Daryl Smith
Daryl Smith at Heiser Chevrolet
Refer Me

Daryl Smith

Inventory Coordinator

Heiser Chevrolet

10200 W. Arthur Ave.
West Allis, WI 53227

Contact Me
4.3
17 Reviews
4.3

17 Reviews

Write a Review

17 Reviews of Daryl Smith

February 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First Off, Great Staff All Around! Quick Responses, Top Notch Sellers, Clean, Job Done Well, Snacks (but should be free) Coffee, Water, Area More

by BROWN.HORNET1973
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 28, 2024

Heiser Chevrolet responded

Dear valued customer, We are thrilled to hear that you’ve enjoyed your experience with the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy driving!

January 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a problem with being overcharged for a 2021 Chevy Equinox premium the Blue Book value said it was about $17,000 More

by ltdskz8
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2024

Heiser Chevrolet responded

I have sent your feedback to the appropriate management in an effort to better our business and employees. In the meantime, please feel free to contact our General Manager Rafael Rivera by phone at 414-328-2409 or by email at rafael.rivera@heiser.com so we can better understand what happened during your experience.

November 14, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Beet sales person you could ever ask ! He make sure me and my family understood everything before sending us home, very well knowledge with vehicle and help us explain more than what i kn More

by naseem
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 17, 2023

Heiser Chevrolet responded

Dear valued customer, We are thrilled to hear that you’ve enjoyed your experience with the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy driving!

July 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Inquired on a vehicle but not response from the dealership. The vehicle is still online. More

by Sgon
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 01, 2023

Heiser Chevrolet responded

Dear valued customer, Thank you for your business and feedback! Our customers are our highest priority and I want to apologize that we were unable to meet your expectations. I have sent your feedback to the appropriate management in an effort to better our business and employees. In the meantime, please feel free to contact our General Manager Rafael Rivera by phone at 414-328-2409 or by email at rafael.rivera@heiser.com so we can better understand what happened during your experience.

Aug 01, 2023

Sgon responded

Generic response. I was not a customer as I never gave you any type of business. I would have but like my review stated I only inquired on if the vehicle was available but never received any type of response.

April 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding sales and service by the team. Management is attentive and responsive at all times. Pleasant experience More

by TYMN54
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Crandall, David Shepard, Brad Sterling, Greg Koss, Steven Shelton, Amy Elertson , Samantha Calmes, Willie Lemle, Mary Ann Scaffidi

May 04, 2023

Heiser Chevrolet responded

Dear valued customer, We are thrilled to hear that you’ve enjoyed your experience with the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy driving!

November 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the best dealership! They do a great job and work gets done in a timely fashion More

by ROB_CONTIJR123
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Clark, Amy Elertson , Service Team

Nov 09, 2022

Heiser Chevrolet responded

Dear valued customer, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We are thrilled to hear that you’ve enjoyed your experience with the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy driving!

October 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Staff is friendly Very efficient and quality workmanship. Love my new blazer , and Heiser Chevrolet More

by Mferguson6262
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Shepard, Zach Taft

Oct 21, 2022

Heiser Chevrolet responded

Dear valued customer, We are thrilled to hear that you’ve enjoyed your experience with the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy driving!

July 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was looking for a truck for quite some time and I went to Heisier Chevrolet and was given the best service by Darylsmith very happy with my 2017 Silverado. More

by DARYLSMITH855
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 05, 2022

Heiser Chevrolet responded

Daryl, Thank you for your business and congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so pleased to hear Daryl was able to go above and beyond to assure you had a positive car buying experience! We look forward to working with you again in the future!

May 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Initial contact on vehicle was great. Poor communication and a lack of follow through after the initial viewing and commitment to purchase. More effort was made by us as customers to keep More

by TYSONNOVINSKA
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Crandall , Quinn Mihalski, Tim Rice

May 17, 2022

Heiser Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your business and feedback. Our customers are our highest priority. I have sent your feedback to the appropriate management in an effort to better our business and employees. In the meantime, please feel free to contact our General Manager Tim Rice by phone at 414-328-2409 or by email at timothy.rice@heiser.com so we can better understand what happened during your experience.

May 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were incredibly helpful as well as just genuinely kind. They got me into my new car fast and even remembered my birthday! More

by KMPOFAHL77
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Sterling

May 17, 2022

Heiser Chevrolet responded

Dear valued customer, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We are thrilled to hear that you’ve enjoyed your experience with the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy driving!

1

Dealership Inventory (184 Vehicles)

new 2024 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $38,705
2024 Chevrolet Blazer
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $19,994
2016 Nissan Frontier
used
Cayenne Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $31,610
2024 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $56,165
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
new
Lakeshore Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2023 GMC Acadia car, priced at $32,479
2023 GMC Acadia
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet TrailBlazer car, priced at $27,591
2024 Chevrolet TrailBlazer
new
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive