Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Rick Case Hyundai Davie

Davie, FL

4.6
2,253 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Rick and Rita Case have over 55 years of success in the automobile business this year; a great accomplishment. Their efforts are to strive constantly to provide customers with outstanding sales and service satisfaction; Our Customers, Our Friends. Why should you do business with us? ~Professional and courteous service ~Free 20 year/200,000 mile nationwide warranty ~Rick Case Rewards Program (earn points for discounts on future purchases) No Annual Fee! ~Free Car Washes for Life with your Rick Case Rewards Card ~Use of our exclusive discount gas station with your Rick Case Rewards Card ~10% discount in Parts and Service when you redeem rewards points ~And more

3550 Weston Road

Davie, FL

33331

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,253 reviews

May 12, 2021

"Bill Silva was very attentive and friendly. He explained..."

- Sheilafrag1

Bill Silva was very attentive and friendly. He explained everything about the car I was interested in, listened to my needs in finding just the right car and price; went on a test drive with us twice. Very patient with me, a senior citizen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 13, 2021 -

Rick Case Hyundai Davie responded

Thank you Sheila for providing us with feedback regarding your recent car-buying experience with Bill. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Sincerely, the Rick Case Hyundai Team in Davie

May 12, 2021

"Terrell Harden was the biggest help I could ever ask for!..."

- jl2823

Terrell Harden was the biggest help I could ever ask for! Such and honest and hard working guy. Highly recommend working with him, best around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Terrell Harden
May 12, 2021 -

Rick Case Hyundai Davie responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are glad that you had a positive experience with Terrell and we look forward to you visiting Rick Case Hyundai in Davie again.

May 11, 2021

"Cory is the best!!!! He has always been very fair and..."

- melodyz954

Cory is the best!!!! He has always been very fair and honest with me.My car is 11yrs old and still runs great..thanx to this service dept.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 12, 2021 -

Rick Case Hyundai Davie responded

Thank you Melody for providing us with feedback regarding your recent service experience with us. We're glad to see that you had a great experience with Cory. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Sincerely, the Rick Case Hyundai Team in Davie

May 07, 2021

"The service was one of my best experience since I been..."

- saulcollier

The service was one of my best experience since I been coming to Rick Case. The service advisor was very courteous and knowledgeable. They were not able to solve my problem, but he did a thorough job explaining how the problem would be resolved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 10, 2021 -

Rick Case Hyundai Davie responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide our dealership with feedback from your recent visit. We thrive on helping our customers and are glad that you had a great experience with our team. Sincerely, the Rick Case Hyundai Team in Davie

May 06, 2021

"Professional, friendly sales team and a thorough sales..."

- Tucson Owner

Professional, friendly sales team and a thorough sales experience. The entire experience was focused on my car-buying goals. I will definitely recommend them to friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kamel Chihi
May 10, 2021 -

Rick Case Hyundai Davie responded

Thank you so much for providing us with feedback regarding your recent experience with our dealership. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Sincerely, the Rick Case Hyundai Team in Davie

May 05, 2021

"ROBERT HIS PICTURE IS NOT AVAILABLE FROM THE SERVICE..."

- JESUS FRANK LOPEZ

ROBERT HIS PICTURE IS NOT AVAILABLE FROM THE SERVICE ADVISER PERSONAL. ROBERT MY BEST SERVICE ADVISER ALWAYS FRIENDLY AND EFFECTIVELY WHEN IT COMES TO GET THE PERFECT SAFELY RESULTS FOR MY WIFE SORAYA LOPEZ 305 9456645 AND MYSELF JESUS FRANK LOPEZ 786 2638818

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : ROBERT WHITE CAUCASIAN MAN
May 05, 2021 -

Rick Case Hyundai Davie responded

Jesus, we are happy to hear that we were able to meet your expectations and that Robert provided you with excellent service. Thank you for your feedback! Sincerely, the Rick Case Hyundai Team in Davie

May 04, 2021

"Great dealership. Very transparent with affordable..."

- Ricardo Rama

Great dealership. Very transparent with affordable prices. Rey Rodriguez is one of the best sales person I have seen. He goes few extra miles to make sure he achieves 200% satisfaction

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 05, 2021 -

Rick Case Hyundai Davie responded

Hi Ricardo. We are happy to hear that we were able to meet your expectations and that Rey provided you with excellent service. Thank you for your feedback! Sincerely, the Rick Case Hyundai Team in Davie

April 26, 2021

"I needed a key replacement and had the pleasure of..."

- ty1lannister

I needed a key replacement and had the pleasure of dealing with TD Newsome. He was excellent and kept me informed/updated on the progress. I used to go to the Rick case in Ft. Lauderdale, but now I have found a new place to have my servicing done. The service I received from TD was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TD Newsome
Apr 29, 2021 -

Rick Case Hyundai Davie responded

We are happy to hear that we were able to meet your expectations and that T.D provided you with excellent service. Thank you for your feedback! Sincerely, the Rick Case Hyundai Team in Davie

April 25, 2021

"Excellent staff and take the customer 100% recommended..."

- Johnny

Excellent staff and take the customer 100% recommended Marlon Noguera is the best seller that we ever meet in our history good attitude the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 26, 2021 -

Rick Case Hyundai Davie responded

Johnny, thank you so much for choosing us. We thrive on making every customers’ experience absolutely phenomenal. Thank you for your feedback. Sincerely, the Rick Case Hyundai Team in Davie

April 24, 2021

"Marlon is an amazing guy, he helped me in every step of..."

- Juan Ospina

Marlon is an amazing guy, he helped me in every step of the buying process and made it simple and easy to get my new Hyundai!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 26, 2021 -

Rick Case Hyundai Davie responded

Juan, we are happy to hear that we were able to meet your expectations and that Marlon provided you with excellent service. Thank you for your feedback! Sincerely, the Rick Case Hyundai Team in Davie

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,253 results