Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of David Marsh.
David Marsh
David Marsh at Rallye Motors
Refer Me
4.9

David Marsh

Sprinter Sales

Rallye Motors

1600 Northern Blvd
Roslyn, NY 11576

Contact Me

Please do not hesitate to reach out to me for any of your questions or feedback you may have.

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

38 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

COMMERCIAL VANS

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

27 Reviews of David Marsh

September 17, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Rallye Motors is simply the best !!! I had my car in for..."

- reded427 Verified Customer

Rallye Motors is simply the best !!! I had my car in for a warranty issue. They handled it promptly , with ease. My service advisor, Ramiro, is a courteous professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ramiro Milian, Keith Brodman, Paul Hartmann

Sep 18, 2020

Rallye Motors responded

We appreciate the wonderful feedback and we are happy to know Ramiro was great to work with!

September 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealer. The best people. The best service. I would..."

- FRANK@OTTOMANELLI.COM Verified Customer

The dealer. The best people. The best service. I would recommend to family and friends. Closed the deal in less than fifteen minutes. Hassle free

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Friedberg

Sep 09, 2020

Rallye Motors responded

Thank you for the positive feedback on your recent experience.

July 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"professional"

- JMURPHY18 Verified Customer

expensive, but worth it. Very good service. Wish they still had pick up and delivery. Rob was a pleasure to deal with.. Service performed as promised

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Walton, Rob Carlson

Jul 29, 2020

Rallye Motors responded

Thank you for providing us with your positive feedback on your recent experience!

July 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rallye is simply the BEST !!!"

- reded427 Verified Customer

I have been purchasing and servicing vehicles from Rallye for over 12 years. They are profesional at courteous in both service & sales. Buying and servicing at Rallye is always a first class experience !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Brodman, Jeff Friedberg, Paul Hartmann

Jul 20, 2020

Rallye Motors responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your positive feedback on your recent experiences, we appreciate your loyalty to Rallye and we look forward to seeing you again in the future!

June 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"nice people and reply all the questions "

- RC1 Verified Customer

when you asking for any questions they will reply you in details and politely way , they take care all you need . you have no worries when you dealing with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 15, 2020

Rallye Motors responded

Thank you for the positive feedback, we are glad everyone was helpful and informative during your visits.

June 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy all around!"

- EVADUPPS

We have been happy and more than satisfied with service and especially with the attention we get from Steve Augustine! The used cars we've purchased from your dealership have been truly great and the new Sprinter 2500 was a dream.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 11, 2020

Rallye Motors responded

Thank you for the wonderful feedback, we are pleased to hear Steve is always great to work with!

March 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The purchase on my new sprinter was a great experience...."

- Suseso4 Verified Customer

The purchase on my new sprinter was a great experience. David was friendly,professional and knowledgeable throughout the entire sales processes. Highgly recommend Rallye Mercedes Benz

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vincent Vetere

Mar 18, 2020

Rallye Motors responded

Thank you for the wonderful feedback. We are happy to know David was able to make your car buying experience a great one. Enjoy your new Sprinter and we look forward to seeing you again in the future!

February 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"service at Rallye Motors"

- STIK123 Verified Customer

I have a wonderful service experience in Rallye Motors. The sales and service took care of the problem, and I am very happy that all the car problem is fixed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Carlson

Mar 02, 2020

Rallye Motors responded

It is excellent to hear that you are very happy with your recent service visit! Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful feedback and we hope to see you back again in the future!

February 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great"

- JMILLER53 Verified Customer

David was very helpful and made dealing with him as a business quick and efficient without any extra unnecessary travel. I would recommend dealing with him in the future,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2020

Rallye Motors responded

Thank you for your lovely recommendations to our dealership and for your positive feedback for our team member, David! We are happy to hear that he was very helpful and we hope to see you back again in the future!

January 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful, informative, and professional. "

- STORE6938 Verified Customer

I purchased a vehicle for my business. David asked me some questions and recommended the right Sprinter with the options that would need. This is the second Sprinter I purchased from David.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 27, 2020

Rallye Motors responded

Thank you for your excellent five-star review and for being a returning customer to our dealership! We are looking forward to seeing you back again soon!

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (455 Vehicles)

used 2017 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class car, priced at $64,900

2017 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class

$64,900

used 2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $27,900

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$27,900

used 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLC car, priced at $33,900

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLC

$33,900

used 2012 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $29,900

2012 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$29,900

used 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE car, priced at $54,900

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$54,900

used 2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $25,900

2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$25,900