About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of David Hidalgo.
David Hidalgo
David Hidalgo, Sales Manager, Nissan of Elk Grove
4.6

David Hidalgo

Sales Manager

Nissan of Elk Grove

8590 Laguna Grove Drive
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

67 Reviews of David Hidalgo

February 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great, Helpful and Patient!"

- RyanS88

We came to get info about a Rogue, Yang is very helpful and understanding of are requests. His patience really helped us feel at ease and enjoy the experience! We are now leaving with a brand new Rogue!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jambert Corpus, Pasao Yang

Feb 20, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Ryan, thank you for your 5 star review. We are happy to hear that Yang's outstanding customer service allowed you to enjoy your car buying experience. Congratulations on your new Nissan Rogue - enjoy!

February 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- Jacquelyn Shropshire

We had such a wonderful experience buying a new Rogue today! The whole team was knowledgeable and friendly. We will definitely be returning for future purchases. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jambert Corpus, Pasao Yang

Feb 20, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Jacquelyn, thank you for your 5 star review of your buying experience with our Nissan team. We are glad to hear that our team delivered a wonderful buying experience to one of our visitors. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

February 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience "

- Reet kaur

I loved how dealer showed us every single car that was in my budget. I liked how he told us all the benefits Nissan offers includes free car wash for lifetime, 24/7 road services. He was just wonderful. I loved it. Thank you so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jambert Corpus, Edwin Escamilla

Feb 20, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Reet, Thank you for the 5 star review of your experience with our Nissan team. We are glad to hear that you had a wonderful experience.

February 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership"

- Nissiansteve123

A great dealership with excellent customer service. Everyone one we came in contact with were very friendly and helpful. I will recommend to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jambert Corpus, Pasao Yang

Feb 19, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you fro the 5-star review! We truly appreciate your business and your high recommendation.

February 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experiences "

- Nie

This dealerships is the best one here, I came here to buy a Rogue to replace my Jeep and that was the best decisions ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maria Angulo, Jay YU

Feb 13, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Nie, thank you for the kinds words about our dealership! We are glad that you chose to shop with us for a new vehicle to replace your Jeep. Enjoy your new Nissan Rogue! We look forward to seeing you again during your first service visit.

February 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My car "

- Adan1

Very happy to get this car and Edwin escamilla was very good helper and he explained everything to us very good and we are so glad of getting this car ..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jambert Corpus, Edwin Escamilla

Feb 13, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Adan, thank you for your 5 star review! We are happy to hear that Edwin served you well as we strive to deliver the highest quality of service to all of our customers. Congratulations on your new Nissan!

February 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My first car "

- Adan1234

This is my first car very happy and I thank EDWIN ESCAMILLA For helping me out With my first car and he was very nice and help us out and explained everything in detail.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jambert Corpus, Edwin Escamilla

Feb 13, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Adan, Thank you for taking the time to review your 5 star car buying experience with Edwin. We are glad to hear that our Nissan team set the bar high with a pleasant first time car buying experience. We look forward to seeing you again during your first service visit. Enjoy your new Nissan!

February 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought Nissan Rogue Hybrid"

- sohailahmad98

Very helpful sales rep, this was my second time buying a vehicle from this dealer. Bought the car that I wanted with a good price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edwin Escamilla

Feb 13, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for your loyal business! We are so happy to see you here for your SECOND purchase with us. We truly value the relationship.

November 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I love my Rogue"

- mommapeach44

I experienced excellent customer service and above average salesmanship from Maria who answered all question to my satisfaction. She went above and beyond based on my requests.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angelo Montinola, Jambert Corpus, Maria Angulo, Alice Leary

Nov 13, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Congratulations on your new Nissan Rogue! We are so happy to hear Maria and our Nissan team exceeded all expectations and you're loving your new vehicle. Cheers to many happy miles!

October 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best Dealership"

- Orlando

My expierence at Nissan Elk Grove was excellent! My first time buying a car and they gave me an amazing deal! Darian, Dave and Jambert helped me. Darian was extremely helpful. He helped me pick out my car. He told me everything I needed to know about all the cars they had to offer. Dave was able to give me an amazing deal on the car I chose. I saved thousands! Jambert was able to extend a couple warranties. These guys are the best! Nissan Elk Grove doesn't just sell you any car, they sell you the car you want, at an affordable price! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jambert Corpus, Darian Lim

Oct 10, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Orlando, You look great next to your new ride! Congratulations on being a first time buyer. We are so happy we were able to get you the best deal. Your business is truly appreciated.

1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results

Dealership Inventory (564 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$32,000

2017 Nissan Rogue

$27,285

2017 Nissan Maxima

$41,665

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$32,395

2018 Nissan Versa

$15,210

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$32,740

2017 Nissan Frontier

$25,675

2017 Nissan Sentra

$19,175