Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of David Hidalgo.
David Hidalgo
David Hidalgo at Nissan of Elk Grove
4.9

David Hidalgo

Finance

Nissan of Elk Grove

8590 Laguna Grove Drive
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

173 Reviews of David Hidalgo

August 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"BEST YANG "

- LLAJV01!

My nephew help us get a 2019 rogue SUV for a very good deal and great services here at elk grove nissan. I happy that elk grove nissan has someone like my nephew working here. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Luiz, Pasao Yang

Sep 03, 2019

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Congratulations on your new Nissan! We're so glad your nephew, Pasao, and our team provided you with great service during your purchase; happy motoring!

August 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service! "

- Travel

I had an amazing experience with Nissan of Elk Grove! Jay, Lucy and Jambert assisted me with my purchase. I knew what I wanted and they made the process of buying my vehicle super easy and fast! Thank you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 12, 2019

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for sharing your amazing experience with us! We are ecstatic to hear that Jay, Lucy, and Jambert ensured you had a stress-free purchase. We appreciate your business; happy motoring!

August 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rick and Dave were Great!!"

- Retroman916

Rick and Dave found my mother in law just what she asked for didn’t try and push too much extra on her or go out of her budget. Was such an easy and enjoyable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Saelee

Aug 12, 2019

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for the 5-stars! We're so glad you had a very easy and enjoyable experience with Rick and Dave, and that you were not pushed towards buying anything you didn't want or need!

August 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast, easy and pain free......"

- Cindy from Vallejo

I highly recommend this dealership. I was looking for a used Nissan Rogue and found it online on Autotrader. I contacted the dealer from work via the Autotrader link. A sales person called me an hour or so later. I was able to apply for financing online so my package was already ready when I arrived. I hadn't purchased a car through financing in over 20 years, so technically I was back to being a first time buyer. But they found a financing company that gave me a very low interest rate. I took my test drive and came back, signed my documents and left with my beautiful new car. The staff and the salesperson were all great. The only hard part was my drive from Vallejo to Elk Grove during commute time, but it was well worth the drive. Thank you Nissan of Elk Grove, Mitchelle Sonejq and David Hidalgo!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitchelle Soneja

Aug 09, 2019

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Cindy, Thank you for your high praise of our dealership, and especially for making the drive all the way out from Vallejo! We're so glad your commute was worth it and that you had a great experience with Mitchelle and David. We hope to see you again soon!

August 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service. Honest "

- rayajose17

Great environment, salesmen was very honest and professional. Treated me and my family like good friends and made us feel comfortable in what we wanted to spend on our budget, and not once did he push towards anything over budget like other dealerships. High recommend. Thanks darian Lin !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darian Lim

Aug 06, 2019

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We're so glad you had great service, and an honest purchasing experience with Darian. Congratulations on your perfect new Nissan!

July 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Newmurano"

- 2019 Nissan murano

Darian was beyond good!!! He had exceptional service from the time he treated us even though this was our second car from him :) I highly recommend him because we got 2 cars from him :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jambert Corpus, Darian Lim

Jul 23, 2019

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for sharing your 5-star experience with Darian and our team! We appreciate your loyalty and are so glad that Darian was able to surpass your expectations for a second time! Congratulations on your new Murano, until next time!

July 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful and Friendly"

- amcafer2

I was referred to Khan after meeting with Tommy, a family friend. And my experience here was excellent. Khan, Tommy, Jambert, David, and Shay helped me throughout my lease renewal process. Khan helped make this a less stressful experience. By the end of the day he helped me find the car that I wanted at a good price. I plan to come back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 09, 2019

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for your 5-star review! We are so glad Khanh and the rest of our team were a pleasant and knowledgeable help in your lease renewal process. Congratulations on your new Nissan!

June 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Service....."

- D1RTYWQRK

My father recommended Nissian of Elk Grove to me almost 10 years ago after he purchased a 370-Z in 2010. After purchasing the car there, he continued to drive from Davis, CA to Elk Grove to get the car serviced for many years, even though there are at least two closer dealers near Davis. <--( that spoke volumes to me about the level of service that they provide. 9 years later......, I recently purchased a Nissian Titan at Elk Grove Nissian. The customer service was top notch and the buying experience was pressure free; probably my best car buying experience to date. The salesman (Mitch) was very friendly and knowledgeable and everyone else I encountered there was professional and friendly.... I would definitely buy another vehicle from Nissan EG.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitchelle Soneja

Jun 24, 2019

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for the 5-stars, and thank you for making the drive out to our dealership! We greatly appreciate you and your father's recommendation, and we are so glad Mitch was a pleasantly great help in getting you in your Titan. We are very happy to welcome you to the Nissan of Elk Grove family!

June 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good times "

- Cdelgado

We spent the day with Darian as there were several cars we wanted to test drive. Darian was knowledgeable about each car we drove.. Working with Darian was so stress free the day just flew by. We got a great deal and the color we wanted The Rogue Sport! We got a good deal on all the warranties etc that only Nissan provides.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darian Lim

Jun 24, 2019

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your 5-star experience with Darian! We are so glad you had a knowledgeable and stress-free experience finding your new Rogue Sport! Congratulations on your perfect Nissan!

June 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellente servicio"

- Miguel

Excelente servicio al cliente muy amable muy atentos con bebidas snacks platicas divertidas sobretodo las respuestas que necesite incluso el catro que yo pedi me lo consiguieron gracias

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Padilla

Jun 19, 2019

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Miguel, ¡Gracias por compartir tu excelente experiencia con José! Estamos muy contentos de que haya tenido una experiencia útil, ¡y compró su nuevo Nissan con confianza!

1
...
1 - 10 of 173 results

Dealership Inventory (507 Vehicles)

New 2019 Nissan Titan car, priced at $46,035

2019 Nissan Titan

$46,035

New 2019 Nissan Titan car, priced at $52,475

2019 Nissan Titan

$52,475

New 2019 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $23,385

2019 Nissan Kicks

$23,385

New 2019 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $20,135

2019 Nissan Sentra

$20,135

New 2019 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $20,030

2019 Nissan Sentra

$20,030

New 2019 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $20,030

2019 Nissan Sentra

$20,030

New 2019 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $20,030

2019 Nissan Sentra

$20,030

New 2019 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $20,870

2019 Nissan Sentra

$20,870