Back

Rick Case Hyundai Davie

Davie, FL

4.6
2,498 Reviews
Rick and Rita Case have over 55 years of success in the automobile business this year; a great accomplishment. Their efforts are to strive constantly to provide customers with outstanding sales and service satisfaction; Our Customers, Our Friends. Why should you do business with us? ~Professional and courteous service ~Free 20 year/200,000 mile nationwide warranty ~Rick Case Rewards Program (earn points for discounts on future purchases) No Annual Fee! ~Free Car Washes for Life with your Rick Case Rewards Card ~Use of our exclusive discount gas station with your Rick Case Rewards Card ~10% discount in Parts and Service when you redeem rewards points ~And more
Contact Dealership

3550 Weston Road

Davie, FL

33331

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,498 reviews

June 30, 2022

I used Aaron Clark he was very professional and made sure my wait was not long thank you Hyundai More

by Niddi
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Clark
June 30, 2022

Cory Wells makes every experience here a pleasure…for more than a decade!!! There’s no place like home🙂 More

by Suzi
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory Wells
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 29, 2022

I had a 11:30 appointment for the first service on my 2021 Hyundai Elantra. I arrived at 11:15 and waited a short time for an advisor. He wrote my car up for the first service and a recall. I informed hi More

by msmith1811
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
The receipt shows express service advisor. No name.
June 28, 2022

Great job Joel, thank you for the service on my Santa Fe sport today today More

by Alex.E
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel Arango
June 28, 2022

The salesperson Dwayne Robinson and the sales manager were excellent & Very knowledgeable & very customer friendly More

by michaudtherese3
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Shiwbalak
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Dwayne Robinson
June 26, 2022

Glenn and Rolando made us feel extremely welcomed and were very time efficient. The entire experience was stress free and worked out perfectly! More

by LorenaMartinez0707
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glen Bolanos
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Rolando Velazquez
June 24, 2022

My service appt was efficient and on time. My service advisor took special care to get me in and out quickly. More

by lkatz
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Toppas
June 23, 2022

The salesperson and sales manager were excellent and so helpful Very knowledgeable and very customer friendly More

by Flacodixon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rey Rodriguez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 22, 2022

Excellent response to my problem by phone, when I had my car towed in and when I picked it up after repair More

by Mjb
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory Wells
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 21, 2022

Buen servicio, instalaciones limpias, buena asesoría. Rey es el mejor asesor: habla con la verdad, demuestra que quiere lo mejor para el cliente More

by Caro
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rey Rodriguez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,498 results