Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dave Vajgrt.
Dave Vajgrt
Dave Vajgrt at Heiser Ford Lincoln
Refer Me
4.7

Dave Vajgrt

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Heiser Ford Lincoln

1700 W Silver Spring Dr
Glendale, WI 53209

Contact Me

Born and raised in Pt. Washington, WI, but lived in Anchorage, AK for several years then returned back to WI. I am an Army veteran and have been married to my beautiful wife for 13 years. I teach martial arts and have a strong work ethic. I look forward to helping my customers have a smooth and easy process and purchase.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Ford and Lincoln Brand Certified

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

35 Reviews of Dave Vajgrt

November 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"In all my time I have never Ever dealt with such a..."

- lawrencekreiner Verified Customer

In all my time I have never Ever dealt with such a courteous, professional, caring and knowledgeable dealership. Your employees are beyond exceptional. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristina Beck , Jordan

Nov 30, 2020

Heiser Ford Lincoln responded

Dear Lawrence, Thank you for the 5-star review! We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with Dave and the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy driving!

November 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic service, very friendly, and no pressure buying..."

- inmanl Verified Customer

Fantastic service, very friendly, and no pressure buying experience. Fastest and easiest car buying experience that I’ve ever had, including the financing conversation. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Gigl , Mike in finance - very nice

Nov 30, 2020

Heiser Ford Lincoln responded

Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for the 5-star review! We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with Dave and the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy driving!

November 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kristina is FANTASTIC!!!! She has wonderful people skills..."

- LEARAECARTER04 Verified Customer

Kristina is FANTASTIC!!!! She has wonderful people skills and is very knowledgeable. Pat Cardinal is very personable. I didn't find that to be the case with one individual.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2020

Heiser Ford Lincoln responded

Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for the 5-star review! We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with Kristina, Pat and the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy driving!

November 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happy with my new 2020 transit, Dave was very..."

- Jeffcapizzi Verified Customer

Very happy with my new 2020 transit, Dave was very helpful, he took time to answer all my questions and made sure I was good with everything before I left the dealership . He was a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2020

Heiser Ford Lincoln responded

Dear Jeff, Thank you for the 5-star review! We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with Dave and the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy driving!

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They provided everything I want. Sales satisfied all I..."

- Michael chao Verified Customer

They provided everything I want. Sales satisfied all I required. Also give me lots of suggestion about how to choose and matain my car. I appreciate that

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2020

Heiser Ford Lincoln responded

Dear Michael, Thank you for the positive review! We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with Dave and the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy driving!

November 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"How can I ever thank this dealership for going Way Way..."

- lawrencekreiner

How can I ever thank this dealership for going Way Way Way above and beyond in helping me with my new car the " Eco Sport!!!" There are no words suitable to describe my experience. Perfect, Professional, Courteous, I could go on forever. Special recognition for Ms.Kristina Beck and David Vajgrt. They are unbelievable Assets to your Organization and should be guarded well!! This could never have been accomplished without the dedication and persistence and patience of Ms. Beck. What a first class, classy Lady. Thank you Heiser Does and thank you especially Kristina and David. I highly recommend them and the Heiser Does Dealership. One hundred percent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristina Beck

Nov 11, 2020

Heiser Ford Lincoln responded

Dear Lawrence, Thank you for taking the time to share your positive feedback! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your time with Dave and Kristina. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Enjoy your new ride!

October 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic experience. I got exactly the car I wanted...."

- GAWILLIAMS79 Verified Customer

Fantastic experience. I got exactly the car I wanted. This was my first time visiting Heiser Ford Lincoln and I would definitely recommend them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 02, 2020

Heiser Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for your business and congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so pleased to hear Dave was able to go above and beyond to assure you had a positive car buying experience! We look forward to working with you again in the future!

September 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am extremely happy with the ease of buying a vehicle at..."

- M9ANSCHUTZ Verified Customer

I am extremely happy with the ease of buying a vehicle at Heiser Ford. The dealership is nice and neat. The employees are kind and easy to talk to. Everybody hates the process of buying a vehicle but Heiser Ford made it a quick and enjoyable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Meyer, Kristina Beck

Sep 24, 2020

Heiser Ford Lincoln responded

First, congratulations on your new vehicle! We appreciate your business and kind words. Our customers are our highest priority and I am glad we were able to create such a positive and memorable car buying experience for you. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

August 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After a horrible visit at another dealership that was..."

- Colton

After a horrible visit at another dealership that was trying to massively undervalue my trade (by thousands), wouldn't return MY keys (had to ask 4 times), or address my concerns with the vehicle (leaking exhaust), I called David at HEISER Ford since I have purchased from him before. He immediately heard my concerns and started asking the team questions about the value of my vehicle I was trading in. We found a vehicle that we wanted to purchase. It was missing a few things that we had to have. They were then promised with the deal. A few days later Bob and I had several conversations and I wasn't sure they could follow through with their promise. After some pushing, the work was done as promised. Big thanks to Bob Gigl as well for his help in getting this completed. David is very trustworthy and knowledgeable. I felt very comfortable during the buying experience. I highly recommend David and this dealership. I won't hesitate to return for my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Gigl , Kristina Beck

Aug 24, 2020

Heiser Ford Lincoln responded

Colton, thank you for your business and congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so pleased to hear Bob and David were able to go above and beyond to assure you had a positive car buying experience! We look forward to working with you again in the future!

August 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer service was excellent"

- MVILLA2 Verified Customer

I'm a customer for life great people, service, and company. Recently I've purchased an additional car and looking for possibly one more. Great pleasure meeting all of the good folks that work there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristina Beck

Aug 06, 2020

Heiser Ford Lincoln responded

First, congratulations on your new vehicle! We appreciate your loyal business and kind words. Our customers are our highest priority and I am glad we were able to create such a positive and memorable car buying experience for you. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (211 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Expedition Max car, priced at $66,240

2020 Ford Expedition Max

$66,240

new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $57,300

2020 Ford Explorer

$57,300

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $20,768

2020 Ford Fusion

$20,768

new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $55,031

2020 Ford Explorer

$55,031

new 2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid car, priced at $27,290

2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid

$27,290

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $33,146

2020 Ford Escape

$33,146