About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Rick Case Hyundai Davie

4.8

1,797 Lifetime Reviews

3550 Weston Road, Davie, Florida 33331
Call (866) 590-0877

1797 Reviews of Rick Case Hyundai Davie

Sort by Write a review
June 27, 2018

"It was grear experience. "

- saragonzalez

Hector Moya was a great assistance. He was able to meet all our needs. We were very satisfied with the experience. I would recommend people to go to Rick Case Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hector Moya
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tracy Cohen
June 18, 2018

"Great attitude!"

- Elantra reviewer

Marlon has a great attitude, he did a great job showing the car before and after the sale. Made ever possible effort to close the deal ! Very easy transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marlon Noguera
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 09, 2018

"Frauds "

- Jkilgore

Frauds! They will qoute you price in a very deceptive manner to get you in the dealer ship, but once you get there it is completely different. Buyer beware and run away from these liers. I have filed a complaint with the FTC, Florida Attoney General and the BBB with regards to their deceptive business practices.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lydia
April 23, 2018

"Excellent!!"

- Jaygia26

My sales representative Christian Romero, along with the management team and finance team at Rick Case were amazing. I would highly recommend Rick Case Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darwin Padro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Christian Romero, Sales and Oscar Sanchez, Finance Department
April 21, 2018

"Awesome "

- Althea35

The customer service is phenomenal. They truly care about their customers. They are friendly and ensures that I understood the process. They made a follow up call.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yende Francis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rolando Sanabria
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 16, 2018

"Nobody could do it better, Hector is outstanding....."

- JTRIOLO

Hector Moya is the most professional Salesperson I've ever met, he provides information an built trust based on honesty and transparency, but beside this he knows the product he's selling to the minimum detail, flawless in all explanations. Thanks God I dealt with such a great person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hector Moya
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 15, 2018

"First Time Hyuandai Buyer"

- SamasCR40

On July 4 2016 I purchased my first Hyuandai, an Elanrtra Limites model. The sales team and finance manager were professional and welcoming and the best time I had buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Shiwbalak
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 11, 2018

"I love Rick Case "

- Yenis Cabanes

I have a good experience In Rick Case and the ppl is to friendly over there . If I have to buy another car I chose Rick case . Thank you Christian Romero for your help .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Romero
April 08, 2018

"Great service "

- kimskincare7

My experience at this dealership was great. No complaints. Kenny was very helpful & got me into the car perfect for me! Thank you very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny
April 05, 2018

"Dishonest business practices. "

- Bryce760

My complaint is as follows. I came in to buy a car. I spoke to Steven Schuh, the internet manager who made me feel this was the place to spend my money. Once in the door I was placed with the salesman Kenny Metellus. We were able to come to terms and I left a deposit for the car. The next day, which was Saturday March 31, 2018 I return to complete the deal. Once there, I'm told that my starter check wasn't acceptable. No problem. The next option I'm given I take, yet there are still loopholes to jump through,  so at this point I decide to nix the deal all together and I asked for my money back. I was told since it was a Saturday, the accounting department was closed and I would have to wait until Monday. Kenny Metellus said he would bring the check to me. I contacted Kenny Metellus on Monday and he said it was nothing he could do in order to keep his word and bring my deposit to me. However, he stated that the General Sales Manager was at the dealership and willing to accepts my original starter check. At this point I no longer want to buy the vehicle, as I just want my money back. Steven Schuh even contacts me to relay the same message. However, neither Steven Schuh nor Kenny Metellus are willing to callor text back since I no longer want to do the deal. I contacted the general manager, Louis Izquierdo via calls and text message, assuming he would be willing to help me get my money back. He hasn't returned my calls or answered the text message I sent him. In fact, on my second call, Louis Izquierdo answered the call, said nothing, and hung up in my ear. Now it is April 4, 2018, and I still have not heard from the general manager of Rick Case, nor have I gotten my money back as of yet. I called Tim Meyer, the Customer Relations Manager who was willing to help as it seems. As it sits, I was told that I would have to go to Rick Case Kia, because that is where the centralised accounting department was, and that there will be a check ready for me as well as a pair of sunglasses that I left in the car I was going to buy, and that it would be ready by the end of the day April 3, 2018. I secured a ride from mu neighbor but before heading there I called to see if things were in order. As of yet, no check has be writren to me and I stilm do not have my $1,500.00. I was put in contact with Natalie  Forester who by the way is in the Honda store and who would be in charge of writting me a refund check. She stated she hasn't even received a check request from the hyundai store. I've just been getting the run around all week. I've calles multiple times, the only person who will answer is Tim Meyer, still as of now April 4, 2018, I'm still waiting in an answer as ro where my $1,500.00 is, and when its going to be ready. I really wish this was a more honest dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Louis Izquierdo
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Steven Schuh, Kenny Metellus
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,797 results