Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Shaun Crosier.
Shaun Crosier
Shaun Crosier at Jim Hudson Lexus
Refer Me
5.0

Shaun Crosier

Service Advisor - Lexus Certified

Jim Hudson Lexus

328 Killian Rd
Columbia, SC 29203

Contact Me

129 Reviews of Shaun Crosier

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have loved dealing with them from buying the car to now..."

- emily.cameron

I have loved dealing with them from buying the car to now doing the service on the car. Kimberly in service is so sweet on the phone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Wickham

May 07, 2021

Jim Hudson Lexus responded

Emily, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! It is always a pleasure to assist you here at Jim Hudson Lexus of Columbia, and we will certainly let Kimberly know that you appreciate her help. We look forward to your next visit!

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership has spent decades training its employees..."

- lanier

This dealership has spent decades training its employees to deliver stellar services and this extends to all departments. As a customer it’s noticeable and pays big dividends. I’m on my 3rd Lexus from third dealer and while the car is superb it’s really the people and the service that make this a spectacular experience in owning an automobile. Here’s a big salute to Jim Hudson, his management team and to each and every one of their employees for making driving a grand and fun experience. My sincere thanks to each of you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Hamilton, Sam Mercado

May 06, 2021

Jim Hudson Lexus responded

Your confidence in our work means the world to us! Thank you for your continued business and your glowing review. We are grateful to have you as a customer and we look forward to welcoming you back to Jim Hudson Lexus of Columbia for a long time to come!

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This appointment service for my vehicle was the first..."

- Rett219

This appointment service for my vehicle was the first time in. Shaun was very nice. Definitely will be back for more servicing on my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2021

Jim Hudson Lexus responded

Thank you for allowing us the chance to assist you! We are delighted to hear that Shaun and our service team left a great first impression. Hope to see you next time at Jim Hudson Lexus of Columbia!

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership is always a pleasure to visit. Friendly,..."

- swhitaker

The dealership is always a pleasure to visit. Friendly, helpful and prompt service. I brought my 2014 Lexus in for service, and ended up purchasing a certified pre-owned Lexus NX 300. The service department (Shawn) was ready to assist in any way, and Seth (sales) was helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. I got a wonderful deal on both my trade-in and my purchase, and I am in LOVE with my new car! Thanks to Seth's hardwork!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Seth Nortey

Apr 12, 2021

Jim Hudson Lexus responded

Your feedback means so much to us! We're glad to hear that your service visit turned into something exciting and we hope you are enjoying the Lexus NX 300. On behalf of everyone at Jim Hudson Lexus of Columbia, congrats and safe travels!

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service and attention to detail. We are always..."

- Thomas Burns

Excellent service and attention to detail. We are always extremely grateful for the care, customer service and pride the the Jim Hudson team shows all of the customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Frick, Danil Weih

Mar 31, 2021

Thomas Burns responded

Always a fantastic experience!

Mar 31, 2021

Jim Hudson Lexus responded

Thomas, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! It is always a pleasure to assist you here at Jim Hudson Lexus of Columbia, and we will certainly let our team know that you appreciate their help. We look forward to your next visit!

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sean was excellent in service. Really knows how to take..."

- Jhall009

Sean was excellent in service. Really knows how to take care of customer. Explained every detail in plain English so the issues were easy to understand

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Locklear

Mar 25, 2021

Jim Hudson Lexus responded

Your feedback means so much to us. Thanks for leaving Jim Hudson Lexus of Columbia a review!

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Most pleasant service department ever! My advisor and..."

- Ruth Padgett

Most pleasant service department ever! My advisor and everyone on staff was helpful, professional and kind!! Reginald was so kind. And since Shaun had to go to lunch, he did not make me wait. Another advisor helped me when my car was ready. Great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2021

Jim Hudson Lexus responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us, Ruth! We appreciate your business and are thrilled to hear that Reginald went above and beyond to assist with your vehicle. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back at Jim Hudson Lexus of Columbia down the road!

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service is always excellent and fast. I came in for..."

- willie m leathers

The service is always excellent and fast. I came in for one item, but they found some other items that need attention so they made the necessary repairs. Thanks guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2021

Jim Hudson Lexus responded

Thank you for your continued business and your confidence in our team. We are always happy to help here at Jim Hudson Lexus of Columbia!

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is our third Lexus and Jim Hudson has provided..."

- Franco

This is our third Lexus and Jim Hudson has provided excellent customer service. Shaun Crosier has always informed me of everything that was taking place with my vehicle once it was at the shop: explaining what was wrong with vehicle and what the cost would be and expected time for repair. He is a great asset to the dealership. Shaun is the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 19, 2021

Jim Hudson Lexus responded

Franco - Thank you for taking a moment to share this fantastic feedback with us! Nothing makes us happier than knowing our customers are receiving the 5-star treatment we expect for them and we're glad to see that Shaun takes excellent care of you. We'll be sure to let him know you always appreciate his help. See you next time! -The Jim Hudson Lexus of Columbia Team

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I felt very much taken care off, it was all done in time..."

- amaraisa

I felt very much taken care off, it was all done in time and was able to get my car back early. He also gave me good advice on how to keep track of the maintenance needed on my car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Reed

Mar 08, 2021

Jim Hudson Lexus responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are grateful that we got the opportunity to assist you here at Jim Hudson Lexus of Columbia, and we will be sure to let our team know that you appreciate their help. If you ever need anything else, don't hesitate to come back and see us again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 129 results

Dealership Inventory (249 Vehicles)

new 2021 Lexus ES 250 car, priced at $45,740
2021 Lexus ES 250
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $24,962
2020 Toyota Camry
used
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Lexus IS 300 car, priced at $40,840
2021 Lexus IS 300
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2018 Lexus LX 570 car, priced at $70,763
2018 Lexus LX 570
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Lexus GX 460 car, priced at $49,963
2019 Lexus GX 460
used
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Lexus GX 460 car, priced at $58,390
2021 Lexus GX 460
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD