About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Cesar Saucedo.
Cesar Saucedo
Cesar Saucedo, Service Advisor, Karl Knauz BMW
not yet rated

Cesar Saucedo

Service Advisor

Karl Knauz BMW

407 Skokie Valley Hwy
Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Contact Me
Contact Me

10 Reviews of Cesar Saucedo

April 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My wife's new certified BMW X1"

- Jeffrey C Marsh

We have always owned BMW but this is our first purchase from Knauz BMW. I must say that this by far was my best experience buying a car. Bob Geisheker was a pleasure to work with and would highly recommend anyone looking for a new or used BMW with 100 miles, go to Knauz. The car was ready for the test drive, the dealership is modern and friendly and the follow up from Bob was outstanding. This was my 7th BMW purchase and when I need a new or certified BMW this will be the only dealership I will go to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Geisheker

Apr 03, 2017

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you so much for your feedback! We're so happy to hear that you've always had great experiences with us at Knauz, and that all of your expectations have been met! Bob, as well as the entire team, appreciates your kind words and review! Enjoy your new BMW and happy driving!

March 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying my Certified Pre-owned Elite 2016 BMW X3 at Knauz"

- happybmwowner

Just bought a Certified Pre-owned Elite 2016 BMW X3 at Knauz. This was a GREAT experience. Bob Geisheker was able to tell me all about the vehicle, warranties, BMW Assist, financing options, etc. He answered all my questions and gave me a very good price (better than I expected!!). I also discussed the various options and features of the 2016 BMW X3 with Service employees Jeremy Zndersic and Cesar Saucedo to help me with my purchase decision. The car was ready when promised and looks and drives beautifully! Brandon Helbig, BMW Genius, showed me how everything worked and answered all my questions. They helped me set up my BMW Assist, Connected Drive and even synced everything up with my iPhone before I left the dealership. A terrific buying experience and I would highly recommend the Knauz Team! I have serviced my two previous BMWs with Knauz BMW and they are top notch. Plan to service the new one there as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Zndersic, Bob Geisheker , Brandon Helbig

Mar 01, 2017

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Wow, that is quite the compliment! Thank you so much for your feedback! We're so happy that your experiences with us have been pleasant and met all of your expectations, and then some! We're glad our team was able to find you a car that you love without any hassle! Bob, Jeremy, Cesar, Brandon, as well as the entire team appreciate your kind words and review! Enjoy your new car, and happy driving! Stop in again soon!

June 16, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought yet another car here."

- David

These guys are very attentive to my schedule and had the car I wanted. Price was fair. I have always had good experience with Service Department so this is where I wanted to deal. Ken understood what was important to me and made it work. I could not be more pleased with my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 17, 2016

Karl Knauz BMW responded

David, thank you for sharing your experience! We are so glad to hear you were able to find and purchase the car you wanted with the help of our Knauz BMW team, we will be sure to pass along your kind words. Please do not hesitate to contact us if we can help you with any other future automotive needs. Thank you again and enjoy your new BMW!

April 23, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Great Dealership"

- Skwoodfield

I just bought a new BMW and Bob Geisheker made the buying experience fun. I had a small issue with a sensor. Bob sent someone out right away to pick my car up. I live in Wisconsin! that is great customer service. I am a customer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 25, 2016

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you for your very complimentary review! We are so glad that you appreciated the experience of working with Bob and our BMW team. Please let us know if we can help you with anything in the future. Thanks again!

August 14, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Special Ordering 3 Series Diesel Xdrive Wagon"

- jece6eps4

George was great at handling my needs for a special order car with some particular options and was more than accommodating to handle my pre trade early to get the deal put together. The new car arrived 8 weeks after the order was placed......straight from Germany on a ship!........and I could track its progress thanks to George genius colleague Spencer. The 328 drive diesel wagon was a great car, but my needs changed for a larger wagon so traded for a MB. Service at Knauz with Dave, Caeser and Jermey was really good and very attentive. My buying experience and follow up servicing was very good and I recently tried an i3 which is a very neat and interesting car, but my needs were for a large station wagon on this occasion, but I highly recommend George Greve and the team at Knauz BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Zndersic, Dave Rolain, George Greve, Spencer Parker

Aug 17, 2015

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you for sharing your experience. We are so glad that our team helped to make it a great one. If we can help you with any of your automotive needs in the future, please let us know.

July 29, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great experince"

- ssteinms

I decided to buy my car out of the lease and George Greve and team made the whole process easy. Starting with getting me a great deal all the way to streamlining the paper work. I t was a pleasure to deal with George and the team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Greve, Doug Kamp , Adam in Service

Jul 30, 2015

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you for your kind words. We are so glad that you enjoyed your experience with us!

June 09, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Above and beyond"

- Harmony

I have been going to Knauz Service for seven years and the service department has always been very good. Cesar Salcedo however is exceptional. He explained everything thoroughly and give you the options to have your car running as it should be. He gets back to you as quickly as possible and even if the problem is big he makes it easy for you to take and have the best repair for my car. Thank you very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 09, 2015

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you for being a part of the Knauz Family for so many years! Cesar and the rest of our BMW team appreciates your kind words.

June 08, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Service"

- resong123

Fast smooth service on my x5 M. Cesar Saucedo is always an excellent guy there, he is fast and efficient:) Been going here for the past two years and never a problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cesar Saucedo

Jun 08, 2015

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are happy to hear that you enjoy the experience of working with Cesar.

March 04, 2015

Dealership Rating

"A great team at Knauz BMW!"

- edwardscw

We recently took delivery of our 4th Knauz BMW in 6 years including a 528, 535, X3, and now an X5. Special thanks to Judy for making our car buying experience a real pleasure. She is very knowledgeable, friendly, and knows how to get the job done. We had some special requests that she handled with ease. Cesar is great as well. He has always handled our service needs in a pleasant, professional, and efficient manner. A great team at Knauz BMW!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Judy Powell

Mar 04, 2015

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are so glad that you enjoyed the experience of working with Judy and Cesar.

November 10, 2014

Dealership Rating

"By far the best dealership ever!"

- Michaeldelpiero

I am a long time customer of Knauz BMW Frankly, I wouldn't go anywhere else. The few times I have ventured out for service, closer to my home, I have been extremely disappointed with the level of customer service received at the hands of other dealerships. Recently, I contacted Bob Geisheker of Knauz because I was in need if a new car. My experience was beyond perfect. There was little stress in the process and devoted attention to me and my satisfaction as the customer. I wish there were 10 Stars to award Bob and Knauz BMW the finance manager was also patient and a delight to work with. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Geisheker

Nov 10, 2014

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you for the kind words! I'm glad that we could make this a stress-free and enjoyable experience.

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (270 Vehicles)

2018 BMW X1

$41,395

2018 BMW X5

$71,910

2017 BMW X3

$49,645

2017 BMW X5

$70,920

2017 BMW M4

$74,995

2017 BMW 3 Series

$48,770

2017 BMW X1

$42,690

2017 BMW X3

$50,395