Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Darrin Smith.
Darrin Smith
Darrin Smith at Long McArthur Inc
Refer Me
5.0

Darrin Smith | Page 2

Sales Professional

Long McArthur Inc

3450 S 9th Street
Salina, KS 67401

Contact Me
Call
Email

49 Reviews of Darrin Smith

December 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had the best experience purchasing a car through..."

- Rick C

We had the best experience purchasing a car through Darren Smith. He explained the process and took plenty of time showing us features on our new Lincoln MKZ. His Knowledge and Personal service reinforced that our decision was the right choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Darrin Smith at Long McArthur Ford in Salina has been so..."

- DeAnna

Darrin Smith at Long McArthur Ford in Salina has been so good to me over the years! I wouldn't even consider buying anywhere else! Excellent customer service and always super friendly and helpful! Michael McArthur always makes an appearance to welcome me as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael McArthur

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Made the experience quick and painless. Great person to..."

- LeChris

Made the experience quick and painless. Great person to deal with and helped keep it a secret for my wife. Highly recommend him and the dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience! I was having a hard time getting..."

- chazznmelissamiles

Wonderful experience! I was having a hard time getting approved anywhere. I had given up hope when I decided to go to Long McAuthur. They got me in a 2020 with bad credit and I was upside down in my old car. They worked magic and got me 0% interest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We bought our 2nd vehicle today from Darrin Smith...."

- rwakefield70

We bought our 2nd vehicle today from Darrin Smith. Another awesome experience! I would recommend Darrin to anybody. Great sales and service at Long McArthur. 👍👍👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience with Darrin Smith and Kyle..."

- aml

We had a great experience with Darrin Smith and Kyle Davis. They made the buying experience easy and stress-free. Would definitely recommend them and will go back next time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Davis

October 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Darrin Smith has helped us purchase 2 vehicles...so far...."

- ZinkRT

Darrin Smith has helped us purchase 2 vehicles...so far. If you are looking for an excellent guy to work with, Darrin Smith is who you need to request. He is honest, tells it like it is, and will help you find the exact vehicle you are looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Darin Smith was great to work with, he was true to our..."

- Colorado customers

Darin Smith was great to work with, he was true to our agreement and did all that we asked. We were tight on time and he had everything ready so we were in and out with in our time constraints. No pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Darrin Smith was absolutely phenomenal! This was our..."

- Kristha

Darrin Smith was absolutely phenomenal! This was our first visit to this dealer and we will never go anywhere else! There was zero pressure, everyone was honest and more concerned about educating us on our purchase than pushing the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything was as pleasant of an experience as a customer..."

- robert.jean1

Everything was as pleasant of an experience as a customer could ask for. Darrin Smith worked with me very closely to ensure I was happy as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
11 - 20 of 49 results

Dealership Inventory (380 Vehicles)

new 2020 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $61,490

2020 Lincoln Nautilus

$61,490

new 2020 Lincoln Navigator L car, priced at $85,895

2020 Lincoln Navigator L

$85,895

new 2021 Lincoln Corsair car, priced at $39,002

2021 Lincoln Corsair

$39,002

new 2020 Ford Transit-150 car, priced at $31,935

2020 Ford Transit-150

$31,935

used 2018 Ram 1500 car, priced at $33,695

2018 Ram 1500

$33,695

used 2018 Ford Explorer car, priced at $28,485

2018 Ford Explorer

$28,485