Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Rick Case Hyundai Davie

Davie, FL

4.6
2,081 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Rick and Rita Case have over 55 years of success in the automobile business this year; a great accomplishment. Their efforts are to strive constantly to provide customers with outstanding sales and service satisfaction; Our Customers, Our Friends. Why should you do business with us? ~Professional and courteous service ~Free 20 year/200,000 mile nationwide warranty ~Rick Case Rewards Program (earn points for discounts on future purchases) No Annual Fee! ~Free Car Washes for Life with your Rick Case Rewards Card ~Use of our exclusive discount gas station with your Rick Case Rewards Card ~10% discount in Parts and Service when you redeem rewards points ~And more

3550 Weston Road

Davie, FL

33331

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,081 reviews

July 12, 2020

"Ryan and Paul were very obliging and helped me secure..."

- burts1185

Ryan and Paul were very obliging and helped me secure this purchase. We also love dealing with Rolando. We always feel welcomed in this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Paul
Jul 13, 2020 -

Rick Case Hyundai Davie responded

We are so happy to hear that Ryan, Paul, and Rolando continue to make your experience with us so special. Thanks so much for choosing Rick Case Hyundai in Davie. Enjoy your new car!

July 07, 2020

"This dealership can never fix the problems with my car..."

- Christine W.

This dealership can never fix the problems with my car right the FIRST time. I always have to take time out of my schedule to schedule different days to bring my vehicle back for service to fix the issue. Nevertheless, they will try their best to fix the issue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 13, 2020 -

Rick Case Hyundai Davie responded

Christine, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We're sorry to hear about the troubles you've been having with your vehicle. Please contact us at simonenelzi@rickcase.com if you continue to have issues with your vehicle that should have already been resolved. We appreciate your business. We will also be taking your feedback to management in order to improve the customer experience. Sincerely, the Rick Case Hyundai in Davie Team

June 28, 2020

"Everyone was extremely helpful and were willing to go the..."

- Hfinch

Everyone was extremely helpful and were willing to go the extra mile to help me purchase the vehicle I wanted. It was an extremely smooth transaction and I am very pleased with my purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 29, 2020 -

Rick Case Hyundai Davie responded

That's what we like to hear! Thanks so much for your feedback. We're thrilled to hear Bill was able to get you into the vehicle you wanted. Welcome to the Rick Case Hyundai in Davie family!

June 25, 2020

"Initially visiting the dealership to service my 2013..."

- KL

Initially visiting the dealership to service my 2013 Hyundai Elantra. I wasn't the happiest coming this time around because it was my third visit for the same problem within 2 weeks. After paying a bit over $200 for no change I was a bit irate. This third visit I opted to speak with service manager Cory, who was very kind and understanding. This time around I came with a video of exactly what the problem was with my car since no one could figure it out. As soon as Cory watched the video he was able to pinpoint the problem. However, he directed me to salesman Paul since updating my car was in mind. After speaking with Paul about my options, he made me comfortable enough to actually leave in a new car unexpectedly. He went over different options and routes I could take between buying and leasing, as well as test driving and comparing different models of a newer Elantra. The paper work and financing didn't take too long. Paul is extremely nice and a great salesman overall. Paul is the definition of someone going above and beyond for their guests. From talking me through everything to making sure I left with the vehicle/color of my choice. I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking to purchase or lease a Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 25, 2020 -

Rick Case Hyundai Davie responded

Wow! We are sorry to hear about the troubles your car has been causing you, but are thrilled to hear that we were able to relieve some of that stress by getting you into another car.We're glad Paul provided you with excellent service. Thank you for your feedback! Sincerely, the Rick Case Hyundai Team in Davie

June 23, 2020

"dealership way over crowded for the times. Why call for..."

- batman

dealership way over crowded for the times. Why call for an appoint, get there 10 minutes early and then have to spend close to 2 hours for an oil change only. Place so crowded people standing up in the customer area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
don't recall the name, but, very good at what he does
Jun 23, 2020 -

Rick Case Hyundai Davie responded

Thank you for providing this feedback. We apologize for not providing the level of service you expected. Despite what's going on in the world, this is a busy time of year for our store so oil changes, along with other appointments are taking a little longer than usual. Nonetheless, it's not acceptable to leave our store feeling frustrated. We will be taking your feedback to our management in effort to improve our customers experience in our dealership. We'd appreciate if you gave our dealership another chance. Please try to book at a time where you are able to leave your car for a couple of hours. Thank you so much for choosing us. Sincerely, the Rick Case Hyundai Team in Davie

June 20, 2020

"GM I have always had excellent experience when I've..."

- Lilmama

GM I have always had excellent experience when I've visited Rick Case thanks for all the outstanding work and the team thank you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tassy Evard in sales and Christian Romeo in Finance Managerce
Jun 22, 2020 -

Rick Case Hyundai Davie responded

We are so happy to hear that! Our dealership is pleased to serve you and we thank you for your business, we look forward to working again with you in the future! Sincerely, the Rick Case Hyundai Team in Davie

June 15, 2020

"My Service Advisor was Corey Guy and he did a great job..."

- Dan

My Service Advisor was Corey Guy and he did a great job as usual. Corey was able to get our tire fixed and we were in and out in less than one hour. He is courteous and professional and always tries his best to get the situation resolved as soon as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey Guy
Jun 15, 2020 -

Rick Case Hyundai Davie responded

Hey Dan. We're thrilled to hear that you had such an awesome experience with Corey! He words so hard to ensure that all of our customers leave our service department extremely satisfied. Thanks for choosing Rick Case Hyundai in Davie!

June 11, 2020

"Excellent service as usual. Most of the time I just go in..."

- Ana Torres

Excellent service as usual. Most of the time I just go in for quick oil change but this time I had an issue with my a/c and the problem was addressed and fixed quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey Guy
Jun 12, 2020 -

Rick Case Hyundai Davie responded

Wow, Ana! We are so happy to hear that you had an amazing service visit with us. We know how important having a working A/C is, especially in this summer Florida heat! Thank you so much for choosing the Rick Case Hyundai in Davie team!

June 08, 2020

"Marlon is an excellent sales person, he is very..."

- yusnelyzuaznabar21

Marlon is an excellent sales person, he is very attentive. I never had an experience as good as this. I’m very excited about the professional who helped me, I recommend it 200%

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 09, 2020 -

Rick Case Hyundai Davie responded

We are happy to hear that we were able to meet your expectations and that Marlon provided you with excellent service. Thank you for your feedback! Sincerely, the Rick Case Hyundai Team in Davie

June 08, 2020

"I have Bought & leased a vehicle from this dealership and..."

- Lomo2489

I have Bought & leased a vehicle from this dealership and both times i did not feel good like you should after driving away with your new vehicle. It seems to be the stereotypical dealership experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales department
Jun 09, 2020 -

Rick Case Hyundai Davie responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to write us. We're sorry to hear that you didn't have the best experience and would like to see what happened. Please email us at simonenelzi@rickcase.com so that we can address your concerns. Sincerely, the Rick Case Hyundai Team in Davie

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,081 results