Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of David Davila.
David Davila
David Davila at BMW of Silver Spring
Refer Me
5.0

David Davila

Client Advisor

BMW of Silver Spring

3211 Automobile Boulevard
Silver Spring, MD 20904

Contact Me

My BMW Experience started in 2001, and what a ride it's been. The Product has only improved, and the Technology has just gotten more advanced and seamless. I grew up in Northern Virginia and currently reside there with my Wife, 9-Year-old Son, and our two Dogs and one Cat. I'm an avid runner and BMW motorcycle enthusiast. My Favorite car was my 2004 BMW E46 ZHP Package which also saved my life!

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Profiles in Achievement / Since 2012 with BMW

Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

18 Reviews of David Davila

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rachel is very responsive and addresses all of my needs...."

- saejro

Rachel is very responsive and addresses all of my needs. I prefer to work with her given the quality of service I've received throughout the years on three different BMWs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rachel Rhea

Dec 01, 2020

BMW of Silver Spring responded

Saejro, thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thoughtful, succinct, and most helpful. No pressure. I..."

- selden

Thoughtful, succinct, and most helpful. No pressure. I would, and have, recommended Silver Spring BMW to friends who have purchased new BMW's from your store.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 17, 2020

BMW of Silver Spring responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle, Selden! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

October 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David DaVila is the most honest and reliable BMW salesman..."

- RFB

David DaVila is the most honest and reliable BMW salesman within 10,000 miles. Don’t bother shopping elsewhere, save yourself the aggravation. His sales manager Max Moyer is awesome as well. If you get a vehicle with them, get Rachel Rhea as your service specialist and Iso Ebong as your finance specialist. BMW of Silver Spring MD for all your needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2020

BMW of Silver Spring responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

September 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David went above and beyond from the moment we were..."

- fourhappyhills

David went above and beyond from the moment we were connected by referral from a 3X client. It is easy to see why my friend comes from out of state to work with David. He worked with me over a period of two months while I worked to get out of my Lexus and into a BMW. When the right X5 came in, he called me held it and had everything ready to go when I got to the dealership. His service was 5 star from beginning to the very end. I would absolutely recommend David to anyone looking for a new or used BMW. I will be returning to him for all my car needs. He has followed up with me a number of times since I purchased my car to make sure I am enjoying my X5. David cares about everyone he helps and I could tell he wasn’t just selling me a car. From tracking down my all weather floor mats, a travel mug for me so my coffee didn’t spill and his last gesture of 5 star service was giving me his personal phone charger when I realized I didn’t have one with me. Everyone I dealt with at Silver Spring BMw was professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2020

BMW of Silver Spring responded

In order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

August 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David was absolutely a pleasure to work with! As an out..."

- Z. Tariq

David was absolutely a pleasure to work with! As an out of state buyer, David went out of the way to alleviate all of my questions and concerns before I made the trip. David also went above and beyond throughout the buying process to make it a smooth experience.  The entire Silver Spring team was absolutely a pleasure to work with and I highly recommend the dealership to all potential customers. These guys truly earn their business with their top-notch customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Max Moyer, Iso Ebong

Aug 23, 2020

BMW of Silver Spring responded

Hello, we're so glad that David was able to go above and beyond your expectations! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

July 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you so much to BMW of Silver Spring’s DAVID..."

- A.M.

Thank you so much to BMW of Silver Spring’s DAVID DAVILA for facilitating our first-ever BMW purchase! From the start, when we inquired about the CPO vehicle on your lot, through the test drive, and finally to the choice and purchase of my new X5, he has been nothing short of professional, highly knowledgeable, patient, kind, and exceedingly thorough in his sales process. He was even kind enough to deliver the vehicle yesterday and go through a very detailed tutorial with me. Thank you! Now I know why your dealership is rated so highly by a lot of satisfied customers. This is the best car buying experience I have had thus far and I truly appreciate all your attention to detail. Thank you also to GSM Joanna McCarthy, I appreciate her sitting down to talk to me to explain the nuances of a request I made. We will definitely be recommending you David and BMW of Silver Spring to friends who express an interest in BMW vehicles. Once more, THANK YOU!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2020

BMW of Silver Spring responded

Hi, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing BMW of Silver Spring!

July 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"CPO Sales"

- lt36666

The salesman, David Davila, was great and we appreciated the time and effort into making the deal work. Iso made the transaction as painless as could be expected when financing a car. They are both an asset to the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Iso Ebong

Jul 14, 2020

BMW of Silver Spring responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at BMW of Silver Spring! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

January 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best vehicle purchase experience so far"

- Yevhen Krasichkov

We purchased CPO 2016 BMW i328 xDrive from BMW of Silver Spring. Car and price is great. My salesperson was David Davila. I can say that this was best car purchase experience I ever had. Absolutely no pressure. The purchase was held in an easy and relaxed atmosphere. I really appreciate how David patiently answered all the stupid questions and clearly explained the unfamiliar functionality of the car for us. Allen Kim helped us a lot with all financial matters and made the financial side of the deal very easy. We were also touched by the warm welcome of sales manager Michael Bolgar, an absolutely friendly person. Will return here for the next vehicle .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Bolgar, Allen Kim

Jan 16, 2020

BMW of Silver Spring responded

Yevhen, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

November 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Experience"

- Yolanda67

Greetings, I recently purchased a 2020 x3 vehicle from David Davila at BMW of Silver Spring, MD. It was such a pleasant experience purchasing a car from David Davila and his team because of the personal touch. David was a breath of fresh air and I enjoyed doing business with him. If you are looking to purchase a car, I recommend visiting BMW of Silver Spring and make sure you ask for David Davila. Yolanda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allen Kim

Dec 01, 2019

BMW of Silver Spring responded

Congratulations on your new 2020 X3, Yolanda! If you have any additional needs or questions, David and the team will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

November 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership is awesome!"

- marylandbmw

It has been nearly a year since I have bought my car, and Mrs. Herbert still keeps in touch with me regularly. Buying a car from here, was so much more then that; it was truly getting additional family. I love working with Mrs. Herbert and the team here. They have made all of the difference when it comes to car buying.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Diss, Karen Herbert, Allen Kim, Brandi Rodgers, John Bertrand, Kevin Pitamber, Mikhial McKenzie , Romain and Ashley

Dec 01, 2019

BMW of Silver Spring responded

Hi Marylandbmw, it means so much to us that you chose our dealership for all your automotive needs! In order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. Thank you so much for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Mrs. Herbert and the team here at BMW of Silver Spring! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, BMW of Silver Spring

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (322 Vehicles)

used 2020 BMW 3-Series car, priced at $40,029

2020 BMW 3-Series

$40,029

used 2020 BMW 3-Series car, priced at $49,795

2020 BMW 3-Series

$49,795

used 2020 BMW 2-Series car, priced at $37,195

2020 BMW 2-Series

$37,195

used 2021 BMW X3 car, priced at $46,728

2021 BMW X3

$46,728

used 2021 BMW X3 car, priced at $41,488

2021 BMW X3

$41,488

used 2021 BMW X3 car, priced at $44,395

2021 BMW X3

$44,395