Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of David Casino.
David Casino
David Casino at Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC
Refer Me
4.7

David Casino | Page 9

General Sales Manager

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC

8425 West 159th Street
Tinley Park, IL 60477

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

84 Reviews of David Casino

April 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"EXCELLENT SERVICE"

- Gel

My salesman Larry Papp was wonderful! He worked efficiently with me throughout the entire process and made sure I was well taken care of! Thank you so much for the great service as well as David Casino and James Allegretti! I highly recommend purchasing through this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Papp, Jim Allegretti

Apr 10, 2018

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are pleased to hear that Larry was very efficient and made sure you are well taken care of and that David and James provided you great service. Best, Josh Jansky- Business Development Manager- jjansky@rizza.com

March 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service!!!"

- Nick86

I am not big on reviews but the service I received at Rizza GMC was top notch. I have to thank Marty and David for the great service. I got a great deal on a new 2018 GMC Terrain for my wife. They worked with me to get what I was looking for and for a great price. I felt like i was family. Thank you guys for the great service. I will be back for my next GMC!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bert Dutcher , Marty Nowak

Mar 16, 2018

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide such great feedback. Our primary focus is to provide each and every customer with exceptional service and it’s encouraging to know Marty, David, and Bert were able to show you our dedicated and personalized service. Don't hesitate to reach out if you have any further questions or needs. Warm regards, Josh Jansky- Business Development Manager- jjansky@rizza.com

February 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Enjoyable buying experience"

- coachDaveLWA

Dave Casino and Steve Barakat made buying my new GMC SIERRA a ENJOYABLE EXPERIENCE. They have a great staff at RIZZA. GREAT PEOPLE GREAT EXPERIENCE GREAT PLACE TO DO BUSINESS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Barakat, Mike Lorenzo

Feb 13, 2018

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with us! I'm very happy to hear that Dave and Steve made your experience enjoyable. We hope you enjoy your new GMC Sierra and we look forward to seeing you again whether for routine service or another purchase. Thanks again! Best regards, Josh Jansky- Business Development Manager- jjansky@rizza.com

January 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer Service"

- CargirlVikki

2 weeks after purchasing a used vehicle I had an issue that required repair I expected the run around because the dealer had already received my $$ but to my surprise when I brought the issue to my salesman Eddie & the Mgr Eddie they immediately made my appt for the repair! I recommend this dealership Great Customer Service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Odeh

Jan 23, 2018

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Your great feedback truly made our day. We work incredibly hard to exemplify our commitment to customer care and I am glad that our team was able to show you what we strive to deliver. We appreciate your recommendation as well. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Best regards, Josh Jansky- Business Development Manager- jjansky@rizza.com

...
9
81 - 84 of 84 results

Dealership Inventory (270 Vehicles)

new 2020 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $62,535

2020 Cadillac XT5

$62,535

new 2020 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $36,690

2020 Buick Encore GX

$36,690

new 2020 Cadillac CT4 car, priced at $48,890

2020 Cadillac CT4

$48,890

new 2020 Cadillac CT5 car, priced at $53,392

2020 Cadillac CT5

$53,392

new 2020 Cadillac CT4 car, priced at $47,895

2020 Cadillac CT4

$47,895

new 2021 Cadillac XT4 car, priced at $50,290

2021 Cadillac XT4

$50,290