Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of David Hart.
David Hart
David  Hart at Ferman MINI of Tampa Bay
Refer Me
4.8

David Hart

Service Advisor

Ferman MINI of Tampa Bay

31480 US-19
Palm Harbor, FL 34684

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 mos

63 Reviews of David Hart

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David Hart and the Ferman Mini Service Team were very..."

- LOSTMOOSELODGE Verified Customer

David Hart and the Ferman Mini Service Team were very accommodating, prompt, and friendly. He was able to answer my questions and offer guidance on the maintenance of my 2016 Mini Copper Clubman S.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service team was quick and responsive are the best..."

- Jenpuglisi Verified Customer

The service team was quick and responsive are the best way to describe my experience. Will definitely return to them in the future for my MINI’s needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I worked with Bob Annis first, and he was so helpful and..."

- barcherry1 Verified Customer

I worked with Bob Annis first, and he was so helpful and transparent in providing all of the information about the car I was interested in, including it's history, CarFax, taking it for a test drive. Working toward an agreeable price to both sides was an easy process. Sara completed the sale two days later and couldn't have been nicer. She took her time explaining all of the technology (which was a lot!) and made sure that the minor things we noticed were taken care of right away. All in all Bob and Sara, made buying my Mini a pleasure. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Fermin Mini/BMW to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Scaglione

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had my car in for a routine oil change and maintenance..."

- Tragicallyrush Verified Customer

I had my car in for a routine oil change and maintenance check. They didn’t even refill my windshield wiper fluid for my rear window. It makes me wonder if they even checked everything else. And I specifically asked them to replace it, also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All of the Service Personnel and Mechanics are..."

- stevron Verified Customer

All of the Service Personnel and Mechanics are knowledgeable of what needs to be done and how to do it at a fair price. Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service. Professional, friendly, and..."

- tbryanemail Verified Customer

Excellent service. Professional, friendly, and attentive. xxxxxxxxx xxxxxxxxxxxx xxxxxxxxxxx xxxxxxxx xxx xxxxxxxxxxxxxx xxxxxxxxxxxxx xxxxxxxxxxxxx xxxxxxxxxxxxx xxxxxx xxxxxxxxxxx xxxxxxxxxx xxxxxxxxx xxxx x x x x x

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Team Fernan Mini the best!I compared to NJ & CLT, NC..."

- Ricardo Verified Customer

Team Fernan Mini the best!I compared to NJ & CLT, NC Mini...I liked the video showing me the spare parts to be replaced...great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Scaglione, Matthew Maynard

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service. Representatives are very nice to deal..."

- emcavoy4 Verified Customer

Excellent service. Representatives are very nice to deal with. Wait for oil change was long but otherwise no complaints . Waiting area was very comfortable. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Scaglione, Matthew Maynard

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service! Everything was explained very detailed...."

- checopr2 Verified Customer

Great Service! Everything was explained very detailed. The car was done on the time promised. Service advisor very friendly and knowledgeable. Keep it up! Recommended

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Scaglione, Matthew Maynard

Apr 03, 2021

Ferman MINI of Tampa Bay responded

Thank you for your kind words and for servicing with Ferman MINI of Tampa Bay Bob Murray GM

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I wish there was a ZERO star choice.People I dealt w..."

- rdv1074 Verified Customer

I wish there was a ZERO star choice. People I dealt w here aren’t like the Wesley chapel dealership. I don’t blame the workers at all. It’s the higher ups that are to blame.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Scaglione, Matthew Maynard

1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results

Dealership Inventory (68 Vehicles)

new 2022 MINI Hardtop car, priced at $26,250
2022 MINI Hardtop
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2022 MINI Hardtop car, priced at $33,750
2022 MINI Hardtop
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2022 MINI Hardtop car, priced at $33,750
2022 MINI Hardtop
new
Red exterior
Manual
FWD
new 2022 MINI Hardtop car, priced at $26,750
2022 MINI Hardtop
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2020 MINI Convertible car, priced at $34,997
2020 MINI Convertible
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 MINI Hardtop car, priced at $28,500
2021 MINI Hardtop
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD