David Diaz
David Diaz at Lithia Hyundai of Reno
Refer Me

David Diaz

"Fresh Start" Credit Specialist / 800BadCredit.Com Loan Specialist

Lithia Hyundai of Reno

2620 Kietzke Lane
Reno, NV 89502

Contact Me
4.5
42 Reviews

Since getting into the car business I have built a solid reputation and book of business by helping first-time car buyers and people with challenged credit get into the car they need... then into the car of their dreams. Specializing in challenged credit and first time buyers takes a combination of the right lenders, and the right inventory... and I have both. Don't let an inexperienced sales person drag you through a process wrought with frustrations, come see me, let's find you a car you can see yourself driving, and leave the rest to me. You'll be happy you did!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 10 mos

4.5

42 Reviews

Write a Review

42 Reviews of David Diaz

September 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The employees their where very respectful they took their time to help me and my family to find our perfect family and we would definitely recommend them to family and friends More

by ricardovasquez_2110
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devin Rogers

Sep 16, 2022

Lithia Hyundai of Reno responded

We appreciate the kind words! It's our pleasure to make the process as smooth and easy as possible. Hope to see you again soon at Lithia Hyundai of Reno!

August 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Poor customer service. Will show you vehicles that are the opposite of what you asked to see. Will price gouge. Takes weeks to get into the mechanics. More

by Bloomoon002
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 23, 2022

Lithia Hyundai of Reno responded

Hello, we apologize for not living up to our five-star standards. Please reach out at your earliest convenience so we can make things right, thank you. Scott Robert 775-682-3352 Customer Relations Manager

August 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They had a nice selection and the sales person did not over pressure me during the negotiation. More

by kmracek
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devin Rogers, Kirby McMahon

Aug 06, 2022

Lithia Hyundai of Reno responded

We are so happy to see that you enjoyed our inventory during your visit. Please let the team here at Lithia Hyundai of Reno know if you need any automotive assistance in the future.

August 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were very friendly and helpful helping me obtain my auto financing. Thank you david More

by crmel22
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devin Rogers

Aug 01, 2022

Lithia Hyundai of Reno responded

Thank you for taking the time to share you positive experience with us! We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I got what I wanted and was happy with my purchase from this dealership. A More

by dragon79pleasure
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devin Rogers

Jul 31, 2022

Lithia Hyundai of Reno responded

Nothing makes our day brighter than receiving a positive review from our customers. Thank you for sharing this with our team here at Lithia Hyundai of Reno. Congratulations on your new vehicle. Come back and visit us soon.

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating

PJ my salesman was excellent in his representation of your company and inventory and professionalism with us More

by ghostsmama
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: PJ Pourjami

Jul 31, 2022

Lithia Hyundai of Reno responded

Hello, Thank you for the wonderful review for the Sales Team here at Lithia Hyundai of Reno. We appreciate the feedback and the positive rating.

July 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was not really happy didn't get all the information up front. And no one really listened. But what is done is done. More

by Blackchevyss4
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: PJ Pourjami, Lucas Bragg

Aug 01, 2022

Lithia Hyundai of Reno responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. We are disappointed that you felt that you weren’t provided with the proper knowledge and information. It is our goal to make our customers feel confident with the knowledge we offer so you can make the decision that is right for you. We are concerned with your review and would appreciate the opportunity to discuss this in greater detail. Please give me a call at your earliest convenience. Scott Robert 775-682-3352

July 26, 2022

Dealership Rating

They are all very professional. We would recommend this dealership to our friends and family. They made buying our new vehicle a little less painful!! We appreciate all of the help More

by TAlbarran
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2022

Lithia Hyundai of Reno responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with our team. We are delighted to hear that buying your car from us was an easy experience that you would recommend to your loved ones. Thanks again and have a wonderful day!

July 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They made my appointment quick and painless. Came in and let them know what I wanted and they helped me achieve this. More

by eeyore6489
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mathew Reed

Jul 13, 2022

Lithia Hyundai of Reno responded

Hello, we're glad our team was able to get you back on the road quickly. We'll see you next time!

June 06, 2022

Dealership Rating

The process of trading in my car and purchasing a new car was great from start to finish. More

by JKAMALANI
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mathew Reed

Jun 07, 2022

Lithia Hyundai of Reno responded

Hello, thank you for sharing your positive feedback. See you next time!

1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results

Dealership Inventory (266 Vehicles)

used 2019 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $26,995
2019 Subaru Crosstrek
used
Venetian Red Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $23,695
2019 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
Billet exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $27,995
2021 Hyundai Kona
used
Pulse Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $46,995
2018 Toyota 4Runner
used
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Ram 1500 car, priced at $31,995
2015 Ram 1500
used
Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $57,995
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive