About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dave Kroll.
Dave Kroll
Dave Kroll, Sales Consultant, Bob Lanphere's Beaverton Honda
5.0

Dave Kroll

Sales Consultant

Bob Lanphere's Beaverton Honda

10760 SW Canyon Rd
Beaverton, OR 97005

Contact Me

13 Reviews of Dave Kroll

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New accord hybrid "

- Black jack

Very good experience with no pressure or hassle .we were treated with respect everything was explained in detail. The accord hybrid we bought was detailed nicely .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 09, 2019

Bob Lanphere's Beaverton Honda responded

Congratulations on your new Accord Hybrid! We're glad you had a good experience with us!

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful way to buy a car"

- Dave and Judy

I never thought I would ever say I enjoyed the experience of buying a car! But that is how I feel. From the minute we walked through the door and met Kristen Keller and Dave Kroll I knew this was going to be different. No games, straight talk and choices! Made buying our Honda a fun experience. Could not be happier with the CRV we bought nor the way we were taken Care of. Thank you Beaverton Honda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristen Keller , Bret Shafer

Oct 22, 2018

Bob Lanphere's Beaverton Honda responded

That's what we LOVE to hear, Dave and Judy! Thank you so much for putting your trust in us and allowing us to provide you with an amazing experience! Congratulations on your new CR-V! :-)

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"my experience of purchasing a new car was just great"

- Nikolay

Everything was smooth, so I just have no other comments. I tested several cars and chose the best one. After the purchase, the manager drove a new car to my house. It saved me a few dollars and a lot of time because I was going to take a taxi to pick up my old car back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2018

Bob Lanphere's Beaverton Honda responded

Thank you for the review, Nikolay! It's great to hear that everything went to smoothly- that's what we aim for! Congratulations on your purchase :-)

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- jshort

The sales reps I worked with were very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions. The buying process itself was clear and easily understood. Both Dave and Kalea were wonderful, walking me through all of the details that come with purchasing a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kalea Sotelo

Aug 15, 2018

Bob Lanphere's Beaverton Honda responded

That's great to hear! Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us:-) Congratulations on your purchase!

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience ever!"

- James

We were seriously looking at different makers of mid size SUV's. While it is true, the right vehicle turned out to be an easy choice, but the reps at Beaverton Honda respected the process we had to go through, and let us make our decision based on our criteria not on high pressure sales techniques. We were in the dealership on three different days, and each time had a truly great experience. Everyone and anyone could take us through the whole final stage of picking accessories (or NOT) as we so desired, financing, service contracts and all the usual paperwork. AND their ONE PRICE policy also works! We compared, on line as well as with other dealerships. Yes, we visited another Honda dealership to assess their sales and service and frankly we were very turned off. Beaverton Honda stood alone of every dealer we visited. We drove out with the same car we test drove and were thrilled. Carlos was super professional and a real Honda guru!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Villaverde, Parker Helland

Jul 30, 2018

Bob Lanphere's Beaverton Honda responded

James- We're so happy to hear this! We're glad you enjoyed the One Person, One Price format at our store. Thank you for the kind review, and for your business!

January 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great salesman"

- James Hillary

We worked with Dave Kroll today and had a fantastic buying experience. He was professional, had a great sense of humor and took the time to let us move car seats in and out of multiple vehicles. A true professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 31, 2018

Bob Lanphere's Beaverton Honda responded

James- Thank you so much for your kind words about Dave! We're happy to hear he did a great job for you. Congratulations on your new vehicle!

December 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful service "

- Puppy Dog 2017

The staff was very helpful and not pushy. They helped me find the car I liked and gave options too. They also gave me useful information to help me decide. And I didn't have to wait very long.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 01, 2018

Bob Lanphere's Beaverton Honda responded

We're gad to hear that Dave provided you with a great experience! Thank you for choosing Beaverton Honda :-)

March 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Buying Experience and Customer Service"

- pdx24

Everyone I encountered here went above and beyond to make my experience easy and stress free. It was pressure free and I only had to work with one person the entire time. I only met with a manager at the end and it was so she can thank me for trusting them and purchasing with them. There were no negotiations since the price of the car was as low as KBB had it listed for. I highly recommend this dealership to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristen Keller, Kyle Finley

Mar 15, 2017

Bob Lanphere's Beaverton Honda responded

Thank you for your business, and for your very kind words about your experience with us! Congratulations on your purchase, too!

February 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AWESOME"

- Raven

Dave Kroll, you're GREAT!! The best car buying experience I've ever had. I bought a new Civic Hatchback just 10 days ago and I love it. Couldn't be happier. I was also there for service last fall. Again, a truly great experience. Thanks, Kevin. Everyone is super friendly and very, very helpful. I will definitely recommend y'all to friends and family. Thanks to all of you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 23, 2017

Bob Lanphere's Beaverton Honda responded

Thank you for your kind review, Raven! Congrats on your new Civic! We'll see you at your first oil change!

July 26, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure - no rush!"

- Eugenedawg

Like the way you work - price you see is it. Don't like "dickering" part of buying something. All vehicles clean & appear in good condition. Already have made recomendation to friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2016

Bob Lanphere's Beaverton Honda responded

Thank you so much! We're glad you like our clearly posted pricing model; we think it helps speed up the process and make it easier for people to buy. Thank you for your kind review, and your recommendation!

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (562 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$29,501

2018 Honda Accord

$29,501

2018 Honda Accord

$29,516

2018 Honda Accord

$29,516

2018 Honda Accord

$29,516

2018 Honda Accord

$29,516

2018 Honda Accord

$27,064

2018 Honda Accord

$29,501