About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of David Hidalgo.
David Hidalgo
David Hidalgo, Sales Manager, Nissan of Elk Grove
4.8

David Hidalgo

Sales Manager

Nissan of Elk Grove

8590 Laguna Grove Drive
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

106 Reviews of David Hidalgo

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing!!!!!! Wonderful people. Outstanding Customer Servic."

- Versagirl portia000

As a first time user browsing the internet for a car, was a great experience for me. Going forward I will never go car shopping by foot from car dealership to car dealership. What an experience chatting via text and email, on trying to find the car of your choice, and getting the prices to fit your budget. Knowing you have the honesty of a sale rep who's looking out for your best interest. I have been a life long Nissan owner since 1988, and will never buy any other model.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 19, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you so much for your loyal Nissan business! We are very happy we had the opportunity to create the shopping experience that was just right for you. Enjoy your newest Nissan!

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Come Here For A Deal"

- Danny

Nissan of Elk Grove is absolutely the best dealership around. I drove two hours over here because I saw Jay’s reviews, he was truely amazing, definitely the best salesman I have ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maria Angulo, Jay YU

Jun 12, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Danny, Thank you SO MUCH for making the drive down to see Jay. It's wonderful to hear he went above and beyond to help during your purchase. We truly value you as a customer and are only one call away if you ever need anything automotive. Cheers!

June 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic "

- Satisfied2018

Lucy made my car buying experience easy and hassle free. She went out of her way to accommodate all my wants/needs. Thank you Lucy!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lucy Cortes, Jambert Corpus

Jun 12, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Congratulations on your new car! It makes us so happy to hear Lucy went above and beyond to make the experience such a breeze. Thank YOU for your patronage.

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Darian was great!!!!!!"

- Nissannote18

He was very friendly and was a great help and got my mother a great deal she could afford. We would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vu Huynh, Darian Lim

Jun 01, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for the 5 star review of your buying experience with Darian. We are glad to hear of the great customer service you received from him. You're business is truly appreciated and we value your recommendation of our dealership to others. Congrats on your new car!

May 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience "

- Doug

My sales person gave me excellent service was was knowledgeable and help me every step through the buying process and the finance staff likewise gave me excellent service great dealership to come to

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Warren Santos, Vu Huynh, Steven Chau , Rob Martinez

May 29, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Doug, Thank you for your kind words! We truly value you as a customer and look forward to the long relationship ahead. Enjoy your new vehicle!

May 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- aakuila

They really helped me understand my situation and offered me a great deal. I would recommend Edwin escamilla if you're interested in buying a new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edwin Escamilla

May 29, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for your 5-star review! It's wonderful to hear Edwin exceeded all expectations and got you the best deal. We look forward to seeing you at your first service!

May 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience "

- alliciaduran

Edwin escamilla is a very good sales man we came in explained exactly what we wanted and he made it happen...very good customer service... thank u

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 25, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Allicia, Thank you for the 5 star review. We are pleased to hear that Edwin provided you with great customer service throughout your buying process. We truly appreciate your business and hope that you enjoy your new Nissan. Welcome to the Nissan of Elk Grove family.

May 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Dealership In Elk Grove"

- Noel

This is the best dealership in Elk Grove hands down. Best pricing, best salesman, Jay was the most helpful salesman I’ve had ever. Super patient, very knowledgeable, and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vu Huynh, Jay YU

May 21, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Noel, Thank you for the 5 star review! We are glad to hear that Jay provided you with friendly and patient customer service. We truly appreciate your business. Congratulations on your new Nissan1

May 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure sales"

- Serg4041

Great friendly service at a good price, very personable and knowledgeable sales team took time to anwer all our questions and helped us select the right vehicle for our need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Chau

May 16, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for the 5 star review! We are happy to hear our Nissan team could provide you a no pressure buying experience. We truly appreciate your business and welcome you to the Nissan of Elk Grove family. Congratulations on your new vehicle!

May 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service!!!"

- JazminK

Came in for a new car & Lucy was more than helpful. She provided excellent customer service & made sure I left with the car I wanted. Will definitely come back for my next purchase & will recommend her to everyone I know!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lucy Cortes

May 16, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Jazmin, Thank you for the 5 star review! We are happy to hear that Lucy provided you with excellent customer service during your visit. Thank you for your business and welcome to the Nissan of Elk Grove family. We hope you're enjoying your new ride. We look forward to seeing you again during your next car purchase.

1
...
1 - 10 of 106 results

Dealership Inventory (473 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$32,740

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$32,740

2018 Nissan Altima

$25,725

2017 Nissan Maxima

$39,945

2017 Nissan Frontier

$23,910

2018 Nissan Frontier

$29,155

2017 Nissan Maxima

$36,215

2017 Nissan Frontier

$25,675