided you with the best experience you've ever had at any dealership. We are also greatly appreciative of your repeat business. Congratulations on your new Nissan - enjoy!

February 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service...."

- PamieSue54

Great Service. Darrell Cluck was very helpful in finding the right car for me. I had a great experience at Nissian and will recommend it to all my family and friends looking for a car....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Morgan

Feb 19, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Pamie Sue, Thank you for the 5-star review! We are so happy to hear Darrell and Billy were very helpful. We appreciate your high recommendation and value your business.

February 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- tamerarussel

From the first phone call Darrell was very helpful. He listened to my needs and got me into a 2017 Pathfinder. I love my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Tamera, Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Darrell. It's wonderful to hear he was very attentive and helpful. Cheers to many happy miles in your new Pathfinder!

May 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service"

- Winter123

Very friendly staff. Good prices. Didn't take long to purchase our new truck. Sales help was excellent. Dealership was close to home. Credit manager was very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Enith Camacho

May 30, 2016

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for your kind words. We hope to see you back here in the future for all of your service needs. Congratulations on your new truck :)

November 19, 2014

Dealership Rating

""Best car buying experience of my lifetime""

- regularjoe

My Wife and I searched for a month. We visited over 20 dealerships and scoured the internet. Strangely enough what caught my attention on the internet was the owners fat cartoon head logo. I loved it for some reason. We had our car choices down to 3 vehicles. Two of the vehicles were from competitors other than Nissan. We had been to a few Nissan dealerships near our house and our experiences were exactly how we viewed car buying to be and we didn't like it and left. I talked my wife into taking a 135 mile drive to Elk Grove because online they had a huge selection and numerous choices. My wife would be able to see everything Nissan had to offer in one place and we could scratch them off the list and be done with looking at Nissan as an option. After the long drive and upon entering the facility I was greeted with the most heartfelt and happy greeting as if I was a family member by Darrell Cluck. This was very different from what other dealerships had done. He guided us to Destiny Hubbard who was amazing. This young lady was on the ball answering questions left and right and also brought us numerous cars to test out with never once pressuring us. She truly is a diamond in the rough for whatever she does in life. My wife and I were blown away and decided on buying a Murano. This led us to financing with Vu Huynh. This is the second part of car buying I usually don't like. Vu was just as awesome as Darrell and Destiny. He really topped off this purchase. Darrell came by and thanked us again and wished us well. Matt Bassett introduced himself and said thanks. Destiny went over the car one last time and asked if we needed anything further and sent us on our way. I'd give 3 thumbs up if I had them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vu Huynh

Nov 20, 2014

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thanks for dropping by to leave this great review! I'm so happy to hear that you and your wife received top-notch service from Darrell, Destiny and Vu. I hope that you are enjoying your Murano fully and if you have any questions down the road, be sure to give us a call. We look forward to working with you again and wish you both all the best! Best regards, Matt Bassett General Manager mbassett@foranyauto.com

April 09, 2014

Dealership Rating

"We love our 2013 Altima so much we bought a 2014 too!"

- keinsel2

When we needed to buy another new car we went back see Anthony Glover and Darrell Cluck. Anthony was helpful and truly provided exceptional service during the sales process both times. Darrell worked hard to find us the best financing available for both purchases. These guys were awesome to work with and provided the easiest purchases both times!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Glover

Apr 10, 2014

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for your loyalty. We're floored that you have returned to Anthony and Darrell to purchase another vehicles. At Nissan of Elk Grove, we believe in treating every customer with the utmost respect and customer service. We're thankful you understood this and felt like family working with us. We look forward to helping you in to vehicle Nissan number three. Truly, Matt Bassett General Manager mbassett@foranyauto.com

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (464 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$32,740

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$32,740

2018 Nissan Altima

$25,725

2017 Nissan Maxima

$39,945

2017 Nissan Frontier

$23,910

2018 Nissan Frontier

$29,155

2017 Nissan Maxima

$36,215

2017 Nissan Frontier

$25,675