Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Darryn Russ.
Darryn Russ
Darryn Russ at Jim Hudson Lexus
Refer Me
5.0

Darryn Russ

Sales Consultant - Lexus Master Certified

Jim Hudson Lexus

328 Killian Rd
Columbia, SC 29203

Contact Me
Call
Email

58 Reviews of Darryn Russ

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service..would rate them higher than 5 stars if I..."

- Nonna

Amazing service..would rate them higher than 5 stars if I could! The personalization is over the top! We have bought 4 cars ! I am a Jim Hudson client FOR Life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danil Weih , Sam MeElween...5+++ stars

June 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Darryn is the best sales professional I’ve ever worked..."

- Mlindler3

Darryn is the best sales professional I’ve ever worked with and is the only one I trust when in need of a car. He responds immediately to anything I need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service Dept is very good and will work with a customer..."

- pfd52

Service Dept is very good and will work with a customer if certain items must be done now for safety and other items that can be done later.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erik Due

June 03, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Recall replacement of fuel pumps on our LS 500"

- Crawford

My wife and I enjoy visiting Jim Hudson Lexus. The facility is always clean, The staff are always nice and helpful. We have never been denied a loner. The snacks are healthy and plentiful. The way the staff greets and treats us makes us fell sort of special.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lalo Bellamy

May 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have never had an experience in sales or service like..."

- Coach K

I have never had an experience in sales or service like I’ve had the past 3 months with Jim Hudson Lexus! Everyone employed there goes above and beyond to help the customer....... they walk the talk.... customer satisfaction is what they’re all about. It’s been a very pleasant experience .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Mercado

May 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful as always."

- janseitz

Darryn, Ken and Shaun are the best. I have had several Lexus's. Contemplated for about 3 months, drove several cars, and never once felt any pressure to purchase a car. Darryn sold me my last Lexus and sold me my most recent Lexus. He was always a gentleman and professional. He will no doubt sell me the next Lexus. Ken Lavender is also most professional and accommodating. Shaun Crozier has been wonderful re: my service and has always made things as easy as possible to get my car in and out of service. What a great group of guys you have working with you@

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaun Crosier

April 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"JHL continues to surpass my car owning experience in both..."

- RBoone4

JHL continues to surpass my car owning experience in both personnel and mechanical. They will only be the choice I make when getting new vehicles

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Locklear, Danny Chupek

April 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service I receive from Jim Hudson Lexus is always..."

- Lexus

The service I receive from Jim Hudson Lexus is always excellent. They are professional, knowledgeable and courteous every single time.and they get me in and out in a reasonable amount of time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent automobile dealership."

- Robert

Excellent automobile dealership. We have been working with Jim Hudson Lexus since 2004 in Augusta, GA. After moving to the upstate, we have been working with the Columbia dealership and have had an excellent relationship. Darryn Russ is the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Locklear, Melvin Alston

March 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Lexus Purchase"

- hjackyounts51

Prompt service, easy test period, clear financial explanations, and friendly service. Show room atmosphere was friendly, financial paperwork was explained clearly, and car was cleaned, gassed up, and delivered promptly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Younts, Eddie Goley

1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results

Dealership Inventory (166 Vehicles)

New 2020 Lexus ES 350 car, priced at $47,345

2020 Lexus ES 350

$47,345

New 2020 Lexus ES 300 car, priced at $47,055

2020 Lexus ES 300

$47,055

2020 Lexus ES 300

$55,320

New 2020 Lexus LX 570 car, priced at $100,465

2020 Lexus LX 570

$100,465

New 2020 Lexus UX 250h car, priced at $39,090

2020 Lexus UX 250h

$39,090

New 2020 Lexus UX 200 car, priced at $37,790

2020 Lexus UX 200

$37,790

New 2020 Lexus ES 300 car, priced at $49,705

2020 Lexus ES 300

$49,705

New 2020 Lexus UX 250h car, priced at $39,090

2020 Lexus UX 250h

$39,090