About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of David Hidalgo.
David Hidalgo
David Hidalgo, Sales Manager, Nissan of Elk Grove
4.8

David Hidalgo

Sales Manager

Nissan of Elk Grove

8590 Laguna Grove Drive
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

117 Reviews of David Hidalgo

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Awesome deal!"

- Angie24

Yang was a really good salesman, very friendly and I felt happy with the service he provided. All the other people who help me at Elk Grove Nissan were nice as well. Good price, good deal. Thank you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pasao Yang

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New rogue "

- Lyca16

Awesome costumer service. Everyone is super friendly. Darian was so helpful throughout the process of us buying a car. He always kept us updated by calling us every day. Overall, I am very contented with the costumer service. Definitely coming back here to buy another car in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sang Chac, Darian Lim

Sep 12, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thanks for the positive review. We hope you enjoy your new Nissan Rogue and look forward to seeing you again soon. Welcome to the Nissan of Elk Grove family!

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service "

- Red Nissan

Today i bought my first car, Darian was my dealer. He provided an excellent service. He was very patient, helpful, answered questions friendly calm manner. I would rate his service as an 5 star. Thanks Darian for serving us. David, your service was excellent, explained everything in detail and professional yet humorous manner. Overall, i would rate Nissan Elk Grove 10 star out of 5. Excellent Customer service. Thank you all so much, Kainth family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darian Lim

Sep 10, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Kainth Family, 10 stars- wow, thank you so much for the awesome review! We are so glad Darian and David were there to make sure you got the right car you were looking for. Congratulations on your first car and welcome to the Nissan of Elk Grove family!

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service! "

- Lshacole

It was a great experience. All of my questions were answered and they made sure I was comfortable and had something to eat during the wait. Great service all the way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darian Lim

Sep 05, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thanks for taking time to share your experience with us. We are so glad we were able to provide a comfortable and easy car-buying experience. Welcome to the Nissan of Elk Grove family and great picture!

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leaf Ambassador"

- Raybeezy

Steve Karsten, "The Leaf Ambassador", helped us find the New Leaf we were looking for, went through all the features and helped make the trade-in process smooth. Great customer service. He made sure we were happy with our purchase and well informed of all the new tech we were getting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Ray, Thank you so much for sharing your positive experience with the LEAF Ambassador, or as we call him, Steve! We are so excited that you are very happy with your new purchase. Congratulations!

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service "

- Lydiah1212

Honest guys, Edwin really worked hard to find us the right car to fit our needs, with options of leasing or purchasing. We were negative on our trade in and he was the problem solver. Dave our closer did a nice job also- no pressure when he explained GAP ins and warranty. I feel we got an honest deal today. Thank you- I’ll be back for my truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edwin Escamilla

Sep 04, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Lydiah, Thanks for sharing your awesome experience with us. We are so glad Edwin and David were there to help make the car-buying process easier and smoother for you. We look forward to seeing you soon and continuing to assist you with all your Nissan needs!

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Edwin has a great personality. Friendly!"

- Brienababy

Thank you Elk Grove Nissan for going above and beyond. Edwin was very nice and easy to work with. There was no hassling. Everything was up front and no stress shopping. They offered us waters and snacks. Edwin showed us around the dealership and everyone had a smile on their face and was friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edwin Escamilla

Sep 04, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Briena, Thanks for the awesome review. We are so glad Edwin was there to make the car-buying process nice and easy. We look forward to seeing you soon, but until next time, welcome to the Nissan of Elk Grove family!

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Had a great experience at the Elk Grove Nissan "

- Asingh1997

We had a great experience at the Elk Grove Nissan to get our car. Edwin was very helpful and efficient when helping us. He made sure that we are comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jambert Corpus, Edwin Escamilla

Aug 21, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thanks for the 5-star rating! We are so happy we could help find the right car for you. Welcome to the Nissan of Elk Grove family!

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent car buying experience "

- Esty

Lucy Cortes is a excellent sales associate . She and David hildalgo went above and beyond to help us get into our new truck. I am very satisfied with our new purchase and with the service they provided .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lucy Cortes

Aug 15, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Etsy, You are awesome! We are so happy Lucy and David could help find the right truck for you. We hope to continue to assist you with all your Nissan needs. Until next time, enjoy your new truck!

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience"

- Kang

I'm amazed at how good the service was, Jay was the best that I've experienced, he got me the best deal around this area and served me past me expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vu Huynh, Jay YU

Jul 25, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Kang, What a gorgeous ride! Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Jay. It’s wonderful to hear he went above and beyond to get you the best deal. Happy motoring!

1
...
1 - 10 of 117 results

Dealership Inventory (451 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Frontier

$29,155

2018 Nissan Armada

$54,895

2017 Nissan GT-R

$112,980

2018 Nissan Armada

$47,430

2018 Nissan Maxima

$34,405

2018 Nissan Versa

$16,560

2018 Nissan Altima

$25,650

2018 Nissan Altima

$25,530