Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Cesar Saucedo.
Cesar Saucedo
Cesar Saucedo at Karl Knauz BMW
not yet rated

Cesar Saucedo

Service Advisor

Karl Knauz BMW

407 Skokie Valley Hwy
Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Contact Me
Call
Email

14 Reviews of Cesar Saucedo

September 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience in all ways!"

- Tom

Who new that procuring a new BMW could actually be a fun and rewarding experience? Steve was incredibly user friendly. He was patient, listened to my needs and interests and set me up with the right car at the right price. Working with his team including Doug and Cesar also gave me confidence that Knauz and its employees are total professionals. I would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Kwasman, Doug Kamp

April 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a wonderful experience leasing my new 430i convertible"

- lakebluffjack

My salesman David Benck was very patient with me as I test drove different BMW models in order to find the one that best fit my needs. Dave helped me find the right car that fit my budget and met my needs. I have been a customer at Knauz since 2000. I will not go to any other BMW dealer. Everyone at the dealership treats me like a valued friend. I wish that all businesses operated like Knauz BMW!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 05, 2019

Karl Knauz BMW responded

I apologize for the delayed response, but thank you for leaving such a wonderful review! I am so glad that you enjoyed your time with us, thank you again and happy driving!

May 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional and welcoming."

- Linnie73

Having purchased many cars in my lifetime, working with Rolly definitely rates close to the top of my car purchasing experiences. He was not condescending as I have found many of the car sales people that I have encountered. Rolly was patient, informative and charming. I would definitely recommend him to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rolly Davidson, Scott Adduci

Jun 11, 2018

Karl Knauz BMW responded

I apologize for the delayed response, but thank you for leaving such a wonderful review! I am so glad that you enjoyed your time with us, thank you again and happy driving!

January 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone is patient and helpful"

- willrogers

I had bought from Knauz before and had a good experience - but today they took it to the next level. I bought a used BMW today to replace my existing BMW - which I was happy with - and the sales person, Shane Lyon, could not have been more patient, transparent, helpful, and a real asset to the process. I ended up buying a newer model used BMW, and I would recommend anyone to go to Knauz and get their next car there. Shane understood both the emotion and the logic that you need to engage in buying a car, and he helped work patiently and clearly with both elements. The credit/business folks, the service staff, the attendants who prep and set up your car - everyone is courteous and listens well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Kamp, Shane Lyon

Feb 01, 2018

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Hi there Will, thank you for writing this review and providing such wonderful feedback. We appreciate your loyalty! It's always a pleasure serving you!

April 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife's new certified BMW X1"

- Jeffrey C Marsh

We have always owned BMW but this is our first purchase from Knauz BMW. I must say that this by far was my best experience buying a car. Bob Geisheker was a pleasure to work with and would highly recommend anyone looking for a new or used BMW with 100 miles, go to Knauz. The car was ready for the test drive, the dealership is modern and friendly and the follow up from Bob was outstanding. This was my 7th BMW purchase and when I need a new or certified BMW this will be the only dealership I will go to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Geisheker

Apr 03, 2017

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you so much for your feedback! We're so happy to hear that you've always had great experiences with us at Knauz, and that all of your expectations have been met! Bob, as well as the entire team, appreciates your kind words and review! Enjoy your new BMW and happy driving!

March 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying my Certified Pre-owned Elite 2016 BMW X3 at Knauz"

- happybmwowner

Just bought a Certified Pre-owned Elite 2016 BMW X3 at Knauz. This was a GREAT experience. Bob Geisheker was able to tell me all about the vehicle, warranties, BMW Assist, financing options, etc. He answered all my questions and gave me a very good price (better than I expected!!). I also discussed the various options and features of the 2016 BMW X3 with Service employees Jeremy Zndersic and Cesar Saucedo to help me with my purchase decision. The car was ready when promised and looks and drives beautifully! Brandon Helbig, BMW Genius, showed me how everything worked and answered all my questions. They helped me set up my BMW Assist, Connected Drive and even synced everything up with my iPhone before I left the dealership. A terrific buying experience and I would highly recommend the Knauz Team! I have serviced my two previous BMWs with Knauz BMW and they are top notch. Plan to service the new one there as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Zndersic, Bob Geisheker , Brandon Helbig

Mar 01, 2017

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Wow, that is quite the compliment! Thank you so much for your feedback! We're so happy that your experiences with us have been pleasant and met all of your expectations, and then some! We're glad our team was able to find you a car that you love without any hassle! Bob, Jeremy, Cesar, Brandon, as well as the entire team appreciate your kind words and review! Enjoy your new car, and happy driving! Stop in again soon!

June 16, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought yet another car here."

- David

These guys are very attentive to my schedule and had the car I wanted. Price was fair. I have always had good experience with Service Department so this is where I wanted to deal. Ken understood what was important to me and made it work. I could not be more pleased with my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Albert Ochoa, Doug Kamp, Ken Gibadlo

Jun 17, 2016

Karl Knauz BMW responded

David, thank you for sharing your experience! We are so glad to hear you were able to find and purchase the car you wanted with the help of our Knauz BMW team, we will be sure to pass along your kind words. Please do not hesitate to contact us if we can help you with any other future automotive needs. Thank you again and enjoy your new BMW!

April 23, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Great Dealership"

- Skwoodfield

I just bought a new BMW and Bob Geisheker made the buying experience fun. I had a small issue with a sensor. Bob sent someone out right away to pick my car up. I live in Wisconsin! that is great customer service. I am a customer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 25, 2016

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you for your very complimentary review! We are so glad that you appreciated the experience of working with Bob and our BMW team. Please let us know if we can help you with anything in the future. Thanks again!

August 14, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Special Ordering 3 Series Diesel Xdrive Wagon"

- jece6eps4

George was great at handling my needs for a special order car with some particular options and was more than accommodating to handle my pre trade early to get the deal put together. The new car arrived 8 weeks after the order was placed......straight from Germany on a ship!........and I could track its progress thanks to George genius colleague Spencer. The 328 drive diesel wagon was a great car, but my needs changed for a larger wagon so traded for a MB. Service at Knauz with Dave, Caeser and Jermey was really good and very attentive. My buying experience and follow up servicing was very good and I recently tried an i3 which is a very neat and interesting car, but my needs were for a large station wagon on this occasion, but I highly recommend George Greve and the team at Knauz BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Zndersic, Dave Rolain, George Greve, Spencer Parker

Aug 17, 2015

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you for sharing your experience. We are so glad that our team helped to make it a great one. If we can help you with any of your automotive needs in the future, please let us know.

July 29, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great experince"

- ssteinms

I decided to buy my car out of the lease and George Greve and team made the whole process easy. Starting with getting me a great deal all the way to streamlining the paper work. I t was a pleasure to deal with George and the team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Greve, Doug Kamp , Adam in Service

Jul 30, 2015

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you for your kind words. We are so glad that you enjoyed your experience with us!

1
1 - 10 of 14 results