Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
David Koegler
David Koegler at Nash Chevrolet
Refer Me

David Koegler

Finance Manager

Nash Chevrolet

630 Scenic Highway
Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Contact Me
4.8
241 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

37 yrs, 6 mos

4.8

241 Reviews

Write a Review

241 Reviews of David Koegler

June 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing customer from begging to end. Everyone was great!..."

- RAVJV488

Amazing customer from begging to end. Everyone was great! I strongly recommend Nash for your future automobile purchase. I will definitely be returning in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 15, 2021

Nash Chevrolet responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Nash Chevrolet. I'm glad to hear that we were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will enjoy your new vehicle! Nash Chevy - Where Everyone Leaves Happy Jason Scobie General Sales Manager

June 07, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Had a great salesperson. We like the car we purchased...."

- bennyoc54 Verified Customer

Had a great salesperson. We like the car we purchased. Would recommend sale man and dealership. Would go back there to purchase again with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Rutherford

Jun 07, 2021

Nash Chevrolet responded

Benny, Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that David had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future! Nash Chevy - Where Everyone Leaves Happy Jason Scobie General Sales Manager

June 02, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Service they know what they are doing they are..."

- oneluvny48 Verified Customer

Excellent Service they know what they are doing they are Customerservice 100 %.I got an excellent deal I am extremely happy with my 2021 Tahoe

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Rutherford

Jun 02, 2021

Nash Chevrolet responded

Congratulations on your new 2021 Tahoe! It's fantastic to hear that we provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thank you for choosing Nash Chevrolet! Nash Chevy - Where Everyone Leaves Happy Jason Scobie General Sales Manager

May 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I gave this dealership a four star rating because they..."

- reesa7 Verified Customer

I gave this dealership a four star rating because they did not have a lot of inventory to choose from, but the service was good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 24, 2021

Nash Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing, Reesa! Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. We're so glad you enjoyed our service, and we're always working on expanding our inventory. Let us know if there's anything else we can do for you! Nash Chevy - Where Everyone Leaves Happy Jason Scobie General Sales Manager

May 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I responded to an email regarding Nash Chevrolet needing..."

- rwtb170 Verified Customer

I responded to an email regarding Nash Chevrolet needing vehicles for their pre-owned inventory. I went in and traded my 2020 Silverado LT for a 2021 Silverado LTZ

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 24, 2021

Nash Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your review! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Enjoy your new Silverado! Nash Chevy - Where Everyone Leaves Happy Jason Scobie General Sales Manager

May 20, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I enjoyed working with Nash Chevrolet when buying my car...."

- m.watson91 Verified Customer

I enjoyed working with Nash Chevrolet when buying my car. The process was quick and simple. I especially appreciated my salesman Mike Rutherford. He knew I was looking and what I was looking for. I had looked for a car for about two months and visited several dealers. Mike was the only one who treated me the way dealers used to—calling or texting me when he saw they had received something I might be interested in. I made the appointment to test drive a recent arrival and bought it on the spot. I have fallen in love with many aspects, little perks, of the car since I bought it several weeks ago. I highly recommend Nash and Mike for your next car buying needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Rutherford

May 20, 2021

Nash Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review! Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! Mike and all of us at Nash Chevrolet are glad to have you as a customer. Nash Chevy - Where Everyone Leaves Happy Jason Scobie General Sales Manager

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I have purchased several cars at Nash Chevrolet and am..."

- bikerbelle Verified Customer

I have purchased several cars at Nash Chevrolet and am always very satisfied with the service at the sale and later in the service department. They are all very knowledgeable and nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Martin

May 06, 2021

Nash Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else Chad can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help! Nash Chevy - Where Everyone Leaves Happy Jason Scobie General Sales Manager

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you for everything!! Love my new car!!! Hector..."

- hannahrogers3030 Verified Customer

Thank you for everything!! Love my new car!!! Hector Rodriguez was my salesman. Super nice and very helpful!! I will recommend Nas Chevrolet to all my friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hector Rodriguez

May 04, 2021

Nash Chevrolet responded

Hannah, Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Nash Chevrolet. I'm glad to hear that Hector was able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle! Nash Chevy - Where Everyone Leaves Happy Jason Scobie General Sales Manager

April 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just wanted to drop a note about our experiences with..."

- fastazuZR-1

Just wanted to drop a note about our experiences with Nash Chevrolet. How about top notch! our sales man Jeff Campbell was no less than outstanding. Very knowledgeable as to the operation of all aspects of the 2021 Silverado. Jeff walked us thru all the steps of the buy and answered all our questions with complete honesty and at no time pressed us to make a purchase. Thank You once again Jeff Steve & Anne

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Campbell

Apr 25, 2021

Nash Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that Jeff had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. Congratulations on your new 2021 Silverado, Steve, and Anne! Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Nash Chevy - Where Everyone Leaves Happy Jason Scobie General Sales Manager

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thursday, April 15, 2021, we visited Nash Chevrolet to..."

- dsrluck

Thursday, April 15, 2021, we visited Nash Chevrolet to check out their inventory of trucks. Our Sales Representative, Scot Saffold was professional, friendly, helpful, patient and handled every one of our needs. He was knowledgable and most definitely an asset to Nash. It is highly unusual to come across an individual that cares as much about his job as his actions indicated so I can't say enough nice things about him. He went over and above for us and we sincerely appreciate you. I will definitely recommend Scot to anyone looking for vehicles. He was the kindest person we have ever dealt with. He made us feel like family. Thanks Scot.. we are going to love the beautiful Cherry Red Silverado and appreciate you from the bottom of our hearts for helping us get it. Joe and Debby Reeves

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scot Saffold

Apr 16, 2021

Nash Chevrolet responded

Thank you, Joe and Debbie! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Scot met your expectations. Congratulations on your new "Cherry Red Silverado" ! Thank you again for choosing Nash Chevrolet, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! Nash Chevy - Where Everyone Leaves Happy Jason Scobie General Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 241 results

Dealership Inventory (200 Vehicles)

used 2017 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $22,000
2017 Chevrolet Bolt EV
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2017 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $22,000
2017 Chevrolet Bolt EV
used
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Chevrolet Suburban car, priced at $55,583
2020 Chevrolet Suburban
used
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2017 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $17,000
2017 Chevrolet Cruze
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $69,900
2019 Chevrolet Tahoe
used
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $37,000
2019 Chevrolet Traverse
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD