About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dave Pokorny.
Dave Pokorny
Dave Pokorny, Sales, Toyota of Rockwall
4.9

Dave Pokorny

Sales

Toyota of Rockwall

1250 E Interstate 30
Rockwall, TX 75087

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

18 Reviews of Dave Pokorny

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and extremely helpful w/first car buying experience"

- ch14 Verified Customer

Dave was friendly, incredibly patient, and attentive with us during this car buying process and was very knowledgeable of the vehicle and its features. He answered all of our questions, addressed any other concerns we had, and helped us beyond what was expected (i.e. car insurance). Josh was also very helpful and thorough with financing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Thomas , Josh from finance

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience with Rockwall Toyota."

- Walt T Verified Customer

I got the auto I wanted at an excellent price. Dealership personel were the best. Although buying an auto can be less than enjoyable, they made it a smooth experience. Great job Rockwall Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Schwerdt

December 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding!"

- JSMORRIS139 Verified Customer

Dave P. and Terry P. both were just outstanding in their presentation and knowledge about the new 2019 Avalon. They both took their time with us during the sell.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Pierson

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great presentation of the Dealership!"

- JSMORRIS139 Verified Customer

Dave P. made a great presentation of the vehicles we were looking for at the dealership. Blake W. gave us specific numbers to purchase the loaded Avalon that we were looking for. Terry P. made the pitch for extended warranty easy to understand and worry free to purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Pierson

Dec 22, 2018

Toyota of Rockwall responded

We certainly are proud to have Dave on our team, and we appreciate you sharing your experience! -Sam-

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"One Stop Shop"

- AMYYLOPEZ Verified Customer

If you are looking for a car then this is the place to go! No hassle, friendly, and fun! Got me what I wanted and it surpassed my expectations. Great team Toyota of Rockwall!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Thomas

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Very helpful experince!"

- EWESSON Verified Customer

Dave the sales person was very helpful and attentive during our recent buying experience, Dave even offered to help get us a second key made for the car we bought.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tundra purchase"

- THEVINYARDFAMILY Verified Customer

Dave Porkony was an awesome salesman. My 2018 Toyota Tundra 1794 edition is beautiful and he took the time to make sure that I was was familiar and comfortable using all the accessories in it. Carl David, from the service department has always treated my wife and I with respect and the service department, at this dealership, has far exceeded our expectations of repair and maintenance on all of our vehicles; two Camry,s, two Venzas, a Corrola and two Tundras since they have been opened here in Rockwall. This is our fourth vehicle from this dealership and we won’t buy anything except a Toyota because of there value and quality and we won’t buy from any other dealership because of their respect and commitment to get you what you need for their customers. Special thanks to Corey as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carl David, Corey Thomas

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service. Friendly helpful no pressure "

- WTYRONE1 Verified Customer

My wife and I were thinking maybe a used vehicle but Patrice and Dave were very patient and helpful as we checked out both Tundras and Tacomas. We decided lol n a new Tundra and are very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Schwerdt, Patrice Lightner

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was Fate!"

- TISHA.AMOS23 Verified Customer

We inquired about another car from Toyota of Rockwall a few weeks ago, they have called once a week to follow up and to search their inventory for exactly what we were looking for. We were driving to another dealership to sign paperwork when we got a call from Corey, calling to tell us that they had a car for us to come look at, limited edition and a price we couldn't pass up. We turn around head their way and we walk out a few hours later with that car! Corey and Dave and Joey were so awesome to work with, I would highly recommend them and Toyota of Rockwall to everyone! Thank you all again! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Thomas, Joey Desrosiers

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car buying experience - internet sales"

- JIm G Verified Customer

Outstanding buying experience, quick response when requesting information online. Courtney reached out and provided the information requested, came into the store and Dave provided excellent service and attention to detail. By far one of the easiest and enjoyable car buying experiences!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Pierson, Courtney Savage , Dan

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (405 Vehicles)

2019 Toyota Avalon

$38,347

2019 Toyota Tundra

$40,959

2018 Toyota Yaris

$17,535

2018 Toyota Land Cruiser

N/A

2019 Toyota Tundra

N/A

2019 Toyota Sequoia

N/A

2019 Toyota Sienna

N/A

2019 Toyota Tundra

N/A