Darryl Clark
Darryl Clark at Ramey Ford Princeton
Refer Me

Darryl Clark | Page 2

Sales Consultant

Ramey Ford Princeton

498 Courthouse Road
Princeton, WV 24740

Contact Me
5.0
26 Reviews
5.0

26 Reviews

Write a Review

26 Reviews of Darryl Clark

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They work hard to satisfy their customers and get them the best deal possible. I will recommend Ramey Ford Princeton to everyone I in my family. More

by bebradshaw17
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: LT Schoonover , Larry Clark

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Willing to go above and beyond to get you into your dream ride. Darryl, Toby and LT were very easy to work with. Definitely recommend! More

by Sherry
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: LT Schoonover , Toby

October 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always great service!!! Very awesome staff!! Always in an out in no time. I would recommend any one to get there service needs done here. More

by Jake
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kathy Carter

September 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very nice experience! Great salespeople and very professional. Made me feel valued as a customer! The staff was able to provide all the information that I needed. Went above and beyond all my expect More

by davewva
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kathy Carter

August 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership since taken over by Ramey has always gone above and beyond to help me out in any way I have needed. Larry and Darryl Clark are great Sales representatives, but more importantly great people! More

by Jeff D
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: LT Schoonover , Larry Clark

April 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great people. Great service. Willing to do the deal. They go above and beyond to make it easy to purchase a car. Very pleasant experience More

by newman_101
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kathy Carter , Charlie

January 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

GREAT SERVICE. RAMEY'S HAS TOOK CARE OF TWO MERCURY SABLES FOR ME OVER 20 YEARS. ALWAYS WHEN I CALL AND TELL THEM MY PROBLEM THEY GET ME SCHEDULE RIGHT AWAY. More

by lulaw2001
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kathy Carter , ASHLEY.

December 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was an excellent experience. Everyone was friendly and helpful. They got us in the vehicle we wanted at the price we wanted. We will be referring our friends and family to Ramey Ford Princeton. More

by SRLove
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 13, 2019

Ramey Ford Princeton responded

Hello, we appreciate your recommendation of our dealership! Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

April 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rescued at the last minute I had just totaled my car (purchased from Darryl a year ago) and I was upside down after the insurance settled. This made financing a little difficult More

by Heather
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Freeman

Apr 23, 2019

Ramey Ford Princeton responded

Heather, it is great to read such wonderful comments about your recent experience with us! If you have any additional questions about your vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

fast easy satisfying service Went in on a Sunday pouring down rain... didnt matter got fast easy financing...... Great trade in on old Jeep.. Drove out of there thrilled... tha More

by edie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: fred kinder rj miller

Nov 05, 2018

Ramey Ford Princeton responded

Edie, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

Dealership Inventory (303 Vehicles)

used 2020 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $41,990
2020 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Bentley Bentayga car
2018 Bentley Bentayga
used
Marlin Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Bronco car
2022 Ford Bronco
new
Black exterior
4WD
used 2018 Ford Expedition car, priced at $63,990
2018 Ford Expedition
used
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $32,990
2019 Ford Escape
used
Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $39,990
2021 Ford Explorer
used
Carbonized Gray exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive