About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dave Benck.
Dave Benck
Dave Benck, Sales Advisor, Karl Knauz BMW
5.0

Dave Benck

Sales Advisor

Karl Knauz BMW

407 Skokie Valley Hwy
Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Contact Me
Call
Email

25 Reviews of Dave Benck

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great place to buy your BMW"

- AllenW

Dave is the most honest and knowledgeable salesman that I have yet found. He made the buying process so easy and at the same time gave me a great and fair deal. When one person in a transaction is happy..not so good. When everyone in the process is happy, that is what I call a good deal. Then the genius Spencer Parker to hand hold us thru the settings of this complex vehicle was just fantastic. Both these gentlemen are top notch. What a great combination to make our car buying experience easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Spencer Parker

Jul 17, 2018

Karl Knauz BMW responded

I apologize for the delayed response, but thank you for leaving such a wonderful review! I am so glad that you enjoyed your time with us, thank you again and happy driving!

April 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great new car buying experience!"

- jahunt47

Excellent all around experience purchasing my new BMW from Knauz with the help of David Benck and team. They went above and beyond to resolve a couple of setbacks to make me a happy customer! Highly recommend for your car needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2018

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you so much for your kind words and wonderful feedback! We truly appreciate it, and are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with us!

March 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Very Best Car Buying Experience!!"

- NSLA218

Dave Benck, my sales representative, was outstanding, along with the entire team that assisted me at Knauz BMW. They were professional, friendly, knowledgable and very accommodating. The showroom is open, modern, clean, plays good music(! ) and presents an inviting atmosphere. There is already an established relationship and I will not hesitate to buy or lease again from Knauz.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 08, 2018

Karl Knauz BMW responded

I apologize for the delayed response but, thank you so much for your kind words and wonderful feedback Todd! We truly appreciate it, and are glad that you are part of the Knauz Family!

November 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent dealership"

- J Fisher

A little addendum to my earlier review. I would also like to thank Scott for helping me with the financing on the car and laying out a path for a complex license plate transfer among my vehicles. And to John the Genius who taught me alot about the new cars tech and how to use all the tech I was NOT using in my 2013 335 since I never bothered to lean how.,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 29, 2017

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you so much for your feedback and review! It really means a lot to us! We will be sure to let all of the boys know about your kind words! Thanks again and Happy Driving!

November 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They earn my business every time. A complete experience."

- Rwbroker

I have been a loyal customer for over 25 years. I recently leased an X5M series, and every person involved in the process was kind, respectful, knowledgeable, and genuinely wanted to make sure I received the value I expected from the transaction. It really was a pleasure purchasing another vehicle from Dave & Bob. Spencer knows his stuff, so he deserves a nod as well. Thanks guys! Russ

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 03, 2017

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you so much for such a wonderful review Russ! We will be sure to let these guys know how much you appreciated their service! Thank you again and Happy driving!

April 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Enjoyed our experience "

- RR1989

Dave Benck, Doug Kamp & Brandon & Jon could not have been more helpful and patient with us as we went through the process of purchasing our X5. Thank you especially Dave for walking us through the building of our car, showing us the facility and amenities and keeping us informed as to progress. We really appreciate having the X5 loaner as well. We learned a lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Kamp , Geniuses Jon and Brandon

Apr 21, 2017

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you so much for your feedback! We truly appreciate hearing how pleasant your experience was at Knauz! We're very happy to hear that you were able to find a car that you love without any hassle, and that Dave, Doug, Brandon, and Jon made you feel comfortable throughout the entire process! The entire team appreciates your kind words and review! Enjoy your new X5, and happy driving!

February 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New 5 Series Purchase"

- Chick

Knauz is Outstanding -- product knowledge, professionalism and friendly They have a real willingness to work with you. Sure it's about business, but it's also about creating relationships so that you are or become a customer forever

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Graziano, Phil Ceraulo, Doug Kamp , Jon J in Genius area

Feb 20, 2017

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thanks for your review! We're delighted to hear that you had such a good experience with us. Our team is proud of our helpful, knowledgeable service. We appreciate your business, we look forward to seeing you again!

February 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Buying Experience!"

- Jack

I just purchased my 4th BMW at Knauz and have been guided in all 4 purchases by Dave Benck, who does an outstanding job of guiding you through the purchase explaining all of the options, and making sure that you understand and are pleased with the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 13, 2017

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Wow, thank you so much for your feedback, Jack! We're so happy to hear that all of your experiences with Knauz have been positive, and that all of your needs were met! Dave, as well as the entire team appreciate your kinds words, and hope you enjoy driving your new BMW! Happy driving!

January 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership!"

- Butch

Everyone I worked with at Knauz was terrific. Dave Benck, Bob Graziano and Jon Jakubco were all very professional, accommodating and extremely helpful. Jon was a real "Genius" in explaining all the nuances of my new car. I will certainly be a return customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Graziano, Jon Jakubco

Jan 18, 2017

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Wow, that's quite a compliment! We're so happy that you found a car that you love, as well as a dealership that met your needs! Dave, Bob, Jon, and the entire Knauz team appreciates your kind words and review! Happy driving!

September 08, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A MINI purchase to remember!"

- Pippa

My family and I drove down from Wisconsin to drive a couple of certified MINIs listed on the website. This was our first car purchase from Dave Benck, and although anyone can sell you a car once, it is noteworthy to want to buy your next car from that same salesperson. An ultimate professional, Dave worked with us on all aspects of the buying process, and took the time to introduce us to each of the other team members as we worked through the process. We met and worked with Bob, Spencer, Steve, and Doug and all were fantastic to work with mixing the right amount of business with an easy going style. This purchase couldn't have been simpler or more pleasant. If you are looking for a great place to buy your next car go to Knauz and ask for Dave Benck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2016

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Wow, what a compliment! Thank you for your feedback - we are so happy to hear Dave and the rest of the team were able to make it a great experience for you and we will be sure to pass along your kind words. Thank you again and enjoy your new MINI!

1
1 - 10 of 25 results