About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of David Duncan.
David Duncan
David Duncan, Sales Advisor, Yark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
5.0

David Duncan

Sales Advisor

Yark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

6019 West Central Avenue
Toledo, OH 43615

Contact Me
Call
Email

21 Reviews of David Duncan

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Rnubiel

These gentlemen are professional and courteous and always take care of me.. I will continue to bring my business to Yark ..they get an excellent rating from me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Calvin Wiley

Nov 14, 2018

Yark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you so much for your review and rating us 5 stars! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just bought my third car from Yark. "

- Gavin

I recently purchased my 3rd vehicle from Yark auto group. My family has bought 5 all total. I worked with 3 different sales associates and Dave Duncan went the extra mile to get me in the truck I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Traci Mcmillen

Nov 13, 2018

Yark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Congratulations! Thank you for your continued support and patronage of our company! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Staff! Highly Satisfied! "

- cchapman

I went into that dealership hoping to get financed for a nice car and I walked off smiling because my hopes were made realities thanks to the two men that helped me! So I think these men deserve a raise or something! Amazing staff! and Amazing customer service! Thank you Yark Auto, I will be shopping with you in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Okdie

Nov 13, 2018

Yark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Fantastic! We are so happy to know that you had such a great experience at our dealership! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Life changing "

- AlexisGraham

Not only was Dave very honest with helping me choose the right car, he didn’t make me feel obligated to make any decisions that I wasn’t ready to make. I was nervous going into purchasing my first car and he made everything easy and helped me understand along the way. Would 100% recommend and come back! Anthony helped out tremendously when it came to understanding payments and he made sure he got me the best deal. Also, both guys were super friendly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Okdie

Oct 30, 2018

Yark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for your review and recommendation! We appreciate your business and the opportunity to serve you! Please let us know if there is anything more we can do!

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!"

- kmk

We have been using Dave Duncan at Yark for about 6 years now and each visit is always better than the time before! Dave goes above and beyond every time we are there to make sure we get everything we need and want. He is always honest and gets straight to business while still making things personal, even asking about our kids and family. On this visit we had a new finance person named Cody. He was super helpful and also went above and beyond to get us everything we needed at an amazing price! We will most definitely continue to use Dave at Yark for all of our car needs!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Foy

Oct 18, 2018

Yark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you so much for your kind review! We truly appreciate your continued business and support of our company! It's nice to know that you've had great experiences and look forward to serving you again in the future!

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Yark Chrysler A Great Experiece "

- THoward

Yark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram is the best dealership when searching for a new or used car! The staff is extremely helpful and they care about their customers. I leased my first car with the help of Dave Duncan a few years ago and ended up purchasing the car I leased today with Dave! I would recommend anyone looking into getting a new vehicle to get in touch with him! Also my finance manager, Anthony Okdie was hardworking and persistent in getting me the best deal possible!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Okdie

Oct 16, 2018

Yark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for your review and recommendation! We appreciate your business and knowing you had a great experience at our dealership! Please let us know if there is anything more we can do to serve you!

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great, no hassle"

- Shyster2018

My Guy David Duncan, is awesome he made it happen and i Thank you😁 They work hard to get a vood deal and a satified customer. Ty ty ty

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 08, 2018

Yark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for your review and sharing your experience with us! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car "

- Cass224

thank you to David Duncan and the team and yark for helping with my new car . Had a car picked out for me and love it .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2018

Yark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We appreciate knowing you are completely satisfied with your experience and look forward to serving you again in the future!

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car sale"

- Mc 197tt

We have bought six cars from Yark automotive Dodge and Jeep dealership. We had Dave D as our salesmen and he is a great guy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2018

Yark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you so much for your continued business and support of our company! We appreciate the opportunity to serve you and look forward to serving you again in the future!

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Jeep! "

- Bailey

Highly recommend Yark Automotive Group and Dave Duncan in used cars. He was very helpful and willing to work hard to get me the best deal. Thanks Dave!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2018

Yark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with Dave with us! We appreciate your review and recommending our dealership!

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (1396 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$39,508

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$30,668

2018 Dodge Durango

$34,816

2018 Dodge Charger

$31,061

2018 Chrysler 300

$24,680

2018 Dodge Charger

$29,373

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$42,626

2018 Dodge Charger

$31,059