About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of David Duncan.
David Duncan
David Duncan, Sales Advisor, Yark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
4.9

David Duncan

Sales Advisor

Yark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

6019 West Central Avenue
Toledo, OH 43615

Contact Me
Call
Email

36 Reviews of David Duncan

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and friendly "

- IndianaWarrior

David was very helpful. We came in and looked at one of the used cars.. he came in with the first offer, I had a preapproval prior to shopping. I informed if of my preapproval and he worked quickly and on his first attempt was able to beat my preapproval. It was a very quick transaction and I will be visiting David again.. Thank You!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2019

Yark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

What a great experience and congratulations! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Courteous and Effecient Service"

- Hectoring

Friendly, courteous and effecient sales staff are the best way to describe my experience with buying a car at Yark Auto Group. I was very pleased with everything from the initial contact to the delivery of the keys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2019

Yark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you so much for your review! We truly appreciate your business and knowing you had a wonderful experience! We look forward to another opportunity to serve you again in the future!

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- Loganhines

Just after having my car a month, the battery decided to go out. Yark took very good care of me with providing me a new battery and having excellent service on top of that! Highly recommend Yark!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 31, 2018

Yark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for your review and recommendation! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"David Duncan - Excellent Salesperson "

- Marceles22

Dave Duncan at Yark Auto was a knowledgeable and professional salesman from start to finish. My wife got a car that she absolutely loves. Thank you to Dave and Yark for a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Duncan , Nolan Culver

Dec 31, 2018

Yark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Dave with us! We appreciate your business and knowing your wife loves her new vehicle! If there is anything more we can do, please let us know!

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"High pressure sales"

- Christina

The sales and finance team both were high pressure and manipulative. Took 4 hours to buy a car that should’ve been 1 1/2 hours max. However we’re very happy with the car itself.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Duncan , 2 others in finance that I can’t remember names.

Dec 20, 2018

Yark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We appreciate your feedback and bringing this matter to our attention. Please know that we continuously strive to improve our processes and pride ourselves in providing the best possible customer service experience to all of our customers. We appreciate the opportunity to investigate your concerns and have been in contact with management. We sincerely apologize for your experience, and regret any frustration or inconvenience it may have caused you. Your patronage is important to us and we hope that you will give us the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Again, thank you for your valuable feedback.

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I feel blessed"

- Wernert23

I felt so comfortable & relaxed there, Dave really made the process so easy and helped me walk out with a new car! i came just to look at a car & ended up driving off in one! NO REGRETS ! thankyou!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrea Shaffer

Dec 20, 2018

Yark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Congratulations! Thank you for sharing your review and letting us know your experience! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dave Duncan was great"

- Black Swamp Adventurer

Contacted Yark online and Dave Duncan reaches out to me via text. Advised Dave I would be in on Thursday to hopefully purchase the car I was looking at online. Arrived to the dealership and the car was cleaned up and ready for a test drive. Painless transaction and drove the car home later that night. Definitely would recommend Dave Duncan to anyone looking for a salesman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Okdie

Dec 17, 2018

Yark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for your review and recommendation! We appreciate your business and giving us the opportunity to serve you!

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good customer service "

- Travis_binion

I purchased a used car “as is no warranty “ and less then a month of owning the vehicle it started overheating. I contacted the salesman ( Dave Duncan) that sold me the car and he immediately took charge and got it in for diagnostic and they fixed the issue with no questions asked at no cost to me. I highly recommend Yark Auto and their team. Please see Dave Duncan for your next used car purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 17, 2018

Yark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for your review and sharing your experience with Dave with us! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely painless"

- John69

Dave went above and beyond to get the truck I purchased ready by staying late and making my pick-up go smoothly even on his day off. He had everything in order for a smooth and effortless pick-up of my new truck!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 05, 2018

Yark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for your review and sharing your experience with Dave with us! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Looking for a truck!"

- Lovnourtruck808

Went looking for a truck as soon as I got out of my car and walked in David was there to help meet everything we was looking for I told him exactly what we wanted and he didn't try to persuade me from getting what we wanted. He help find the right truck with the right price we was looking for! My wait time wasnt long at all from beginning to end less than 3 hrs which is great to me I didn't feel rushed but also didn't have to be there forever. I left feeling confident in my choice, the total price and my monthly payment. Thanks for all your hard work David for getting my family exactly what we need! 😁 Anyone looking for a great experience go see the yark family on Central Ave Toledo Ohio.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Okdie

Dec 04, 2018

Yark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Congratulations! Thank you for sharing your experience with us and leaving your review! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (1113 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$29,918

2018 Dodge Durango

$33,816

2018 Dodge Charger

$30,811

2018 Dodge Charger

$29,123

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$42,126

2018 Dodge Charger

$30,809

2019 Ram 1500

$38,641

2018 Dodge Grand Caravan

$25,800