Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Nora Rizza.
Nora Rizza
Nora Rizza at Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park
Refer Me
4.6

Nora Rizza

Internet Director

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park

8100 West 159th Street
Orland Park, IL 60462

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

8 Reviews of Nora Rizza

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service and took time to answer questions that..."

- Vhitz Verified Customer

Excellent service and took time to answer questions that I had and then demonstrated how to use the controls and written down instructions. Great day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eduardo Rodriguez , Jesse Ramirez

Jan 28, 2021

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

August 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you for the hospitality and working around my crazy..."

- PRETTYPIXIE08 Verified Customer

Thank you for the hospitality and working around my crazy work schedule. The day I had my car serviced was a Friday and very chaotic. Thank you for always taking great care of me and my family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2020

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any concerns about your vehicle. Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

July 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time in with MKZ. Easy pick up and delivery...."

- DebLynn Verified Customer

First time in with MKZ. Easy pick up and delivery. Contacted throughout the process. Extra advice given by service rep. No hassle experience. Part of decision to buy was based on service. Worked out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dimitri Bowie, Tom Mackey

Jul 23, 2020

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

Thanks for the kudos. It is gratifying to hear that you were received quickly and kept informed of the progress of the work on your car. Please feel free to stop in or reach out to us if you have any questions for our staff. Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

May 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding"

- SKOTTYD007 Verified Customer

Always provides first class service and quality work. I have never had a bad experience or been disappointed. Would strongly recommend Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2020

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Joe Rizza Ford of Orland Park and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

April 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"excellent service "

- JK Verified Customer

The service is excellent. Everything and more that I expect out of a Lincoln Dealership. The service was well done and efficiently timed, and my Lincoln was returned to me clean and spotless. The team at Joe Rizza Lincoln should be proud to offer such great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2020

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

April 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Talk, Talk, Talk..."

- DrBurtonJr

This is a follow up to a previous review in which Nora Rizza had contacted me telling me to get ahold her her because she wanted to make things right. With all the drama I had been through with this company and the fact that I was reasonable in asking only $250 for a complete front and rear brake job I had to do after 2500 miles of ownership and the fact that I had to replace four tires as well my expenses were above $1300.00 for a car that they said was "quality used". Upon reaching Nora she referred me to Dan McMillan and when Dan and I spoke I told him I would be willing to repost my review if they made it right and because they failed to give me the $250.00 I asked for at the beginning and after now having to spend time writing reviews to get their attention I wanted to be reimbursed for the full amount of brake repairs $508.00 and I would absorb the cost of tires (Still very reasonable) Dan McMillan agreed and told me "Send me the receipts and I will put a check in the mail". I did send receipts and a month later called and said I had not received the check. This time Nora contacted me and told me they only wanted to give me $250.00 not the full cost of brake repair. I explained to Nora that Dan approved it and that I had agreed to eat the cost of the tires that were all mismatched and not right tread patterns for an AWD vehicle to function and still they persisted to tell me they would only pay $250.00. My last conversation was with Dan who told me that he would get ahold of me after April 15th because they were dealing with so much because of Covid-19- Well Dan we all are and pushing off a client who has been wronged by Rizza Ford for another two months does not sit well with this client... I will say once again for me to give this dealer a good rating they need to make it right by the customer for their failures in putting a vehicle on the lot and selling it with brakes that were below the legal limit any used 2013 vehicle sold at market prices (meaning it is in excellent condition) should have brakes that last longer that 2500 miles. This As-Is clause is not so they can sell you a turd it is to protect against the "unseen" they cannot control and they saw the brakes pads and the Used Sales Manager chose not to replace them to make a greater profit. Bad Business decision for their customers. So again the Moral of the Story is: Buyer Beware! This appears to be the classic old school ford dealer who talks, talk, talks but never put into action what is right. Be VERY CAUTIOUS , better YET - GO SOMEWHERE ELSE to buy your car. Nora/Dan - I have waited over 6 months now for Rizza to reimburse me as you said you would. Time to stop talking and make this right... Send a Check so your consumers know you stand by your word.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Lillie , Dan McMillan

January 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"excellent"

- JKITZMILLER2 Verified Customer

Service was quick and efficient, quality of work was excellent. The technician went above and beyond in service, cleaned out the cowl area as an extra service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 16, 2020

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It's great to hear we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

December 19, 2019

Dealership Rating

"They did a good job"

- SWEIDAUSA1MAZ Verified Customer

When I changed my car oil they missed the engine and when I chenged the battery there was acid on the battery and they didn’t clean it when I told them to they are not professional. The engine oil was also short and not complete

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Miles Misek, Bill Kassanitz, Isaias Remijio, Al Mirkiani, Cassandra Marc

Jan 02, 2020

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

We are not pleased to hear of what you've described in this review. If you would like to discuss this further, please contact us so we can discuss details of your time with us. Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (448 Vehicles)

used 2017 Ford Expedition car, priced at $37,890

2017 Ford Expedition

$37,890

new 2020 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $49,979

2020 Lincoln Nautilus

$49,979

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $19,443

2020 Ford Escape

$19,443

used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $14,890

2015 Chevrolet Equinox

$14,890

new 2020 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $49,979

2020 Lincoln Nautilus

$49,979

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $20,834

2020 Ford Escape

$20,834