Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of David Berrios.
David Berrios
David Berrios at Rick Case Hyundai Davie
Refer Me
4.6

David Berrios

Service Advisor

Rick Case Hyundai Davie

3550 Weston Road
Davie, FL 33331

Contact Me

24 Reviews of David Berrios

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been dealing with Rick Case Hyundai for over seven..."

- Happy client

I have been dealing with Rick Case Hyundai for over seven years now. I have never had a bad experience in the service department in that time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Wells , Robert Toppas, Isaac Mishkin, Corey Guy, Cory Wells

Jan 27, 2021

Rick Case Hyundai Davie responded

Thank you for providing us with feedback regarding your recent experience with our dealership. We're glad to hear you continue to have a great service visit with our team. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Sincerely, the Rick Case Hyundai Team in Davie

October 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have been dealing with the service department at Rick..."

- Happy client

We have been dealing with the service department at Rick Case Hyundai Weston for 7 years. We have ALWAYS had EXEMPLARY service. Actually this began with the initial sale of more than one vehicle during these last 7 years combined with that great service when we brought one of our vehicles in for regular or warranty service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Wells, Bill Silva, Freddy Shihadeh, Chris VanHorn, John Miller, Roneil Morris , Robert Toppas, T. D. Newsome, Isaac, Aaron

April 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing offert all time.very good price on new and used..."

- Jorge montesdeoca

Amazing offert all time.very good price on new and used cars.very good team.sales people.services people.amazing discount on services to.so i recoment. This dealer for all my friend.and please asked for Bill silva.or Elieser

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2020

Rick Case Hyundai Davie responded

Thank you for the high marks, Jorge. Our dealership is pleased to serve you and we thank you for your business, we look forward to working again with you in the future! Sincerely, the Rick Case Hyundai Team in Davie

December 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Terrible "

- old1952

Don’t understand your appointments you would think they would get preference. Took my car last week knowing the part I needed would have to be ordered. Waited one and half hours for the tech o say they had to order the part. It was supposed to be in Friday and someone would call to set up appointment. That never happened. Called Monday afternoon to see if part was in the gentleman said it was asked if I wanted to set a appointment. I asked him when would be the best time he said Thursday I said fine and asked time he said 9:30. Got there 9:30 had fifteen cars in front of me out side. I was told it would be at least 2 hours I made a scene which I don’t like doing. Anyway it seems you over book your appointments and the impression is it really doesn’t matter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Dec 27, 2019

Rick Case Hyundai Davie responded

We appreciate that you took the time to share your thoughts. At Rick Case Hyundai in Davie we value our customers, and we’re disappointed that you had a bad experience. We want to let you know that customers with appointments are definitely prioritized over walk-ins. However, because we have a limited amount of technicians it is difficult to tell when each job will be complete sometimes shop services may take a little longer than expected. Again, we apologize for the inconvenience and want to thank you for choosing our dealership. Sincerely, the Rick Case Hyundai in Davie Team

December 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always willing toHelp, accommodate and make your time..."

- NM

Always willing to Help, accommodate and make your time There as fast as possible. I also have used there rental services excellent also the appointment service is great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Freddy Shihadeh

Dec 14, 2019

Rick Case Hyundai Davie responded

We are happy to hear that we were able to meet your expectations and that our team provided you with excellent service. Thank you for your feedback! Sincerely, the Rick Case Hyundai Team in Davie

November 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brief and thorough service"

- betautohy

Excellent expedient, professional service. I was out within 45 minutes for a scheduled 3,000 mile maintenance, tire rotation and software update. Friendly and comfortable waiting period.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Robbins, Paul Ravenell, Cory Wells, Freddy Shihadeh, Marlon Noguera , Robert Toppas

Dec 07, 2019

Rick Case Hyundai Davie responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide our dealership with feedback from your recent visit. We thrive on helping our customers and are glad that you had a great experience with our team. Sincerely, the Rick Case Hyundai Team in Davie

October 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"EXCELLANT**"

- Nicole

I have bought many cars before and have never had such an easy and enjoyable experience. Everyone dreads car shopping and Marlon was amazing, made it quick and as simple as possible and continued to follow up with me even a few days after. Go see him he's the best and will take good care of you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marlon Noguera

Dec 07, 2019

Rick Case Hyundai Davie responded

Nicole, we are happy to hear that we were able to meet your expectations and that XXX provided you with excellent service. Thank you for your feedback! Sincerely, the Rick Case Hyundai Team in Davie

September 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always great service "

- Luis

The service department is outstanding. David Berrios always treats me like a friend and takes care of my needs always exceeding my expectations. Omar Flórez is my favorite tech who knows everything regarding my Génesis. They are the main reason I go to the dealer always

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omar Flores

July 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hyundai Santa Fe"

- GusHyundai2019

I received Service on time and quality work, Friendly treat as always, I'm so happy to care my cars with this team. I highly recommend Hyundai and Rick Case every time as I can. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Gonzalez

March 12, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Horrible way to provide discounts "

- Working mom

I went 2 times looking to service my car the first time I was told by Javier Vasquez that next time to go with a different service advisor David. After the service was done I took my car and the dashboard was still showing that service was needed. The second time I take the car in for another service and the problem remains the same in a lapse of 4 days in between and much more happened but I got tired already

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (331 Vehicles)

new 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $24,990
2020 Hyundai Elantra
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $32,220
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $27,065
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $23,600
2021 Hyundai Elantra
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $23,815
2021 Hyundai Elantra
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $23,770
2021 Hyundai Elantra
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD