About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of David Duncan.
David Duncan
David Duncan, Sales Advisor, Yark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
not yet rated

David Duncan

Sales Advisor

Yark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

6019 West Central Avenue
Toledo, OH 43615

Contact Me
Call
Email

11 Reviews of David Duncan

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Pblock

Yark is the best dealer around by far. They had the biggest selection, and very competitive prices. They were able to get me great financing as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Duncan

Aug 06, 2018

Yark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for your review and sharing your Yark experience with us! We appreciate your business and knowing you are completely satisfied.

February 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dave’s awesome! "

- Jdouaihy

Dave was super friendly and easy to work with. He answered all of my questions and made my first car leasing experience go very smoothly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 07, 2018

Yark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for your review and sharing your experience with Dave! We appreciate knowing you had a great experience and look forward to serving you again in the future!

June 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"You da man Dave!"

- Twinning511

My wife and I have purchased our last four vehicles from Yark and have worked with Dave every time. Buying a vehicle can be stressful....but that has NEVER been the case working with Dave. He's always been able to get us the exact vehicle we where looking for and more importantly....saved us a lot of time and money!!! This is how car buying should be. Thanks as always Dave!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 25, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience I have had yet!!!"

- frazee34

I went in to see what options we would have in getting out of our current lease which had only about 7 months left on it. Dave Duncan was great sat down gave us exactly what we went there to see put us on a test drive. We came back went over some numbers and found out it just wasn't in our budget left they day happy we took a look at the options we had. I got a call two days later from Dave letting us know they were able to rework the number with a different financial institution and we got our sweet Durango for exactly the price we wanted it to be. Thanks a lot Dave really appreciate all you did for us!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2016

Yark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us! Giving our customers a great, and pressure free process is very important to us. We are so happy we could give that to you!

August 12, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our new car experience"

- MMMatney

David Duncan was amazing! He thoroughly reviewed all aspects of our trade in amount, new car price, down payment requirement, and monthly options all the while focusing on our desired outcome. That's how close the deal! I would definitely recommend David (and Yark) to friends and family. Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2016

Yark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Your recommendation is the highest honor we could receive! We hope to see you again for your next vehicle purchase.

Aug 22, 2016

Yark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for this amazing review about your experience with us! We appreciate your business!

January 21, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Sales"

- happydays012116

David Duncan treated us very well, he was very professional, excellent skills, we told him what we were looking for, to our monthly payment and he nailed it, we were happy we came to Yark and David helped us..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 25, 2016

Yark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for this review! We appreciate this feedback and your business with our dealership. Please let us know if there is anything more we can do to serve you!

January 05, 2016

Dealership Rating

"awesome time spent to get what we were looking for! "

- amoinPburg

We were in a jam with a car broke down. We had been talking about buying a new or used car. Within 2 days we were in a super nice pre-owned Grand Cherokee Overland package with full warranty. David Duncan went beyond the call of duty to make sure we were fully satisfied with a used car, even though he sells new cars, at year end when the dealership was like a bee hive!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 11, 2016

Yark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We are so happy to learn that Dave was able to help you find the perfect vehicle! Thank you for your business and please know that we will always be here to serve you!

August 01, 2015

Dealership Rating

"best salesman ever"

- ramitordodgeit

Dave Duncan is the best!!! He's polite and not pushy. Also follows up with me and cares about my needs. I will never go to another sales person again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 03, 2015

Yark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you so much for this great review! He IS the best!

October 28, 2014

Dealership Rating

"buying a new vehicle at Yark"

- James e Taylor jr

The staff was very friendly and helpful. Prices are Competitive and reasonable. Have a very large inventory and selection of new and used vehicles. Gave a fair price for my trade in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Miller

Oct 29, 2014

Yark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for this great review about your experience! Please let us know if there is anything we can do to serve you again in the future because we are always here to help.

September 08, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Great Car, Great Dealership,Great People"

- fasst1

With the decision made that my wife had to have a Vivid Blue 200 the only question left was from where. Which really was no question given Yark's community involvement. Upon visiting the dealership we found David Duncan to be very helpful and we feel that Dan Ruiz went the extra mile to get us the best financing available.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Ruiz

Sep 19, 2014

Yark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you! We appreciate your kind comments about David and Dan and we look forward to helping you again! Please let us know if you need anything in the future.

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (1326 Vehicles)

2018 Dodge Durango

$34,816

2018 Dodge Charger

$31,561

2018 Chrysler 300

$26,680

2018 Jeep Compass

$22,549

2018 Dodge Charger

$29,873

2017 Dodge Journey

$26,980

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$42,626

2019 Ram 1500

$39,713