Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of David Greene.
David Greene
David Greene at Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside
4.9

David Greene

Service Advisor

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside

3213 Adams Street
Riverside, CA 92504

405 Reviews of David Greene

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David Green is really amazing. Very attentive, prompt,..."

- Coco

David Green is really amazing. Very attentive, prompt, very knowledgeable and courteous. I will definitely recommend him to all my friends that have a MB.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 08, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you for leaving David this 5-star review and recommendation! We are pleased that he could be of valuable assistance to you throughout your visit! He will be delighted to hear of your very kind words. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if there is anything more that he or the team may help you with! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David Greene was our service manager and was very..."

- henderson_nancy

David Greene was our service manager and was very thorough in letting us know status of our car. Great service as always. Always a good experience at Walter's Mercedes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 08, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Nancy, Thank you for leaving David this positive review! We are happy to hear that he took great care of you and your automotive needs throughout your recent visit! It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to let us know how David and the team may serve you again! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alex is the best!!! He always goes above and beyond. As..."

- Kendra N.

Alex is the best!!! He always goes above and beyond. As an excellent communicator, Alex ensures you are updated regarding your vehicle. I have worked with him for over 10 years. I highly recommend Alex Ramirez at Walters Mercedes Benz Service Department

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Ramirez, Rene Orellana

Apr 30, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Kendra, Thank you for leaving Alex this wonderful review! We are overjoyed that he could consistently provide you with the top-quality service that you so much deserve! He will be honored to have earned your kind recommendation, and we look forward to continuing to provide you and your vehicle with our best care in the years to come! Wishing you the safest of travels until we meet again! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Walters service department is by far the best place to go..."

- Maximilion

Walters service department is by far the best place to go for any service needs. Been coming here for years. Everyone is great. Ready for next time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! It is our pleasure to serve you, and we look forward to continuing to provide you and your vehicle with our best care in the years to come! Wishing you the safest of travels until we meet again! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding work by the whole team at Walters Mercedes...."

- Chabennt

Outstanding work by the whole team at Walters Mercedes. They did a great job helping my mom find her new car, and service was just as great. Bryan and David helped us along the way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Fitzpatrick

Apr 28, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We are overjoyed that we had the opportunity to work with you and get your mother into the perfect car. We wish you both the safest of travels. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if there is ever anything more that our team may help you with! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David was a great service advisor when I came in for my..."

- Amandgar274

David was a great service advisor when I came in for my first service. Although I didn’t buy the car from Walters I will continue to come back for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 28, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you for leaving David this 5-star review! We are pleased that he could get you and your automotive needs taken care of! It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if you ever have any further questions or concerns! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hands down the best customer service all around I’ve had..."

- Sanastoray90

Hands down the best customer service all around I’ve had at a dealership. Greeted right away, helped even faster and back on the road.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 21, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you so much for your amazing review! We are thrilled that we had the opportunity to work with you and provide you with the exceptional service that you so much deserve! Your safety and satisfaction are of the utmost importance to us. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to let us know how our team may serve you again! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Came in late Friday night for a tire pressure light,..."

- Tinabear115

Came in late Friday night for a tire pressure light, while heading to Palm Springs. David greeted me at my vehicle and was able to fix the light while I waited outside. Good news no nail. Just low tire pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Burt, Adam Garcia

Apr 19, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Tina, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this 5-star review! We are overjoyed that David could put you at ease and get your automotive concerns swiftly resolved. We wish you the safest of travels. Please do not hesitate to give us a call if there is ever anything more that our team may help you with! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome job to the whole team at Walters Mercedes. My..."

- Ba875144

Awesome job to the whole team at Walters Mercedes. My family has bought several cars there so far and will continue to do so. Service is always on point and never disappoints.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Interlicchia, Cody Burt

Apr 15, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We are honored to have your family's confidence and loyalty, and we are pleased that our team could provide you with a top-notch experience once again. We wish you the safest of travels. Please do not hesitate to let us know how we may be of further assistance to you in the future! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Attentive Attentive Attentive Attentive Attentive..."

- Fancikatpurr

Attentive Attentive Attentive Attentive Attentive Attentive Attentive Attentive Attentive Attentive Attentive Attentive Attentive Attentive Attentive Attentive Attentive Attentive Attentive Attentive Attentive Attentive Attentive Attentive Attentive

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! It is our pleasure to serve you. Please do not hesitate to let us know how we may be of further assistance to you in the future! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 405 results

Dealership Inventory (192 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $56,750
2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $51,005
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $50,295
2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
new
Black exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $53,025
2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $54,660
2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car, priced at $43,305
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD