About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dave Pokorny.
Dave Pokorny
Dave Pokorny, Sales, Toyota of Rockwall
4.8

Dave Pokorny

Sales

Toyota of Rockwall

1250 E Interstate 30
Rockwall, TX 75087

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

14 Reviews of Dave Pokorny

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"One Stop Shop"

- AMYYLOPEZ Verified Customer

If you are looking for a car then this is the place to go! No hassle, friendly, and fun! Got me what I wanted and it surpassed my expectations. Great team Toyota of Rockwall!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Thomas

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Very helpful experince!"

- EWESSON Verified Customer

Dave the sales person was very helpful and attentive during our recent buying experience, Dave even offered to help get us a second key made for the car we bought.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tundra purchase"

- THEVINYARDFAMILY Verified Customer

Dave Porkony was an awesome salesman. My 2018 Toyota Tundra 1794 edition is beautiful and he took the time to make sure that I was was familiar and comfortable using all the accessories in it. Carl David, from the service department has always treated my wife and I with respect and the service department, at this dealership, has far exceeded our expectations of repair and maintenance on all of our vehicles; two Camry,s, two Venzas, a Corrola and two Tundras since they have been opened here in Rockwall. This is our fourth vehicle from this dealership and we won’t buy anything except a Toyota because of there value and quality and we won’t buy from any other dealership because of their respect and commitment to get you what you need for their customers. Special thanks to Corey as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carl David, Corey Thomas

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service. Friendly helpful no pressure "

- WTYRONE1 Verified Customer

My wife and I were thinking maybe a used vehicle but Patrice and Dave were very patient and helpful as we checked out both Tundras and Tacomas. We decided lol n a new Tundra and are very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Schwerdt, Patrice Lightner

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was Fate!"

- TISHA.AMOS23 Verified Customer

We inquired about another car from Toyota of Rockwall a few weeks ago, they have called once a week to follow up and to search their inventory for exactly what we were looking for. We were driving to another dealership to sign paperwork when we got a call from Corey, calling to tell us that they had a car for us to come look at, limited edition and a price we couldn't pass up. We turn around head their way and we walk out a few hours later with that car! Corey and Dave and Joey were so awesome to work with, I would highly recommend them and Toyota of Rockwall to everyone! Thank you all again! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Thomas, Joey Desrosiers

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car buying experience - internet sales"

- JIm G Verified Customer

Outstanding buying experience, quick response when requesting information online. Courtney reached out and provided the information requested, came into the store and Dave provided excellent service and attention to detail. By far one of the easiest and enjoyable car buying experiences!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Pierson, Courtney Savage , Dan

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sold me a car that had been wrecked"

- CHAD1929 Verified Customer

The Mazda3 that I bought ,Rockwall Toyota showed me that it had,a clean Car Fax on it. The day I drove it home a light came on the dash saying the blind spot monitor was malfunctioning. Since the car was under Mazda warranty still my son got a appointment at Tyler Mazda. They looked at the car and showed us the car had been wrecked and damaged the rear portion of the car where one of the monitors were. So warranty did not repair because it was wrecked!! Barry S. told me that they wouldnt fix the car but could get another if they could find one. I actually just wanted a refund on the car since they weren't going to fix it. Main reason they couldn't guarantee that would fix the issue and did want to spend the money. I bought the car for my son to drive back and forth to college. Now we own a wrecked car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Experienced, Understand the customer, Fast on Process"

- FORBESKEIM Verified Customer

I viewed the vehicle purchases on Cars.com prior to visiting the dealership and made no appointment prior regarding my interest in the vehicle. When I drove up front (t-shirt, shorts, and flip-flops), I was immediately greeted by sales person, Dave Pokorny who immediately started the process of getting the desired vehicle out front and ready for a test drive. - I was test driving in < 10 mins. After the test drive, I was definitely ready to proceed; however, noted I would fully negotiate (conditionally assuming successful financing) on trade-in and purchase before a hard credit pull occurred (I am a banker and am sensitive on the matter) - Dave understood and brought over his supervisor to begin negotiations on trade/price and after 3 rounds of back and forth settled on a fair trade and an already very competitively priced new vehicle! After negotiations were done, I worked with Terry Pierson, who is extremely professional and well mannered despite my initial reluctance on warranty’s and financing terms. - he was not pushy whatsoever and drove some very rational selling points on at least some form of Toyota coverage. He also understood my sensitivity to high interest rates and took the time to market my loan further to see if I could get a better deal. Ultimately, Terry incorporated his supervisor into the call who was able to get me a more reasonable rate, while also getting the benefits of the warranty. - a great outcome. I felt this teams process and their patience while I was very particular in the car buying process was sincerely “going the extra mile” and I walked out happy with both my purchased Tacoma and the related financing. Many thanks team, Forbes K.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, Understanding of my needs, most of all -Efficient"

- FORBESKEIM Verified Customer

My sales rep and finance specialist worked with me and didn’t try to be overly pushy, but instead pressed to meet common ground in the quickest way possible. Both were highly professional and made sure I was completed satisfied with the vehicle and all related terms. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Rust

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- C FOBERT Verified Customer

Purchased my 2nd car from Rockwell Toyota. Personnel very knowledgeable, courteous and friendly. Will shop there again and recommend to friends and family. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Smith

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (500 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$36,931

2018 Toyota Prius

$28,642

2018 Toyota Highlander

N/A

2018 Toyota Highlander

$41,504

2019 Toyota Avalon

$39,788

2019 Toyota Avalon

$38,347

2018 Toyota Camry

N/A

2019 Toyota Avalon

$44,499