About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Rick Case Hyundai Davie

4.8

1,823 Lifetime Reviews

3550 Weston Road, Davie, Florida 33331
Call (866) 590-0877

1823 Reviews of Rick Case Hyundai Davie

Sort by Write a review
September 15, 2018

"Always very satisfied with the service "

- Elcimonto54

Excelent customer service team . Every time I taking my car to the dealer for service Saturday morning they always given a great welcome Thank you to Isaac Mishkin very professional and knowledgeable Service advisor👍🏼Who took care of my car service today And also Marlon Noguera the sales associate .He sometimes call me to see if everything is ok with our cars .The both cars we purchased in the Dealer very satisfied also 👍🏼

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marlon Noguera
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
David Berrios
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Isaac Mishkin
September 15, 2018

"Excellent service!"

- Tfig

Mr. Robert Toppas is an excellent service advisor. He took the time to review my service needs and then to explain the options available so that I may make the best decision to plan my service needs! He never made me feel rushed despite him being very busy. He answered my questions and worked with me as best he could. I’m satisfied with the service I received and plan to return.Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Toppas
September 14, 2018

"Marlon Noguera is AMAZING!!"

- TK23156

Been to dealerships many times over the years but never had the most incredible service I've had with Marlon Noguera at Rick Case Hyundai. He is the most honest, energetic, welcoming, thorough, and funny salesman I've ever met. This IS the guy you want to work with. ????? 5 STARS!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marlon Noguera
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 12, 2018

"Maintenance Service"

- GenesisG803.3t

Freddy & team did a great job! I was in and out for a 36000 mile inspection with oil change, filters etc in 90 minutes and got my car washed.!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Freddy Shihadeh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 12, 2018

"Such great service, I bought 2!"

- ATX2FTL

Relocating to Fort Lauderdale, we decided to sale our car and buy a new one in Florida. We didn’t have any particular car in mind and test drove some luxury brands. We ultimately decided on Hyundai for the amazing warranty and luxury feel at a reasonable cost. Marlon was another reason we chose Hyundai. He has a great energy, treated us like family, and went above and beyond in service. He swept away every obstacle that would have prevented us from purchasing a car. This guy is absolutely amazing. We’ve never had a car buying experience like this before and it is just mind blowing how good this guy is. You can tell he really cares and will come up with a solution to any problem you throw at him. I highly recommend Marlon Noguera to anyone. During our purchase, we decided we needed two cars and Marlon worked his magic and we left with another car! Cesar Torres in financing was also a pleasure to work with. Every question answered and complete transparency in cost, monthly payments, etc. I appreciate that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marlon Noguera
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Cesar Torres
September 11, 2018

"Service "

- Fabiana12

I’ve owned Hyundai’s for 4 years and the Rock Case Weston dealer has always been my choice . I highly recommend Isaac at the service department. He is always on top of every need for my cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yende Francis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Isaac Mishkin
September 08, 2018

"Quick and painless"

- LB Happy

Our service writer Anya Gorokhova was very helpful and informative and made this an easy and painless experience. Took my car in for an issue that was covered by warranty but also had a few other items discovered that needed replacing and went ahead and had them take care of it. Thought they would take much longer but instead were quite quick in getting everything done . Quite happy with the whole process and outcome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anya Gorokhova
September 08, 2018

"Great service"

- Cavila8526

I have being going to this dealer for over 15 years for the service or buying a car and they have not stop amaizing me with their service. Thanks Rick Case

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Isaac Mishkin
September 07, 2018

"Excellent experience "

- Izagu22

I had a very good experience in that place, good customer service and everything with professionalism. I will gladly go back to that place. I recommend it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Toppas.
September 01, 2018

" Go to Donald Belizaire, Jacques, Rey, Evrard, Jake or Bill!"

- Boston

I have already written a review about this dealership and what made my experience very negative. If you did not read my previous review, the Pre-owned Director, Paul Wright, demonstrated such a lack of professionalism that I would not go back to this dealership. On the other hand, my experience at this dealership, removing my interactions with the Pre-owned Director, Paul Wright, was phenomenal. There was a lot of positives at this dealership. First, Donald Belizaire was the car salesperson that assisted me in my car buying process. This man demonstrated a high level of respect and professionalism towards me and my family. I made multiple visits to the dealership and each time I came back Donald never failed to provide a very hospitable experience. He truly advocated to get me a good deal and I am very appreciative for his service. He even bought me some snacks when I mentioned I was hungry, which was completely unexpected, and again very appreciated. If you cannot find Donald, Jacques Fanfan, Evrard Tassy, Rey Rodriguez are three salespeople I am certain would provide an experience similar to Donald. Each of these individuals showed me great respect while I was in the dealership. Fanfan and Rodriguez were both very charismatic and displayed great sense of humors. Tassy showed me some features on my new purchase and he didn’t have to at all. I appreciate this men for the level of respect and professionalism they demonstrated. Jake Howard, a used car sales manager, was very transparent with me and he never tried to sell me on a car. He was able to gather very valuable information for me including Carfax on prospective cars. He was also impressed with how well-spoken he was. He seems like a very smart guy. Aside from Jake, there was another used car sales manager, by the name of Bill. If Bill could be promoted to Pre-owned director, I think Rick Case would have made a very wise choice and I believe would provide a better experience for their guests. This man has a very upbeat personality, very friendly, relatable, and also showed the utmost respect to my family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacques Fanfan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rey Rodriguez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Evrard Tassy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : John Howard, Bill (Used Car Sales Manager)
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,823 results