About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Rick Case Hyundai Davie

4.8

1,873 Lifetime Reviews

3550 Weston Road, Davie, Florida 33331
Call (866) 590-0877

1874 Reviews of Rick Case Hyundai Davie

Sort by Write a review
January 21, 2019

"Great experience I asked advisor that needed to be done by a"

- ajmatt29

I give a 5-star rating because the divisor Isaac explain why was my options and I chose the one that was affordable for me and did not pressure me.. I will be back to get the other things done to my car and also they met my timeline for that day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Isaac Mishkin
January 19, 2019

"Service appointment "

- Fusion06

Cory was the manager who took care of my service today, he was very efficient and polite during my visit. Cory made me feel comfortable and the building was very clean, so that my 3year old and I were able to entertain ourselves while waiting for the service to be done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory Wells
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tech Luis
January 17, 2019

"Wow just wow"

- dnlaurie

This was a great experience. I was not pushed or forced to get a car. I was helped to find a car I like and they helped get me out of my Toyota Corolla (11 months lease left) and into a 2019 Hyundai Kona. I was treated like family and they made the price too good to resist. I will recommend this dealer to everyone. If you ever have a problem (which I highly doubt) just tell a manager and all will be fixed. Love these guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rey Rodriguez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ryan Shiwbalak
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Daniel Guilarte
January 17, 2019

"Car service "

- juanra

Great service from everyone. Cory was great explaining everything that I needed to do to service my car. Service very clean and when I arrived the meeting persons great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory Wells
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 17, 2019

"Fast and very nice "

- No complain

Accessible to get an appointment. The advisor was very nice. It took only an hour to change the oil. Thanks for everything I’ll be there soon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
His last name is Vazquez
January 15, 2019

"Rick Case Hyundi"

- Biilybob53

Had a great experience! Claudio was a great salesman. Very helpful and no pressure. Bill the general manager was great. Best car dealer I've ever experienced! Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Claudio Alvarado
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rolando Sanabria
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 13, 2019

"Great experience "

- Monica19

Rick Case Hyundai Weston, is it a really good dealership, the staff working there are so kind, friendly and courteous. They take care really good theirs costumers, and the sales consultant Daniel Guilarte, was so professional, nice, and helpful. Thanks for all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Guilarte, Christian Romero.
January 13, 2019

"Wonderful service "

- Rating experience

My daughter took her vehicle for service and while We waited we decided to look at the vehicles in the lot For a while we contemplated upgrading our daughters car but had made up our minds about it. But yesterday the gentleman who we had the pleasure of taking care of us understood and listen to what she wanted and what could afford. He never treated us like we were a sale and or a number like other sales representatives. Jose Chiaromonte truly knows the meaning of excellent customer service and professionalism. He gave us his full attention and patience and we ended upgraded her vehicle from 2013 Hyundai to a 2019 Hyundai. And then we had the pleasure of also dealing with Mr Miguel (Mikey) In your finance department the whole experience yesterday was amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Chiaromonte
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Miguel (Mikey) don’t know last name
January 12, 2019

"Superior customer service"

- Devon

Today I leased a G70 sport. Marlon Noguera was the customer service manager who assisted me through the entire process. I was truly satisfied with his professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marlon Noguera
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Freddy Shihadeh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rolando Sanabria
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 12, 2019

"Service"

- Plantation customer

The service requested was not completed as written. Wash was requested and not done. Special service with engine carbon and sludge treatment not done. Dropped the vehicle at 8 am and after due an emergency the original consultor had to leave, the service for my car was place on hold and was able to pick it up more than four later.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Berrios
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Isaac Mishkin
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,874 results