About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of David Beaver.
David Beaver
David Beaver, Mazda Service Consultant, Byers Mazda
4.9

David Beaver

Mazda Service Consultant

Byers Mazda

2455 Billingsley Rd.
Columbus, OH 43235

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

22 Reviews of David Beaver

May 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mazda service - oil change.etc"

- STEPHANIE.CULVER2 Verified Customer

Didn't take as long as expected. Great. A very nice gentleman found a couple of chairs so I could sit outside and eat my lunch while I waited. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken King

Jun 21, 2018

Byers Mazda responded

Thank you for choosing us for your service needs. It's good to hear that they were able to help you find a place to hang out during your wait. Should you need any additional assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. Thank you once again for choosing us for your service needs. .

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Always easy to deal with Byers Mazda"

- Jan Verified Customer

I don't know what to say. It all went well. Everyone is nice and listened to what I wanted. Thanks for making it nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken King

Jun 21, 2018

Byers Mazda responded

Thank you for taking time to sharing your experience with us. We appreciate your business and it's good to hear that you were taken care of so well. Should you need any additional assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. Thank you once again for your purchase.

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a good experience"

- F W Verified Customer

Easy to schedule service. Fast check in and check out. Pleasant employees that don’t try to sell you services that you don’t need or can put off for the next visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken King

Jun 21, 2018

Byers Mazda responded

Thank you for choosing us for your service and taking time to share your experience. Should you need any additional assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. Thank you once again for choosing us for your service needs.

May 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"6000 mile maintiance "

- REDXROOSTER17 Verified Customer

They are very accommodating and welcoming. Did a quick job and made everything easy. Everything went smoothly and they explained everything with a lot of detail.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 21, 2018

Byers Mazda responded

Thank you for choosing us for you service needs and for taking time to share your experience with us. Should you need any additional assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. Thank you once again for choosing us.

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service "

- Bjmazda Verified Customer

The service advisors provide excellent customer service. Appointments are easily made to meet your schedule. You are provided with an estimate of your wait time and vehicle ready within that time frame unless an issue found .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken King

May 04, 2018

Byers Mazda responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. It's always good to hear that our staff was able to provide the services in the time that you expected. If you need any additional assistance now or in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. Thank you again for sharing your experience and for choosing us for your service needs.

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick service and the staff was great"

- Haapy customer Verified Customer

The prices were great in the service staff was excellent to work with David Beaver went out of his way to make sure my experience was exceptional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Haag

May 04, 2018

Byers Mazda responded

Thank you for choosing us for your vehicles service needs. We like to hear that our staff took good care of you during your time with us. If you need any additional assistance now or in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. Thank you again for sharing your experience and for choosing us for your service needs.

April 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and fast "

- KJHARVEY315 Verified Customer

The only problem I have with getting service at the Subaru dealership, is I wish you had later hours. I find it difficult often to get there on time during the week and Weekends aren’t usually an option for me. I would love to see you guys open late at least one weekday during the week!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken King

Apr 30, 2018

Byers Mazda responded

Thank you for the comments and we will make sure they are passed along for consideration. Should you need any additional assitance or other comments, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. Thank you again for taking time share your experience and for choosing us for your vehicle needs.

April 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"10k mile service"

- lisacahill0 Verified Customer

Took my car in on a Saturday they did the work and let me pay over the phone. I picked up the car after hours which was appreciated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2018

Byers Mazda responded

Thank you for taking time to share your expereince with us. It's great to hear that they were able to take care of you and make things as convienent as possible for you. Should you need any additional assistance now of in the future, please don't hestiate to reach out to us. Thank you again for sharing your experience and for choosing us for your vehicle service needs.

April 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service: customer oriented "

- JODOR0 Verified Customer

This dealership always answers my questions, provides the expected services, is honest about the costs and doesn't try to sell you more than you need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken King

Apr 24, 2018

Byers Mazda responded

Thank you for taking time to share your experiences with us. We appreciate the feedback and strive to give you that type of service each and every time. Should you need any additional assistance now or in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. Thank you again for choosing us for your vehicle service needs.

April 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast, efficient and fairly priced. "

- dsibrown Verified Customer

The service employee wrote up my needs quickly and told me my car would be finished in 30-45 minutes. He informed me that they would do the L O F and check out all routine safety items. About 30 minutes later he came into the service waiting area to ask if I wanted him to change two filters. He showed me how dirty the filters were in comparison to how new filters looked. I quickly agreed to the new filters. Within five minutes the car was ready. He went over a safety checklist pointing out that my tires had a larger variance in trade wear than is preferred. We agreed to watch this to assess impact on future drive performance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 24, 2018

Byers Mazda responded

Great to hear that David took such great care of you and your vehicle while you were here. It sounds like he took the time to discuss and show you any issue that might arise of have already arisen. Should you need any additional assistance now or in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. Thank you again for choosing us for your vehicle service needs.

1
1 - 10 of 22 results