Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of David Casino.
David Casino
David Casino at Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC
Refer Me
4.8

David Casino

General Sales Manager

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC

8425 West 159th Street
Tinley Park, IL 60477

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

84 Reviews of David Casino

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I can’t say enough good things . We just got a new GMC..."

- Lindusia10

I can’t say enough good things . We just got a new GMC Sierra and the experience was wonderful . It’s our second car through Rizza and definitely not last . Dave Casio (general sales manager) is wonderful ! Super helpful and the entire process was flawless and quick. SUPER HAPPY CUSTOMERS !! definitely recommend . Mark Hoover was great as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Hoover, Mike Lorenzo

Feb 02, 2021

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

We love hearing from our customers, so thank you for taking the time to write this glowing review! It's wonderful to hear that our staff at Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC was able to provide you with an awesome experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with the team. Thanks again, and if you have any questions about the work that was done, please feel free to contact us. J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

December 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought a used car from Rizza Buick, Larry Papp was..."

- Michael Ginise

I bought a used car from Rizza Buick, Larry Papp was outstanding. Super honest and helpful throughout the whole process. David casino was also super helpful. Mike in finance was fast and answered all our questions. 10/10 experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 15, 2020

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We're happy to hear you were able to find what you were looking for, including fantastic customer service from our team. Thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs and we look forward to working with you again in the future. J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

December 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The only dealership I will purchase cars at!! Larry Papp..."

- Macaylacraven4

The only dealership I will purchase cars at!! Larry Papp is the best salesman you will ever meet. David casino always gets the job done quickly. Best customer service and experience possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 15, 2020

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thanks for the kudos. We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

November 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealership in the Midwest!!! John went above and..."

- sebastian_cadillac_owner_for_life

Best dealership in the Midwest!!! John went above and beyond his job as a sales professional to make sure I left happy. I went in looking to trade in my old car for a better car and left with a 2020 Cadillac!!! I am so happy with my transaction I will never go to another dealership, they have truly made a customer for life. I recommend anybody to deal with John to help find a car and David to work his magic to get you in your dream car. If trading in an old car I recommend removing all important and expensive items yourself. A $150 battery jumper box I had in the trunk disappeared when some people from the service department moved my personal belongings from one vehicle to another. I still cant complain because of the great service I received from John, David and Brian. Cadillac needs to give these guys serious raises!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John O'Connell , Brian

Nov 25, 2020

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us and I will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Best, J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

October 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rizza GMC of Tinley Park,the best business experience..."

- GWENHENN64 Verified Customer

Rizza GMC of Tinley Park,the best business experience ever,everyone very polite and knowledgeable great team over there at Rizza,truly a pleasure doing business with the entire team.Thank you .Gwenda Hennings

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 13, 2020

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for putting your trust in Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC! We pride ourselves in our service department’s ability to provide world class customer service. We wish you happy travels and look forward to seeing you at your next service appointment. J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

October 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worst buying experience I have ever had!!! From the very..."

- PRL

Worst buying experience I have ever had!!! From the very beginning they started lying to me and playing games. The worst lie was that we agreed on a purchase price out the door over the phone and after the loan was all signed for and it was to late to do anything they changed the price to before taxes and fees. Save your self a huge headache and find a different dealership that don’t just see you as a single sale and wants to build a relationship with you. Also don’t even try to talk to management about it because you are below them and they will always have every excuse in the world to avoid you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 09, 2020

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with our dealership. I would like to speak with you about the details of your time with us. Please contact us directly at your earliest convenience. Thank you! Sincerely, J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

September 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership is pleasant. My sales team was wonderful...."

- Jharrmoss

Dealership is pleasant. My sales team was wonderful. David Casino and Kevin Rosales was patient and worked tirelessly to make sure my mother was happy. Awesome experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Rosales

Sep 10, 2020

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Best, J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

July 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Coach and David were both great! Couldn’t have asked for..."

- Samantha

Coach and David were both great! Couldn’t have asked for a better experience! Great environment, I felt super confident walking in there knowing I’m in great hands! Thanks for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marty “Coach” Nowak

Jul 29, 2020

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your great review, Samantha! We're glad to have Coach and David on our team and that we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Best, J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

May 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with Rizza was awful & I will never refer..."

- Sweetheart84gillard Verified Customer

My experience with Rizza was awful & I will never refer anyone. They do not honor their 3 day 150 miles exchange policy!! Bullies!! For Real!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Papp, Jim Allegretti, Mike Lorenzo, Marty “Coach” Nowak, Kevin Rosales

May 27, 2020

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

That is not the kind of experience we seek to provide. Please contact us when you can so we can address this together. J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

March 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Team Rizza did an amazing job Larry Papp and Joe Uccardi..."

- Puentemark Verified Customer

Team Rizza did an amazing job Larry Papp and Joe Uccardi are motivated to get you in the best position for a new car! Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Papp, Joe Uccardi

Mar 18, 2020

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 84 results

Dealership Inventory (324 Vehicles)

new 2020 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $59,889

2020 Cadillac XT5

$59,889

new 2020 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $56,208

2020 Cadillac XT5

$56,208

new 2020 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $33,577

2020 Buick Encore GX

$33,577

new 2020 Cadillac CT4 car, priced at $46,803

2020 Cadillac CT4

$46,803

new 2020 Cadillac CT5 car, priced at $54,992

2020 Cadillac CT5

$54,992

new 2020 Buick Encore car, priced at $24,209

2020 Buick Encore

$24,209