Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dave Sturgeon.
Dave Sturgeon
Dave Sturgeon at Heritage Ford
Refer Me
5.0

Dave Sturgeon

Product Specialist

Heritage Ford

1600 Shelburne Rd.
South Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 6 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

49 Reviews of Dave Sturgeon

September 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dave is an awesome salesman! He has sold/ leased many,..."

- BoisvertB

Dave is an awesome salesman! He has sold/ leased many, many cars with my mom as well. He is never pushy and really cares about what YOU want in a vehicle! He dealt with me being so picky(: I would recommend anyone to him. Hands down the best car salesman around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2020

Heritage Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and your kind words - We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed working with Dave to find your new Ford, and that together you were able to find the right one! We look forward to seeing you in the service department for your first scheduled maintenance visit, Until then, enjoy your new Ford and safe travels!

July 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Can’t be more happier with our F1 50 and the great..."

- Brian

Can’t be more happier with our F1 50 and the great customer service we got from the sales person Dave Who took his time with us to make sure we got the truck we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 13, 2020

Heritage Ford responded

Brian, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback from working with Dave! We are pleased to hear that he was able to help find the right truck for you, and that the purchase process was enjoyable. We look forward to seeing you again for your first scheduled maintenance visit, Until then, enjoy your new F-150 and safe travels!

June 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dave was extremely helpful and knowledgeable with our..."

- Mike

Dave was extremely helpful and knowledgeable with our purchase of our Shelby. Even after the sale Dave has has been great. Would I recommend Heritage Ford Absolutely. Would I recommend Dave for sales associate Yes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- JR

My experience at Heritage Ford was great! My salesman Dave Sturgeon was great to deal with, and I highly recommend contacting him if anyone is looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Connors

Dec 30, 2019

Heritage Ford responded

JR, Thank you for your recommendation of Dave! It's great to learn that he made sure you had a positive experience purchasing your new vehicle. We appreciate your business! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

November 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was a prepared buyer, Dave recognized it. No fuss, no..."

- jim76n

I was a prepared buyer, Dave recognized it. No fuss, no muss. No sales ploys. Got me in and out. Squared away, friendly, product knowledgeable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 10, 2019

Heritage Ford responded

That's fantastic! Glad that Dave made your purchase so easy. We appreciate your business! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

August 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service!"

- HeatherM

Dave was AMAZING! He helped me get exactly what I needed and guided me every step of the way. I couldn't recommend him more!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2019

Heritage Ford responded

Heather, Thank you for your recommendation of Dave! It's wonderful that he was so helpful. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

May 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Refreshing"

- Vtstud12

When I visited heritage it was pretty busy. Dave the salesman I dealt with was also dealing with other customers simultaneously. Most would think this would affect the deal but it did not. Dave handled our interaction very professionally and I felt like he put his best foot forward from the start since he knew I was going to be a tough sell. I will surely be choosing heritage for my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abigail Heck

May 31, 2019

Heritage Ford responded

We appreciate you taking the time to post a review! Glad Dave made sure your purchasing experience went so smoothly. We appreciate your business. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

May 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top quality service"

- Tyler030978

I am very specific about what I want in a truck and Dave and the team searched hi and low to get me what I was looking for with a payment I was happy with. I couldnt be happier

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abigail Heck

May 16, 2019

Heritage Ford responded

Tyler, Great to hear it! Glad you received such top notch service from Dave. We appreciate you taking the time to post. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

April 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Robyn24

A great dealership to deal with. I want to give Dave a big thanks for all the help. It seemed like the whole team did what they could to make the deal work. Will stop there first next time my wife and I are looking. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2019

Heritage Ford responded

Robyn, That's great to hear! Glad you enjoyed working with Dave. We appreciate you posting! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

April 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great, Friendly Staff, Awesome Salesman"

- SContiVT

Dave Sturgeon was excellent. As soon as we came in to look at a new F-150, he was right there. He was very knowledgeable on the truck, and helped re-affirm our need for the 3.5EB engine. Thanks Dave, we'll be coming back for our next Ford!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abigail Heck

Apr 17, 2019

Heritage Ford responded

Thank you for posting! It's fantastic that Dave was so helpful. We appreciate your business. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results

Dealership Inventory (151 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $58,330

2020 Ford F-150

$58,330

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $57,275

2020 Ford F-150

$57,275

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $47,245

2020 Ford F-150

$47,245

new 2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid car, priced at $30,685

2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid

$30,685

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $52,855

2020 Ford F-150

$52,855

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $41,845

2020 Ford F-150

$41,845