Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Daryl Doney
Daryl Doney at Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Billings
Refer Me

Daryl Doney

Service Advisor

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Billings

2229 King Ave W
Billings, MT 59102

Contact Me
4.6
68 Reviews
4.6

68 Reviews

Write a Review

68 Reviews of Daryl Doney

October 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very good and..."

- ritchrand

very good and serviced our jeep and on schedule service writer was very nice and direct...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always courteous and helpful. They are prompt and..."

- funforalldanhouse

Always courteous and helpful. They are prompt and friendly all the time. Recommend this dealer for all your needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris Hudspeth did an excellent job getting me a great..."

- dallaswaters92

Chris Hudspeth did an excellent job getting me a great deal. Only complaint is truck was advert with 20” wheels and it had 22’s

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Burton Pierce, Brynn Fitz , Chris Hudspeth

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Precise, dependable, and great to work with!! Daryl got..."

- Luke.Pisk

Precise, dependable, and great to work with!! Daryl got my vehicle in the same day, diagnosed the problem and in a couple of hours he had it fixed and it didn’t cost an arm and a leg!! Thanks Daryl

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil in transmission was very knowledgeable

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was pleased with the professionalism and the..."

- Teambuilders4u5959

I was pleased with the professionalism and the cleanliness of Lithia dodge, Billings Montana. They provided a vehicle for me while I waited but I didn’t need it because it didn’t take long to service and install new parts. I would highly recommend this facility to everyone,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've been buying my Ram trucks from Lithia for years and..."

- ameriwest1234

I've been buying my Ram trucks from Lithia for years and will be returning again soon to buy a new one, the reason; Lithia has an excellent, respectful & caring service department and dealership, absolutely first class. 100% recommend ! ~ Michael L. Schara

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They do not treat customer vehicles with respect. My son..."

- terryann1966

They do not treat customer vehicles with respect. My son took his truck in for service, he has GPS on his truck so he was able to witness the joyride the technician took his truck on and he also recieved a video from a friend of his truck taking off from a light blowing black smoke. They used a 1/4 of a tank of fuel. He called them when he got the video and was told the tech should not have been driving it like that but when he picked the truck up no one said a word, no apology for treating his vehicle so poorly. Will never go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

December 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Made a very tough situation for me, as good as it could..."

- Echappelle24FastEd24

Made a very tough situation for me, as good as it could be. Darryl was very professional and pro active. Nothing but appreciation for the effort. Ed Chappelle

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The steeler really knows how to accommodate out of town..."

- basilbostwick

The steeler really knows how to accommodate out of town customers . Every time I come through Billings Montana. If I need anything done I always stop there...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome staff !!! I've bought all our vehicle's there..."

- saafedt

Awesome staff !!! I've bought all our vehicle's there for many years. We recently moved to Arizona and I still brought my wife's caravan back to them for service work.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Burton Pierce

1
...
1 - 10 of 68 results

Dealership Inventory (407 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $55,610
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
new
Velvet Red Pearl Coat exterior
8-Speed A/T
4WD
used 2018 Kia Sorento car, priced at $31,995
2018 Kia Sorento
used
SNOW WHITE exterior
6-Speed A/T
FWD
used 2019 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $29,995
2019 Chevrolet Equinox
used
KINETIC BLUE METALLIC exterior
6-Speed A/T
AWD
used 2018 Ram 2500 car, priced at $47,995
2018 Ram 2500
used
Bright White Clear Coat exterior
6-Speed A/T
4WD
used 2014 Ford F-150 car, priced at $25,995
2014 Ford F-150
used
Tuxedo Black Metallic exterior
6-Speed A/T
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $49,890
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
new
Bright White Clear Coat exterior
8-Speed A/T
4WD